Colorado Rapids U-17/18 (2008-2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brian Crookham   H: 303-727-3578     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Brett Jacobs   H: 303-727-3516     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  David Proctor   H: 303-727-3575     EMAIL 
Manager
  Rachel Breland   H: 303-727-3528     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
2 M '91 01. Barkman, Michael FT 23 15 - - 1 -
24 D '92 02. Black, Trevor DP - - - - - -
3 D '91 03. Briscoe, Colton FT 19 15 - - 1 -
4 M '91 04. Elias, Raul FT 21 17 - 2 - -
5 F '91 05. Herschberger, Marc FT 18 14 - 3 3 -
6 M '91 06. Hirsch, Jeffrey FT 20 12 - 1 1 -
7 F '91 07. Hyatt, Anthony FT 14 7 - - 1 -
8 F '91 08. Jaffee, Max FT 23 11 - 4 1 -
9 F '90 09. Koki, William FT 25 17 - 3 2 -
10 D '90 10. McDermott, Wade FT 26 25 - - 1 -
25 D '92 11. McManus, Tanner DP 2 2 - - - -
11 D '91 12. Pierson, Logan FT 21 14 - - 3 -
12 M '91 13. Rodriguez, Alan FT 20 11 - 2 - -
13 D '90 14. Rombach, Ryan FT 21 17 - - 1 -
18 GK '91 15. Roslund, Brendan FT 24 23 - 1 - 1
14 M '90 16. Saba, Christian FT 17 10 - 1 2 1
15 D '91 17. Slogic, Patrick FT 28 28 - - 2 -
16 F '90 18. Soumah, Amara FT 23 21 - 8 7 1
23 '91 19. Vega, Vincente DP - - - - - -
17 M '90 20. Warren, Ryan FT 22 20 - - 1 -
19 F '91 21. Wood, Cameron FT 24 20 - 2 4 -

Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1311 Sat Nov 15 3:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-17/18 2:0 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
1313 Sun Nov 16 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-17/18 0:0 Lonestar SC Academy U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
1267 Sat Nov 22 12:00 pm Real Colorado U-17/18 1:0 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
December 2008
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1744 Fri Dec 5 12:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-17/18 0:1 Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-17/18 Lancaster National Soccer Center
1797 Sat Dec 6 12:00 pm Crossfire Premier U-17/18 3:1 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Lancaster National Soccer Center
1890 Mon Dec 8 12:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-17/18 0:0 Chivas USA U-17/18 Lancaster National Soccer Center
February 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1315 Wed Feb 18 7:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-17/18 1:1 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
1317 Sat Feb 21 3:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-17/18 0:2 Real Colorado U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
1287 Sat Feb 28 1:00 pm Colorado Rush U-17/18 2:1 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 United States Air Force Academy - Stadium Field
March 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1323 Sun Mar 1 11:00 am Colorado Rapids U-17/18 0:2 FC Wisconsin Nationals U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
1175 Sat Mar 7 1:00 pm Chicago Fire U-17/18 4:4 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Olympic Park - Field 2 (Turf)
1199 Sun Mar 8 2:00 pm Chicago Magic PSG U-17/18 3:1 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Lincoln Way North High School (Turf)
821 Sat Mar 21 3:30 pm Andromeda FC U-17/18 4:0 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Andromeda Training Facility
841 Sun Mar 22 12:00 pm FC Dallas U-17/18 6:1 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1319 Sat Apr 4 3:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-17/18 4:1 Vardar U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
1321 Sun Apr 5 11:00 am Colorado Rapids U-17/18 0:2 Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
891 Sat Apr 18 6:00 pm Texans SC Houston U-17/18 2:2 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Klein Memorial Stadium (Turf)
871 Sun Apr 19 1:00 pm Texas Rush U-17/18 3:1 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 7
1255 Sat Apr 25 3:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 1:0 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 SLSG Facility - Field 1
1233 Sun Apr 26 12:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 3:1 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 SLSG Facility - Field 2
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1161 Sat May 16 12:00 pm Sockers FC U-17/18 4:1 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Elmhurst College - Langhorst Field (Turf)
1137 Sun May 17 12:30 pm FC Wisconsin Nationals U-17/18 5:1 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Wisconsin Lutheran College - Warrior Field
5208 Sat May 23 9:00 am Concorde Fire U-17/18 4:0 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 20
5107 Sun May 24 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-17/18 1:0 Atlanta Fire United U-17/18 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 5
5183 Tue May 26 9:00 am AFC Lightning U-17/18 1:2 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Sarasota Polo Club - Field 6
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1329 Sat Jun 6 3:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-17/18 0:2 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
1331 Sun Jun 7 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-17/18 3:2 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
1333 Tue Jun 9 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-17/18 2:4 Chicago Magic PSG U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 14
1325 Sun Jun 14 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-17/18 0:3 Sockers FC U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 19
1327 Wed Jun 17 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-17/18 2:3 Chicago Fire U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 14
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 10  (current as of 3/24/15 8:11 pm)