New England Revolution U-15/16   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Bryan Scales   H: 508-431-3052     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Gary Hall   H: 401-391-1691     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Karl Spratt   H: 401-952-5970     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Jasir Charris   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Jonathan Pereira   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
21 M '96 01. Albertini, Luke FT 23 20 - 1 - -
11 D '96 02. Davock, Trevor FT 19 7 - 7 - -
37 D '98 03. Diamond, Max DP 3 1 - - - -
27 '96 04. Duncan, Steven FT 25 24 - 1 2 -
15 M '97 05. Faria, Michael FT 17 10 - 2 - -
39 M '98 06. Fisher, Simon DP 1 - - - - -
5 M '97 07. Freitas, Justin FT 16 9 - 1 1 -
40 F '98 08. James, Aaron DP 3 - - - - -
50 GK '96 09. Johnson, Bruce FT 10 7 - - 1 -
9 M '97 10. Kunateh, Amadu FT 19 17 - 5 1 -
47 GK '99 11. Miller, Trey DP 1 - - - - -
3 D '97 12. Morana, Matt FT 26 25 - - 1 -
54 D '98 13. Ranieri, Matthew DP 6 1 - - - -
53 D '98 14. Ranieri, Nicholas DP 2 - - - - -
51 F '99 15. Rennicks, Justin DP 3 - - - - -
28 M '96 16. Turner, Wesley FT 23 22 - 4 3 -
59 D '98 17. Woodruff, Nicholas DP 5 - - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other New England Revolution teams
  • U-17/18

    New England Revolution U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2806 Sat Oct 13 3:30 pm Albertson SC U-15/16 2:1 New England Revolution U-15/16 Stony Brook University Sports Complex Field 1
    2875 Sun Oct 21 3:00 pm New England Revolution U-15/16 0:0 New York Red Bulls U-15/16 Regis College - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2872 Sun Oct 28 5:00 pm New England Revolution U-15/16 6:0 Met Oval U-15/16 Regis College - Stadium Field (Turf)
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2829 Sun Nov 4 7:00 pm FC Bolts Celtic U-15/16 1:1 New England Revolution U-15/16 Mount Ida College - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2878 Sat Nov 10 3:30 pm New England Revolution U-15/16 2:1 Seacoast United U-15/16 Durfee High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2873 Sun Nov 11 2:00 pm New England Revolution U-15/16 0:0 Montréal Impact FC U-15/16 Durfee High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2876 Sat Nov 24 1:30 pm New England Revolution U-15/16 2:2 Oakwood Soccer Club U-15/16 Gillette Stadium - Gillette Stadium (Turf)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5018 Sat Dec 1 2:15 pm Crew Soccer Academy U-15/16 1:0 New England Revolution U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass)
    5067 Sun Dec 2 12:00 pm New England Revolution U-15/16 4:2 Chivas USA U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 12 (Grass)
    5105 Tue Dec 4 11:00 am PA Classics U-15/16 1:2 New England Revolution U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 6 (Grass)
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2871 Sun Mar 3 2:30 pm New England Revolution U-15/16 7:0 FC Westchester U-15/16 Gillette Stadium - Gillette Stadium (Turf)
    2917 Sat Mar 16 1:30 pm BSC CT ACADEMY U-15/16 2:3 New England Revolution U-15/16 University of Bridgeport - Knights Field (Turf)
    2885 Sat Mar 23 5:00 pm BW Gottschee Academy U-15/16 1:3 New England Revolution U-15/16 Durfee High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2851 Sat Apr 6 2:30 pm Met Oval U-15/16 0:4 New England Revolution U-15/16 Metropolitan Oval
    2818 Sun Apr 14 2:30 pm Revolution Empire U-15/16 0:4 New England Revolution U-15/16 McAvoy Park (Turf)
    2896 Sun Apr 21 3:00 pm New York Red Bulls U-15/16 1:0 New England Revolution U-15/16 NJIT - Lubetkin Field
    2868 Sat Apr 27 2:30 pm New England Revolution U-15/16 2:2 Albertson SC U-15/16 Gillette Stadium - Gillette Stadium (Turf)
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2906 Sat May 4 7:30 pm Oakwood Soccer Club U-15/16 0:0 New England Revolution U-15/16 TD Bank Oakwood Soccer Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    2877 Sat May 11 5:30 pm New England Revolution U-15/16 8:2 BSC CT ACADEMY U-15/16 Durfee High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2870 Sun May 19 5:00 pm New England Revolution U-15/16 0:1 FC Bolts Celtic U-15/16 Gillette Stadium - Gillette Stadium (Turf)
    2862 Fri May 24 7:30 pm Montréal Impact FC U-15/16 2:1 New England Revolution U-15/16 Regis College - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2869 Sun May 26 2:30 pm New England Revolution U-15/16 0:3 Revolution Empire U-15/16 Gillette Stadium - Gillette Stadium (Turf)
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2874 Sat Jun 1 6:00 pm New England Revolution U-15/16 1:0 BW Gottschee Academy U-15/16 Gillette Stadium - Gillette Stadium (Turf)
    2928 Sat Jun 8 12:30 pm Seacoast United U-15/16 0:0 New England Revolution U-15/16 Seacoast United Soccer Complex - Field 4
    2840 Sun Jun 9 4:00 pm FC Westchester U-15/16 1:0 New England Revolution U-15/16 SUNY Purchase - Stadium Field (Turf)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/8/13 1:05 pm)