New York Red Bulls U-15/16   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Robert Elliott   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Paul O'Donnell   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Jeff Zaun   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Simon Nee   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  John Wolyniec   EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Bob Montgomery   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
18 '96 01. Carillo, Gianni FT 17 16 - - - -
7 '97 02. Dixon, Malcolm FT 15 11 - 5 1 -
08 '96 03. Echevarria, Steven FT 26 18 - 2 2 -
10 '96 04. Etienne, Derrick FT 27 24 - 17 3 -
04 '96 05. Kappock, Kevin FT 21 15 - 1 3 -
00 '96 06. Louro, Evan FT 7 6 - - - -
23 '97 07. Martin, Henry FT 24 17 - 1 - -
20 '97 08. McCarthy, Matthew FT 24 10 - 1 - -
17 '97 09. Metrikin, Gideon FT 15 6 - 1 - -
15 '96 10. Odusote, Nathaniel FT 19 10 - 2 1 -
24 '96 11. Perez, Dante FT 24 11 - 9 1 -
03 '96 12. Politz, Kevin FT 32 30 - 4 - -
13 '96 13. Steadman, Harrison FT 24 16 - 10 4 1
06 '96 14. Swenson, Joseph FT 30 21 - - - -
09 '96 15. Tejera, Alexander FT 28 20 - 13 4 -
02 '96 16. Tetro, Brandon FT 27 23 - 3 1 -
16 '96 17. Uy, Jonathan FT 27 11 - 1 1 -
14 '96 18. Viteri, Anthony FT 31 23 - 7 4 -
00 '96 19. Wade, Wesley FT 9 7 - 9 - -
12 '96 20. Zier, Dugan FT 19 11 - - - -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other New York Red Bulls teams
  • U-17/18

    New York Red Bulls U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2820 Sun Sep 16 2:30 pm Revolution Empire U-15/16 0:2 New York Red Bulls U-15/16 McAvoy Park (Turf)
    2892 Sun Sep 23 3:30 pm New York Red Bulls U-15/16 1:0 FC Bolts Celtic U-15/16 Montclair State University - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2864 Sun Sep 30 2:30 pm Montréal Impact FC U-15/16 0:4 New York Red Bulls U-15/16 Claude Robillard Sports Complex Grass Field
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2890 Sun Oct 7 3:30 pm New York Red Bulls U-15/16 6:2 Albertson SC U-15/16 Montclair State University - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2900 Sun Oct 14 3:30 pm New York Red Bulls U-15/16 4:1 Seacoast United U-15/16 Montclair State University - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2875 Sun Oct 21 3:00 pm New England Revolution U-15/16 0:0 New York Red Bulls U-15/16 Regis College - Stadium Field (Turf)
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2899 Sun Nov 11 3:30 pm New York Red Bulls U-15/16 9:0 BSC CT ACADEMY U-15/16 Red Bull Arena - Stadium Field (Grass)
    2908 Sat Nov 17 7:30 pm Oakwood Soccer Club U-15/16 1:3 New York Red Bulls U-15/16 TD Bank Oakwood Soccer Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5003 Sat Dec 1 1:15 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 0:0 New York Red Bulls U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 21 (Grass)
    5042 Sun Dec 2 10:00 am New York Red Bulls U-15/16 0:1 Weston FC U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 12 (Grass)
    5083 Tue Dec 4 9:00 am LA Galaxy U-15/16 0:3 New York Red Bulls U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass)
    2842 Sun Dec 9 2:30 pm FC Westchester U-15/16 0:2 New York Red Bulls U-15/16 SUNY Purchase - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2898 Sat Dec 15 4:30 pm New York Red Bulls U-15/16 1:0 Oakwood Soccer Club U-15/16 Montclair State University - Stadium Field (Turf)
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2919 Sat Mar 2 1:30 pm BSC CT ACADEMY U-15/16 0:11 New York Red Bulls U-15/16 University of Bridgeport - Knights Field (Turf)
    2808 Sat Mar 9 4:00 pm Albertson SC U-15/16 0:2 New York Red Bulls U-15/16 NYIT Old Westbury Campus Turf Field
    2831 Sat Mar 16 12:30 pm FC Bolts Celtic U-15/16 1:3 New York Red Bulls U-15/16 Mount Ida College - Stadium Field (Turf)
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2893 Sun Apr 7 4:30 pm New York Red Bulls U-15/16 4:0 FC Westchester U-15/16 Montclair State University - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2894 Sun Apr 14 7:30 pm New York Red Bulls U-15/16 5:0 Met Oval U-15/16 Montclair State University - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2896 Sun Apr 21 3:00 pm New York Red Bulls U-15/16 1:0 New England Revolution U-15/16 NJIT - Lubetkin Field
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2895 Sun May 5 3:30 pm New York Red Bulls U-15/16 3:1 Montréal Impact FC U-15/16 NJIT - Lubetkin Field
    2886 Sat May 11 4:30 pm BW Gottschee Academy U-15/16 1:1 New York Red Bulls U-15/16 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf)
    2930 Sun May 26 5:30 pm Seacoast United U-15/16 0:4 New York Red Bulls U-15/16 Seacoast United Soccer Complex - Field 4
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2891 Sun Jun 2 2:00 pm New York Red Bulls U-15/16 4:0 Revolution Empire U-15/16 Montclair State University - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2897 Sat Jun 8 6:30 pm New York Red Bulls U-15/16 2:0 BW Gottschee Academy U-15/16 Montclair State University - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2853 Sun Jun 9 5:30 pm Met Oval U-15/16 0:3 New York Red Bulls U-15/16 Metropolitan Oval
    7312 Tue Jun 25 7:15 pm New York Red Bulls U-15/16 4:0 PA Classics U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 13
    7328 Wed Jun 26 9:00 pm Concorde Fire U-15/16 1:2 New York Red Bulls U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 11
    7344 Fri Jun 28 11:00 am New York Red Bulls U-15/16 1:3 Houston Dynamo U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 11
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/8/13 1:04 pm)