Colorado Rapids U-15/16   (2008-2009) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brett Jacobs   H: 303-727-3516     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Brian Crookham   H: 303-727-3578     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  David Proctor   H: 303-727-3575     EMAIL 
Manager
  Rachel Breland   H: 303-727-3528     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
32 F '93 01. Aguilar, Kevin FT 25 9 - 1 - -
'93 02. Assefa, Brook DP - - - - - -
53 D '94 03. Bigelow, Geno DP 7 4 - 1 - -
33 M '92 04. Chapman, Luke FT 26 20 - 4 - -
34 M '92 05. Chavez, Ayrton FT 24 16 - 2 1 -
31 GK '92 06. Couperus, Christopher FT 25 24 - - - 1
35 M '92 07. Frazier, Alex FT 25 15 - 4 3 1
36 M '92 08. Fuentes, Eduardo FT 23 15 - 2 1 -
37 M '92 09. Hidalgo, Gustavo FT 13 7 - 1 - -
48 GK '93 10. Kagie, Matthew FT 12 7 - - - 1
54 M '93 11. Konkol, Logan DP 3 1 - - - -
38 D '92 12. Linares, Carlos FT 26 25 - - 1 -
39 F '93 13. Mbasi-Botuli, Christian FT 21 16 - 2 2 -
40 D '92 14. Moreno, Jose FT 22 21 - - 1 -
41 M '93 15. Nandih, Martin FT 23 11 - 1 2 -
42 D '92 16. Noren, Dalton FT 18 15 - - - -
1 '92 17. Pakieser, Ryan DP - - - - - -
55 F '94 18. Pardo, David DP 5 2 - 1 - -
54 M '95 19. Perez, Ricardo DP 3 2 - - - -
43 D '92 20. Rios, Noe FT 17 10 - - - -
44 D '92 21. Smith, Ben FT 22 18 - - 4 -
F '92 22. Stewart, Drake FT 21 18 - 6 1 1
46 M '93 23. Tagawa, Alex FT 26 25 - - 2 -
47 D '93 24. Taphorn, Matthew FT 24 22 - 2 4 -
59 GK '92 25. Wilson, Austin DP 1 1 - - - -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Colorado Rapids teams
  • U-17/18
      Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    November 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1310 Sat Nov 15 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 1:2 Classics Elite U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
    1312 Sun Nov 16 10:30 am Colorado Rapids U-15/16 2:2 Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
    1266 Sat Nov 22 10:00 am Real Colorado U-15/16 0:0 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
    December 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1722 Fri Dec 5 10:00 am Colorado Rapids U-15/16 1:3 Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-15/16 Lancaster National Soccer Center
    1779 Sat Dec 6 10:00 am Crossfire Premier U-15/16 2:1 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Lancaster National Soccer Center
    1882 Mon Dec 8 12:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 1:0 Chivas USA U-15/16 Lancaster National Soccer Center
    February 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1314 Wed Feb 18 5:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 0:1 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
    1316 Sat Feb 21 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 0:1 Real Colorado U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
    1286 Sat Feb 28 11:00 am Colorado Rush U-15/16 0:2 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 United States Air Force Academy - Stadium Field
    March 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1322 Sun Mar 1 9:00 am Colorado Rapids U-15/16 1:2 FC Milwaukee U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
    1174 Sat Mar 7 11:00 am Chicago Fire U-15/16 5:1 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Olympic Park - Field 2 (Turf)
    1198 Sun Mar 8 12:00 pm Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 5:0 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Lincoln Way North High School (Turf)
    820 Sat Mar 21 1:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:1 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Andromeda Training Facility - Showcase Field
    840 Sun Mar 22 10:00 am FC Dallas U-15/16 1:2 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1318 Sat Apr 4 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 2:1 Vardar SC Freiburg U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
    1320 Sun Apr 5 9:00 am Colorado Rapids U-15/16 1:3 Crew Soccer Academy Wolves U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
    890 Sat Apr 18 4:00 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 2:0 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Klein Memorial Stadium (Turf)
    870 Sun Apr 19 11:00 am Texas Rush U-15/16 0:2 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 7
    1254 Sat Apr 25 5:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-15/16 3:0 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 SLSG Facility - Field 1
    1232 Sun Apr 26 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-15/16 1:2 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 SLSG Facility - Field 2
    May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1160 Sat May 16 10:00 am Sockers FC U-15/16 3:1 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Elmhurst College - Langhorst Field (Turf)
    1136 Sun May 17 10:00 am FC Milwaukee U-15/16 5:2 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Wisconsin Lutheran College - Warrior Field
    5042 Fri May 22 1:00 pm AFC Lightning U-15/16 3:1 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 18
    5220 Sat May 23 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 0:0 Concorde Fire U-15/16 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 4
    5174 Mon May 25 12:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 0:3 Atlanta Fire United U-15/16 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 3
    June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1328 Sat Jun 6 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 2:2 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
    1330 Sun Jun 7 10:30 am Colorado Rapids U-15/16 3:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
    1332 Tue Jun 9 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 2:4 Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 13
    1324 Sun Jun 14 10:30 am Colorado Rapids U-15/16 0:3 Sockers FC U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 19
    1326 Wed Jun 17 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 0:3 Chicago Fire U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 13
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 10  (current as of 7/25/13 1:28 pm)