Revolution Empire U-15/16   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Paul Valenti   H: 585-739-7221     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Jukka Masalin   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Tony Schiappa   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Matt Klosner   EMAIL 
Manager
  Rich Williams   H: 716-849-4177     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Tom Garigen   H: 716-984-8669     EMAIL 
Tech. Director
  Chris Apple   H: 585-275-5630     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
25 F '97 01. Bakalobic, Andan FT 26 17 - 11 - -
47 D '97 02. Bayne, Ryan FT 17 17 - - - -
28 M '96 03. Bivona, Tyler FT 24 18 - 3 5 -
27 GK '96 04. Costa, Fiore FT 20 19 - - - -
31 D '97 05. Crawford, Andrew FT 23 19 - 2 1 -
32 D '98 06. DePoint, Nikkye FT 20 12 - - - -
34 F '96 07. Derleth, Ben FT 26 22 - 12 5 -
36 M '96 08. Dombrowski, Aleksander FT 26 22 - - - -
37 F '96 09. Galanti, Brandon FT 26 8 - 3 - -
38 M '96 10. Jakson, Alex FT 17 9 - 4 - 1
39 D '96 11. Kopko, Spencer FT 20 19 - 1 1 -
48 M '96 12. Lopoyda, Matthew FT 18 17 - 1 1 -
41 M '97 13. McCraith, Matthew FT 23 15 - 3 2 -
42 D '96 14. Nuss, Eric FT 20 20 - 1 - -
43 F '96 15. Scott, Wyatt FT 19 9 - 2 3 -
44 '96 16. Uliano, Dominic FT 22 13 - 2 0 1
45 M '96 17. Walsh, Evan FT 25 17 - 1 3 1

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Revolution Empire teams
  • U-17/18

    Revolution Empire U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2820 Sun Sep 16 2:30 pm Revolution Empire U-15/16 0:2 New York Red Bulls U-15/16 McAvoy Park (Turf)
    2923 Sat Sep 29 3:30 pm Seacoast United U-15/16 0:1 Revolution Empire U-15/16 Seacoast United Soccer Complex - Field 4
    2825 Sun Sep 30 2:00 pm FC Bolts Celtic U-15/16 0:4 Revolution Empire U-15/16 Mount Ida College - Stadium Field (Turf)
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2847 Sat Oct 6 4:30 pm Met Oval U-15/16 3:2 Revolution Empire U-15/16 Metropolitan Oval
    2858 Sat Oct 20 1:30 pm Montréal Impact FC U-15/16 5:2 Revolution Empire U-15/16 St. Jean de Vianny Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2813 Sat Oct 27 2:30 pm Revolution Empire U-15/16 1:1 Albertson SC U-15/16 Basket Road Park Field 1
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2815 Sat Nov 17 2:30 pm Revolution Empire U-15/16 4:0 FC Westchester U-15/16 McAvoy Park (Turf)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5002 Sat Dec 1 1:15 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 3:1 Revolution Empire U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 20 (Grass)
    5051 Sun Dec 2 11:00 am Shattuck-Saint Mary's Soccer Academy U-15/16 0:1 Revolution Empire U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 22 (Grass)
    5099 Tue Dec 4 9:00 am Revolution Empire U-15/16 2:2 Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 20 (Grass)
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2817 Sun Mar 17 2:30 pm Revolution Empire U-15/16 3:0 Montréal Impact FC U-15/16 Onondaga Community College Turf Field
    2912 Sat Mar 23 1:30 pm BSC CT ACADEMY U-15/16 1:1 Revolution Empire U-15/16 University of Bridgeport - Knights Field (Turf)
    2901 Sun Mar 24 2:30 pm Oakwood Soccer Club U-15/16 1:1 Revolution Empire U-15/16 TD Bank Oakwood Soccer Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2801 Sat Apr 6 2:30 pm Albertson SC U-15/16 0:2 Revolution Empire U-15/16 NYIT Old Westbury Campus Turf Field
    2819 Sat Apr 13 2:30 pm Revolution Empire U-15/16 0:2 BW Gottschee Academy U-15/16 McQuaid High School - Turf Field
    2818 Sun Apr 14 2:30 pm Revolution Empire U-15/16 0:4 New England Revolution U-15/16 McAvoy Park (Turf)
    2816 Sat Apr 27 2:30 pm Revolution Empire U-15/16 2:0 Met Oval U-15/16 McAvoy Park (Turf)
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2836 Sun May 5 1:00 pm FC Westchester U-15/16 1:5 Revolution Empire U-15/16 SUNY Purchase - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2823 Sun May 12 12:30 pm Revolution Empire U-15/16 2:0 Seacoast United U-15/16 University of Rochester - Fauver Stadium (Turf)
    2821 Sat May 18 2:30 pm Revolution Empire U-15/16 1:3 Oakwood Soccer Club U-15/16 Onondaga Community College Turf Field
    2822 Sun May 19 2:30 pm Revolution Empire U-15/16 7:0 BSC CT ACADEMY U-15/16 Onondaga Community College Turf Field
    2869 Sun May 26 2:30 pm New England Revolution U-15/16 0:3 Revolution Empire U-15/16 Gillette Stadium - Gillette Stadium (Turf)
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2891 Sun Jun 2 2:00 pm New York Red Bulls U-15/16 4:0 Revolution Empire U-15/16 Montclair State University - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2814 Sun Jun 9 2:30 pm Revolution Empire U-15/16 0:0 FC Bolts Celtic U-15/16 University of Rochester - Fauver Stadium (Turf)
    2880 Sat Jun 15 1:30 pm BW Gottschee Academy U-15/16 0:1 Revolution Empire U-15/16 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf)
    7302 Tue Jun 25 5:15 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 0:1 Revolution Empire U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 11
    7319 Wed Jun 26 7:00 pm Revolution Empire U-15/16 0:1 Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 9
    7335 Fri Jun 28 9:00 am Revolution Empire U-15/16 1:1 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 9
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/8/13 1:06 pm)