Colorado Rush U-17/18   (2010-2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Erik Bushey   H: 720-273-3494     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Carlo Cornacchia   H: 720-936-6392     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Mike Piserchio   M: 720-323-8031     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Wes Hart   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Tim Schulz   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
21 '93 01. Adams, Gaines FT 14 10 - - - -
9 '92 02. Bah, Seedy FT 5 5 - - - 1
5 M '93 03. Bailey, Logan FT 21 20 - - 2 1
18 '92 04. Bojang, Famara FT 13 10 - - 1 1
19 '93 05. Boyle, Jason FT 17 10 - - 2 -
2 '93 06. Erickson, Skyler FT 5 3 - - 1 -
3 '93 07. Gonzales, Jack FT 10 8 - - - -
8 '93 08. Hofer, Timothy FT 24 13 - - - -
'93 09. Jammeh, Baboucarr FT 4 4 - 3 1 -
15 '93 10. Jatta, Abdoulie FT 17 16 - 11 - -
11 '92 11. Kerridge, Matt FT 23 20 - 1 5 1
1 '93 12. Marscheider, Erich FT 15 13 - - 1 1
6 '93 13. McCaslin, Cameron FT 21 11 - 2 4 -
16 '92 14. McElyea, Hunter DP 1 - - - - -
14 M '93 15. Morales, Joe FT 24 23 - - 1 -
0 '93 16. Nicolosi, Christian FT - - - - - -
7 '93 17. Ohtake-Gordon, Akio FT 23 17 - 5 5 1
10 M '93 18. Robinson, Ridge FT 23 20 - 6 2 -
17 F '93 19. Sawyer, Jonathan FT 14 9 - 3 2 -
13 D '93 20. Thompson, Dylan FT 22 15 - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Colorado Rush teams
  • U-15/16
      Colorado Rush U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1109 Sat Nov 13 11:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 1:1 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 Colorado Christian University
    1111 Sun Nov 14 10:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 0:2 Texans SC Houston U-17/18 Colorado Christian University
    1113 Sat Nov 20 11:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 2:0 Andromeda FC U-17/18 Colorado Christian University
    1115 Sun Nov 21 10:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 0:0 FC Dallas U-17/18 Colorado Christian University
    December 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    3178 Fri Dec 3 1:15 pm D.C. United U-17/18 0:1 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Reach 11 Sports Complex - Field 10
    3198 Sat Dec 4 5:30 pm Colorado Rush U-17/18 2:1 Match Fit Academy FC U-17/18 Reach 11 Sports Complex - Field 5
    3248 Mon Dec 6 1:30 pm Met Oval U-17/18 1:5 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Reach 11 Sports Complex - Field 15
    April 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1649 Sat Apr 9 11:30 am Sporting Kansas City U-17/18 2:3 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Swope Park Training Center
    1117 Thu Apr 14 3:30 pm Colorado Rush U-17/18 0:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 10 (Turf)
    1119 Sun Apr 17 10:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 1:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 Colorado Christian University
    2541 Sat Apr 30 12:00 pm Shattuck-Saint Mary's Soccer Academy U-17/18 0:1 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Shattuck-St. Mary’s School - Parade Field
    May 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2507 Sun May 1 11:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy U-17/18 3:1 Colorado Rush U-17/18 National Sports Center - Stadium Field
    1121 Sun May 8 11:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 1:1 Real Colorado U-17/18 Colorado Christian University
    1123 Sat May 14 11:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 1:0 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Colorado Christian University
    1125 Sun May 15 10:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 2:0 Sporting Kansas City U-17/18 Colorado Christian University
    1127 Sat May 21 11:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 1:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy U-17/18 Colorado Christian University
    1129 Sun May 22 10:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 1:1 Shattuck-Saint Mary's Soccer Academy U-17/18 Colorado Christian University
    2533 Sat May 28 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 2:2 Colorado Rush U-17/18 SLSG Facility - Field 2
    1507 Sun May 29 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 2:1 Colorado Rush U-17/18 SLSG Facility - Field 1
    June 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1551 Sun Jun 5 10:00 am Real Colorado U-17/18 0:3 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
    1889 Sun Jun 12 11:00 am Colorado Rapids U-17/18 1:1 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 19
    5015 Fri Jun 24 7:30 pm Albertson SC U-17/18 2:1 Colorado Rush U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 13
    5046 Sat Jun 25 6:00 pm Colorado Rush U-17/18 2:2 Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 11
    5079 Mon Jun 27 11:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 1:3 Concorde Fire U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 13