Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 (2012-2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Assistant Coach
  Kevin Healey   H: 410-491-9940     EMAIL 
Manager
  David Vosvick   M: 410-935-8369     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
6 M '96 01. Akinlosotu, Sixtus FT 21 8 - 4 1 -
13 '97 02. Bangura, Abdallah FT 28 22 - 22 1 -
11 M '97 03. Barger, Timothy FT 20 11 - 2 - -
17 M '96 04. Bautista, Matthew FT 24 19 - 1 0 2
2 D '96 05. Beltran, Herber FT 20 16 - 2 - -
20 F '96 06. Davis Jr., Kelvin FT 14 8 - 6 - -
8 M '97 07. Gabarra, Tyler FT 27 15 - 1 - -
4 '96 08. Galvan, Robert FT 13 8 - - - -
16 D '97 09. Garske, Jonathan DP 4 4 - - - -
26 M '96 10. Geschwind, Marc FT 12 9 - 2 - -
5 M '97 11. Graham, Max FT 27 18 - 4 2 -
15 F '96 12. Hall, Joseph FT 20 19 - 8 2 -
24 D '96 13. Hammons, Zachary FT 27 21 - - 2 1
3 '96 14. Haskins, Christopher FT 16 11 - - 1 1
32 GK '97 15. Hughes, Alexander FT 13 13 - - - -
14 D '96 16. Jarmon, Hunter FT 18 10 - - 1 1
11 '96 17. Jlopleh, John FT 24 10 - 2 - -
12 F '97 18. Kouame, Stephane FT 3 1 - - - -
9 '96 19. Lussi, Morgan FT 24 9 - 2 1 -
00 D '97 20. Macdonald, Andrew DP 1 1 - - - -
19 '96 21. Machado, Carlos FT 4 4 - - - -
1 GK '96 22. Miller, Colin FT 17 16 - - 1 -
18 '97 23. Momoh, Erumuse FT 20 15 - 1 1 -
20 D '96 24. Smith, Alec FT 16 9 - - - -
10 M '97 25. Smith, Connor FT 20 14 - 9 3 -
21 F '96 26. Somerville, Ryan FT 16 8 - - 2 -
23 F '96 27. Spalt, Eric FT 5 2 - 1 - -
30 M '96 28. Walcott, Mani FT 17 7 - 4 - -
25 '96 29. Welsh, Henry FT 14 10 - - - -

Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2677 Sun Sep 9 2:30 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 1:0 Richmond Strikers U-15/16 McDonogh High School - Turf Field
2670 Sun Sep 16 2:30 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 1:0 Continental FC DELCO U-15/16 McDonogh High School - Turf Field
2675 Sun Sep 30 2:30 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 3:0 Players Development Academy U-15/16 McDonogh High School - Turf Field
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2676 Sun Oct 7 2:30 pm Potomac U-15/16 1:3 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
2679 Sat Oct 13 1:30 pm D.C. United U-15/16 1:0 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 Prince George's Community College - Stadium Field (Grass)
2789 Sat Oct 20 2:30 pm Virginia Rush U-15/16 0:3 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
2723 Sat Oct 27 12:00 pm Match Fit Academy FC U-15/16 2:2 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 Mercer County Community College
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2690 Sun Nov 18 1:30 pm Continental FC DELCO U-15/16 3:2 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 Radnor High School - Turf Field
2745 Sun Nov 25 2:30 pm PA Classics U-15/16 1:1 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 Classics Turf - Stadium Field (Turf)
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
5009 Sat Dec 1 1:15 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 2:1 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass)
5049 Sun Dec 2 10:00 am South Carolina United Battery Academy U-15/16 0:1 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 6 (Grass)
5096 Tue Dec 4 9:00 am Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 3:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 17 (Grass)
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2669 Sat Mar 2 3:30 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 4:1 D.C. United U-15/16 McDonogh High School - Turf Field
2672 Sun Mar 3 3:30 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 3:2 Match Fit Academy FC U-15/16 McDonogh High School - Turf Field
2701 Sat Mar 16 3:30 pm Richmond Kickers U-15/16 0:9 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 Ukrop Park - Field 2
2671 Sun Mar 24 4:30 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 5:0 Richmond Kickers U-15/16 McDonogh High School - Turf Field
2734 Sat Mar 30 3:30 pm NJCSA U-15/16 0:1 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 St. John Vianney High School
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2673 Sat Apr 6 1:30 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 4:0 NJCSA U-15/16 McDonogh High School - Turf Field
2674 Sat Apr 13 7:00 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 1:0 PA Classics U-15/16 McDonogh High School - Turf Field
2678 Sat Apr 20 7:30 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 3:0 Virginia Rush U-15/16 McDonogh High School - Turf Field
2712 Sun Apr 28 5:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 0:2 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2756 Sat May 4 4:30 pm Players Development Academy U-15/16 4:1 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 PDA Facility - Field 3 (Turf)
2778 Sat May 11 3:30 pm Richmond Strikers U-15/16 1:7 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 West Creek Fields - Field 6
2800 Sun May 19 2:30 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 3:0 McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 McDonogh High School - Turf Field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2767 Sat Jun 1 2:30 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 2:0 Potomac U-15/16 McDonogh High School - Turf Field
7302 Tue Jun 25 5:15 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 0:1 Empire Revolution U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 11
7318 Wed Jun 26 7:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 2:0 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 8
7334 Fri Jun 28 9:00 am Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 3:2 Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 8
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 3/24/15 3:48 pm)