#10  -  Chance Rhoades
  DISCIPLINARY RECORD:  
DATE OPPONENT DISCIPLINARY REASONS
  Sat, 2/12/11   Minnesota Thunder Academy U-17/18 INJURED
  Sat, 4/02/11   Sporting Kansas City U-17/18 INJURED
  Sat, 4/09/11   St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 INJURED
  Sun, 4/10/11   St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 INJURED
  Sat, 4/30/11   Colorado Rush U-17/18 INJURED
  Sun, 5/01/11   Real Colorado U-17/18 INJURED
  Fri, 5/06/11   Colorado Rapids U-17/18 INJURED
  Sun, 5/08/11   Sporting Kansas City U-17/18 INJURED
  Sat, 5/14/11   Minnesota Thunder Academy U-17/18 INJURED
  Sat, 5/21/11   Real Colorado U-17/18 INJURED
  Sun, 5/22/11   Colorado Rush U-17/18 INJURED
  Sun, 5/29/11   Colorado Rapids U-17/18 INJURED
  Sat, 6/11/11   St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 INJURED
  Sun, 6/12/11   St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 INJURED


Nationality: United States
  Citizenship Information
Country of Citizenship:United States
  Academic Information
High School:Shattuck St. Mary's High School          Grad. Year:  2011
GPA: 3.5         
Defender
Midfielder
DOB 08/21/1992
Height: 5'9"
Weight: 165 lbs
PLAYER EMAIL