Colorado Rapids U-17/18 (2010-2011)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brian Crookham   H: 303-727-3578     EMAIL 
Head Coach
  Mike Haas   H: 303-727-3575     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Paul Bravo   H: 303-727-3524     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Steve Cooke   H: 303-727-3704     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Mitch Murray   H: 303-727-3706     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
2 M '93 01. Aguilar, Kevin FT 13 6 - 1 1 -
3 M '93 02. Beerman, Jacob FT 15 8 - - 1 -
4 F '93 03. Camara, Idrissa FT 24 21 - 15 4 -
1 GK '93 04. Chapin, Alex FT 5 4 - - - -
'92 05. Chavez, Ayrton FT 1 1 - - - -
5 M '93 06. Fleischli, Axel FT 11 6 - 1 1 1
6 M '93 07. Guerrero, Angel FT 12 8 - 2 - -
7 D '93 08. Gurule, Chris FT 14 7 - - 1 -
8 M '93 09. Hanlin, Karsten FT 21 17 - 1 3 -
9 M '92 10. Jasika, Luka FT 22 18 - 2 1 -
10 D '92 11. Linares, Carlos FT 23 23 - - 1 -
11 D '93 12. Logsdon, Joe FT 7 6 - - - -
12 M '93 13. O'Neill, Shane FT 24 23 - 2 5 -
18 GK '92 14. Pakieser, Ryan FT 20 20 - - 1 -
13 D '93 15. Prichard, Jason FT 16 16 - - 2 -
14 F '93 16. Rogers, James FT 15 11 - 9 2 3
15 D '93 17. Spring, Jordan FT 15 14 - 1 1 -
16 D '93 18. Taphorn, Matthew FT 19 16 - 1 5 -
17 M '93 19. Vera, Jose FT 16 11 - - - -

Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

November 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1873 Sat Nov 13 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-17/18 0:2 Texas Rush U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 22
1875 Sun Nov 14 9:30 am Colorado Rapids U-17/18 1:0 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 22
1861 Sat Nov 20 1:00 pm Dallas Texans U-17/18 1:0 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
2585 Sun Nov 21 11:00 am Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 4:1 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Texas Woman's University
December 2010
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
3174 Fri Dec 3 1:15 pm Empire Revolution U-17/18 2:2 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Reach 11 Sports Complex - Field 5
3206 Sat Dec 4 5:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-17/18 0:1 Players Development Academy U-17/18 Reach 11 Sports Complex - Field 16
3232 Mon Dec 6 9:00 am Beachside SC U-17/18 2:1 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Reach 11 Sports Complex - Field 9
April 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1883 Sat Apr 16 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-17/18 1:2 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 14
1885 Sun Apr 17 10:30 am Colorado Rapids U-17/18 3:2 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
1497 Sat Apr 30 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 1:2 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 SLSG Facility - Field 1
May 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2525 Sun May 1 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 3:2 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 SLSG Facility - Field 2
1877 Fri May 6 5:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-17/18 2:2 Shattuck-Saint Mary's U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 22
1879 Sun May 8 11:00 am Colorado Rapids U-17/18 4:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 22
1123 Sat May 14 11:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 1:0 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Colorado Christian University
1545 Sun May 15 10:00 am Real Colorado U-17/18 3:1 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
2511 Sat May 28 11:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy U-17/18 5:1 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 National Sports Center - Stadium Field
2547 Sun May 29 9:00 am Shattuck-Saint Mary's U-17/18 4:1 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Shattuck-St. Mary’s School - Parade Field
June 2011
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1881 Sat Jun 4 11:30 am Sporting Kansas City U-17/18 1:1 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Swope Soccer Village
1647 Sun Jun 5 10:00 am Sporting Kansas City U-17/18 0:4 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Swope Soccer Village
1887 Sat Jun 11 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-17/18 2:3 Real Colorado U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 20
1889 Sun Jun 12 11:00 am Colorado Rapids U-17/18 1:1 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 19
6004 Fri Jun 24 9:00 am Colorado Rapids U-17/18 2:1 Crossfire Premier U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 6
6053 Sun Jun 26 9:00 am Colorado Rapids U-17/18 4:1 Birmingham United U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 2 (Turf)
6089 Mon Jun 27 9:00 am FC Bolts Celtic U-17/18 0:1 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 6