D.C. United U-15/16   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Thomas Torres   M: 703-624-6167     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Nolan Sheldon   M: 202-746-3017     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Roger Wimmer   EMAIL 
Manager
  Stephen Olivarez   M: 412-498-3336     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Jan Silooy   M: 202-400-1558     EMAIL 
Athletic Trainer
  Zack Delgado   M: 202-213-4052     EMAIL 
Athletic Trainer
  Ashley O'Rourke   EMAIL 
Other
  Daniel Deming   EMAIL 
Other
  Brian Gerlach   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
31 '96 01. Abraham, Nathan FT 12 10 - 2 - -
0 '96 02. Ammann, Arie FT 23 16 - - - -
28 '96 03. Bender, Joshua FT 19 16 - 3 - -
32 '96 04. Cummings, Julian FT 28 24 - 7 - -
5 '96 05. Filerman, James FT 25 22 - 1 3 2
1 GK '96 06. Hay, David FT 17 11 - - - -
3 '96 07. Hernandez, Rodrigo FT 9 6 - - 1 -
8 '96 08. Hester, Graydon FT 28 27 - 10 1 -
15 '98 09. Koffi, Jean-Christophe FT 25 24 - 10 - -
16 '96 10. Monahan, Michael FT 28 21 - 6 1 -
24 '96 11. Oberg, Timothy FT 18 2 - - - -
4 '96 12. Padilla, Mason FT 27 16 - - 2 -
2 '96 13. Pelto, Austin FT 27 24 - - - -
22 '96 14. Pilato, Noah FT 17 7 - 1 1 -
36 '97 15. Seye, Ibrahim FT 4 2 - - - -
7 '97 16. Umana, Gerson FT 28 26 - 18 1 -
12 '98 17. Vinson, Trey FT 22 15 - - 2 -
10 '96 18. Zambrana, Bruno FT 20 5 - 2 - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other D.C. United teams
  • U-17/18

    D.C. United U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2684 Sat Sep 8 1:30 pm D.C. United U-15/16 3:1 NJSA 04 U-15/16 Long Bridge Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    2790 Sat Sep 15 3:30 pm Virginia Rush U-15/16 0:3 D.C. United U-15/16 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    2685 Sat Sep 22 1:30 pm D.C. United U-15/16 5:0 PA Classics U-15/16 Long Bridge Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    2682 Sat Sep 29 12:30 pm D.C. United U-15/16 2:1 McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 Long Bridge Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2681 Sun Oct 7 1:30 pm D.C. United U-15/16 7:2 Richmond Kickers U-15/16 Prince George's Community College - Stadium Field (Grass)
    2679 Sat Oct 13 1:30 pm D.C. United U-15/16 1:0 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 Prince George's Community College - Stadium Field (Grass)
    2687 Sun Oct 28 1:30 pm D.C. United U-15/16 4:1 Potomac U-15/16 Long Bridge Park Field 4
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2689 Sat Nov 3 3:30 pm D.C. United U-15/16 3:0 Virginia Rush U-15/16 Long Bridge Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    2691 Sat Nov 10 7:30 pm Continental FC DELCO U-15/16 2:2 D.C. United U-15/16 Radnor High School - Turf Field
    2757 Sat Nov 17 2:30 pm Players Development Academy U-15/16 0:1 D.C. United U-15/16 PDA Facility - Field 3 (Turf)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5016 Sat Dec 1 2:15 pm North Carolina Fusion U-15/16 1:6 D.C. United U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 9 (Grass)
    5059 Sun Dec 2 11:00 am FC Dallas U-15/16 0:1 D.C. United U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass)
    5085 Tue Dec 4 11:00 am D.C. United U-15/16 2:2 Chivas USA U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 16 (Grass)
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2669 Sat Mar 2 3:30 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 4:1 D.C. United U-15/16 McDonogh High School - Turf Field
    2702 Sun Mar 10 3:30 pm Richmond Kickers U-15/16 0:2 D.C. United U-15/16 Ukrop Park - Field 2
    2724 Sun Mar 17 2:30 pm Match Fit Academy FC U-15/16 0:2 D.C. United U-15/16 Mercer County Community College
    2779 Sat Mar 23 3:30 pm Richmond Strikers U-15/16 1:1 D.C. United U-15/16 West Creek Fields - Field 8
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2746 Sun Apr 7 3:30 pm PA Classics U-15/16 3:2 D.C. United U-15/16 Classics Turf - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2768 Sun Apr 14 2:30 pm Potomac U-15/16 0:0 D.C. United U-15/16 Georgetown University North Kehoe Field
    2680 Sat Apr 20 2:00 pm D.C. United U-15/16 5:3 Continental FC DELCO U-15/16 Hammond High School - Turf Field
    2688 Sat Apr 27 1:30 pm D.C. United U-15/16 3:2 Richmond Strikers U-15/16 Prince George's Community College - Stadium Field (Grass)
    2683 Sun Apr 28 1:30 pm D.C. United U-15/16 0:0 Match Fit Academy FC U-15/16 Prince George's Community College - Stadium Field (Grass)
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2735 Sat May 4 6:30 pm NJSA 04 U-15/16 1:0 D.C. United U-15/16 St. John Vianney High School
    2686 Sat May 11 1:30 pm D.C. United U-15/16 0:2 Players Development Academy U-15/16 Prince George's Community College - Stadium Field (Grass)
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2713 Sat Jun 1 6:30 pm McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 1:5 D.C. United U-15/16 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
    7305 Tue Jun 25 5:15 pm D.C. United U-15/16 2:4 FC Bolts Celtic U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 14
    7321 Wed Jun 26 7:00 pm Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 3:0 D.C. United U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 13
    7336 Fri Jun 28 9:00 am Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 2:1 D.C. United U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 11
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/6/13 4:47 pm)