PA Classics U-15/16   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Stephen Klein   M: 717-215-8281     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Mark Pulisic   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Nicklas Hostetter   H: 717-381-7030     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
28 D '96 01. Amanto, Brenden FT 22 12 - - - -
13 D '96 02. Blodget, Noah FT 28 15 - 1 1 -
41 D '96 03. Cregan, Bryce FT 17 15 - - 2 -
17 '97 04. Curran, McKinley FT 28 17 - 14 - -
4 M '97 05. Dooley, Matthew FT 27 15 - - - -
11 D '96 06. Eberly, Kody FT 28 24 - - - -
7 D '97 07. Gerz, Miles FT 27 17 - - 1 -
3 M '96 08. Hurley, Patrick FT 27 15 - 2 - -
21 M '96 09. Kuhn, Austin FT 28 28 - 4 - -
2 '97 10. Maloney, Austin FT 28 25 - 6 1 -
12 M '96 11. Mannon, Andrew FT 27 19 - 2 - -
1 GK '96 12. McAteer, Jake FT 27 27 - - - -
10 '96 13. Miller, Matthew FT 24 16 - 1 2 -
23 '97 14. Pozesky, Robert FT 21 10 - - - -
8 '98 15. Pulisic, Christian FT 21 14 - 15 - -
16 '97 16. Torres, Justin FT 24 14 - 2 1 -
15 '96 17. Wendler, Callen FT 25 9 - - - -
9 M '96 18. Wilson, Joshua FT 22 10 - - - -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other PA Classics teams
  • U-17/18

    PA Classics U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2729 Sun Sep 9 1:30 pm Match Fit Academy FC U-15/16 0:4 PA Classics U-15/16 Princeton Day School
    2751 Sat Sep 15 3:30 pm PA Classics U-15/16 4:1 NJSA 04 U-15/16 Classics Turf - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2685 Sat Sep 22 1:30 pm D.C. United U-15/16 5:0 PA Classics U-15/16 Long Bridge Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2752 Sun Oct 7 2:30 pm PA Classics U-15/16 0:2 Players Development Academy U-15/16 Classics Turf - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2707 Sat Oct 13 1:30 pm Richmond Kickers U-15/16 0:3 PA Classics U-15/16 Ukrop Park - Field 2
    2785 Sun Oct 14 12:30 pm Richmond Strikers U-15/16 0:1 PA Classics U-15/16 Striker Park - Field 2
    2749 Sun Oct 21 11:30 am McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 1:0 PA Classics U-15/16 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
    2747 Sat Oct 27 3:30 pm PA Classics U-15/16 0:2 Continental FC DELCO U-15/16 Classics Turf - Stadium Field (Turf)
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2774 Sat Nov 10 2:30 pm Potomac U-15/16 1:3 PA Classics U-15/16 Montgomery Blair High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2745 Sun Nov 25 2:30 pm PA Classics U-15/16 1:1 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 Classics Turf - Stadium Field (Turf)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5015 Sat Dec 1 2:15 pm Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 0:4 PA Classics U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass)
    5058 Sun Dec 2 11:00 am PA Classics U-15/16 0:1 Chicago Fire U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass)
    5105 Tue Dec 4 11:00 am PA Classics U-15/16 1:2 New England Revolution U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 6 (Grass)
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2796 Sat Mar 9 2:00 pm Virginia Rush U-15/16 0:4 PA Classics U-15/16 Virginia Beach Sportsplex (Turf)
    2718 Sat Mar 16 2:30 pm PA Classics U-15/16 0:0 McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 Classics Turf - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2753 Sun Mar 24 3:30 pm PA Classics U-15/16 1:1 Potomac U-15/16 Classics Turf - Stadium Field (Turf)
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2746 Sun Apr 7 3:30 pm PA Classics U-15/16 3:2 D.C. United U-15/16 Classics Turf - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2674 Sat Apr 13 7:00 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 1:0 PA Classics U-15/16 McDonogh High School - Turf Field
    2750 Sat Apr 20 3:30 pm PA Classics U-15/16 3:1 Match Fit Academy FC U-15/16 Classics Turf - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2763 Sat Apr 27 2:30 pm Players Development Academy U-15/16 2:0 PA Classics U-15/16 PDA Facility - Field 3 (Turf)
    2755 Sun Apr 28 2:30 pm PA Classics U-15/16 1:0 Virginia Rush U-15/16 Classics Turf - Stadium Field (Turf)
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2748 Sun May 5 1:30 pm PA Classics U-15/16 5:0 Richmond Kickers U-15/16 Classics Turf - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2740 Sat May 11 3:30 pm NJSA 04 U-15/16 1:2 PA Classics U-15/16 St. John Vianney High School
    2696 Sat May 18 1:30 pm Continental FC DELCO U-15/16 1:0 PA Classics U-15/16 United Sports Training Center - Stadium Field (Turf)
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2754 Sun Jun 2 1:30 pm PA Classics U-15/16 3:0 Richmond Strikers U-15/16 Classics Turf - Stadium Field (Turf)
    7312 Tue Jun 25 7:15 pm New York Red Bulls U-15/16 4:0 PA Classics U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 13
    7329 Wed Jun 26 9:00 pm PA Classics U-15/16 1:2 Houston Dynamo U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 13
    7345 Fri Jun 28 11:00 am PA Classics U-15/16 5:2 Concorde Fire U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 12
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/7/13 2:31 pm)