Chivas USA U-17/18   (2010-2011) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sacha van der Most   H: 562-412-8235     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Jose Mancilla   H: 626-664-3426     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Claine Plummer   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
7 '92 01. Castro, Daniel FT 25 25 - 14 6 1
13 '93 02. Cazares, Marcial FT 5 3 - - - -
1 '92 03. Chacon, Diego FT 17 16 - - 2 -
'93 04. Corona, Eddie FT 12 9 - - 2 -
4 '93 05. Corona, Erick FT 25 21 - 1 2 -
13 '93 06. Cruz, Ricky FT 4 1 - - - -
15 '92 07. de la Fuente, Bryan FT 26 25 - 8 9 1
'95 08. de la Torre, Kevin FT 5 3 - 1 2 -
8 '93 09. Delgado, Ivan FT 6 1 - - - -
5 '92 10. Hines-Ike, Ian FT 25 25 - 4 2 -
22 '93 11. Jaramillo, Tyler FT 2 2 - - - -
10 '92 12. Lemus, Edson FT 24 23 - 2 6 2
12 '93 13. Magana, Fransisco FT 15 14 - - 2 -
16 '93 14. Martinez-Diaz, Jose FT 12 5 - - - -
'94 15. McGuire, JAKE FT 1 1 - - - -
17 '93 16. Nieto, William FT 28 22 - - 3 -
11 '93 17. Perez, Jorge FT 27 10 - 1 3 -
2 '92 18. Puentes, Jesus FT 14 14 - - 2 -
3 '93 19. Rico, Max FT 22 18 - 1 - -
6 '92 20. Rodriguez, Christopher FT 29 27 - 3 3 -
14 '93 21. Santiago, Chayanne FT 26 12 - 1 6 -
11 '93 22. Vasquez, Victor FT - - - - - -
'92 23. Yalap, Jean-Paul FT 7 3 - 2 - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Chivas USA teams
  • U-15/16
      Chivas USA U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1423 Sat Sep 25 2:00 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 1:0 San Diego Surf U-17/18 Cerritos College
    October 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1411 Sun Oct 3 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 1:1 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 Home Depot Center - Field 6 (Grass)
    2643 Sat Oct 9 10:00 am Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 0:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field
    1335 Sun Oct 10 11:30 am De Anza Force U-17/18 3:3 Chivas USA U-17/18 De Anza College
    1403 Sat Oct 23 5:00 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 3:2 Crossfire Premier U-17/18 John Anson Ford Park
    1405 Sun Oct 24 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 1:2 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Cerritos College
    1789 Sat Oct 30 1:00 pm Cal Odyssey U-17/18 4:4 Chivas USA U-17/18 Keith Tice Memorial Park - Field 1
    1359 Sun Oct 31 10:00 am San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 0:2 Chivas USA U-17/18 Mustang Soccer Complex - Cytomax Field (Turf)
    November 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2209 Sat Nov 13 12:00 pm Nomads SC U-17/18 0:0 Chivas USA U-17/18 Kinsell Field
    1407 Sun Nov 21 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 4:2 California Development Academy U-17/18 John Anson Ford Park
    December 2010
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    3186 Sat Dec 4 9:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 3:1 Virginia Rush U-17/18 Reach 11 Sports Complex - Field 9
    3228 Sun Dec 5 1:15 pm Texas Rush U-17/18 1:3 Chivas USA U-17/18 Reach 11 Sports Complex - Field 9
    3262 Tue Dec 7 11:15 am Chivas USA U-17/18 0:2 FC Dallas U-17/18 Reach 11 Sports Complex - Field 7
    2317 Sat Dec 11 12:00 pm Arsenal FC U-17/18 2:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 University of California, Riverside
    February 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1413 Sat Feb 12 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 2:0 Real So Cal U-17/18 Home Depot Center - Field 5 (Turf)
    1425 Sat Feb 19 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 1:2 Nomads SC U-17/18 Home Depot Center - Field 5 (Turf)
    1415 Sat Feb 26 5:00 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 0:0 Cosmos Academy West U-17/18 Santa Ana Municipal Stadium - Stadium Field (Turf)
    March 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1579 Sat Mar 26 10:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 0:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 Concordia University - Upper Field (Turf)
    2075 Sun Mar 27 10:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 0:3 Chivas USA U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
    April 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1701 Sun Apr 3 11:00 am San Diego Surf U-17/18 1:3 Chivas USA U-17/18 San Diego Polo Club - Back Fields - Field 7
    1409 Sat Apr 9 5:00 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 7:0 Arsenal FC U-17/18 Santa Ana Municipal Stadium - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2105 Sat Apr 30 1:00 pm LA Galaxy U-17/18 2:2 Chivas USA U-17/18 Home Depot Center - Field 7 (Turf)
    May 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1491 Sun May 8 3:00 pm Real So Cal U-17/18 2:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 Calabasas High School - Lower Field (Turf)
    1417 Sat May 14 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 1:2 Pateadores U-17/18 Santa Ana Municipal Stadium - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1419 Sun May 15 12:00 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 1:2 Strikers FC U-17/18 Santa Ana Municipal Stadium - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1421 Sat May 21 10:30 am Chivas USA U-17/18 3:2 LA Galaxy U-17/18 Home Depot Center - Field 5 (Turf)
    2339 Sat May 28 10:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 4:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 6
    June 2011
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2271 Sat Jun 11 5:00 pm Cosmos Academy West U-17/18 1:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 Pasadena High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
    5012 Fri Jun 24 7:30 pm Weston FC U-17/18 2:2 Chivas USA U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 17
    5045 Sat Jun 25 6:00 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 2:0 Crew Soccer Academy Wolves U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 14
    5077 Mon Jun 27 11:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 3:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 14