Texans SC Houston U-15/16 (2012-2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Carl Fleming   M: 281-382-6528     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Scott James   M: 281-788-8187     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Alfredo Martinez   M: 832-326-0616     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Miguel Becerra   H: 936-827-1259     EMAIL 
Manager
  Tammie Craig   M: 281-380-6385     EMAIL 
Other
  Ralph Adsit Jr.   H: 281-635-3675     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
1 '96 01. Anselmi, Brandon DP 1 - - - - -
26 D '96 02. Boane, Bradley FT 31 29 - 1 3 -
36 '96 03. Castellanos, Carlos FT 15 5 - - 1 -
29 '96 04. Delarosa, Alexis FT 31 28 - 5 4 -
68 '97 05. Grant, Devon FT 31 22 - 1 1 -
77 '97 06. Hernandez, Jesus DP 6 2 - - - -
35 '97 07. Hinds, Isaiah FT 9 1 - 1 1 -
58 M '96 08. Jackson, Zachary FT 33 32 - 5 2 -
00 '98 09. Khoury, Rami DP 4 - - - - -
63 '97 10. Knutson, Daltyn DP 6 1 - - - -
73 '97 11. Loredo, Sergio DP 5 2 - 1 - -
30 F '96 12. Marion, Bryce FT 34 32 - 21 - -
25 M '96 13. Mark, Jelani FT 31 30 - 4 1 -
14 D '98 14. McCabe, Malcom DP 2 - - - - -
69 F '96 15. Morandi, Leo FT 34 19 - 5 2 -
12 '96 16. Moyer, John FT 12 12 - - - -
70 D '97 17. Ramsey, Andrew FT 32 25 - - 3 -
7 '98 18. Reyes, Alex DP 5 - - - - -
31 D '96 19. Rivers-Hardware, Andre FT 32 32 - 2 7 -
59 '96 20. Rocha, Albert FT 33 27 - 3 2 -
32 '96 21. Salinas, Jesus FT 30 16 - - 2 -
58 '96 22. Sanchez, Luis DP 4 - - - - -
72 D '96 23. Shelledy, Jackson FT 32 32 - 3 4 1
33 '96 24. Sotelo, Andres FT 32 14 - 6 1 -
34 M '96 25. Tran, Robin FT 22 15 - - 3 -
24 GK '96 26. Veith, Michael FT 33 27 - - - -

Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2380 Sun Sep 9 12:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 1:4 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
2364 Sat Sep 22 12:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 1:0 Real Colorado U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
2359 Sun Sep 23 12:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 0:1 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2365 Sun Oct 7 1:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 1:0 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - Field 2
2354 Fri Oct 26 7:00 pm Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 2:2 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Swope Soccer Village
2259 Sun Oct 28 12:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 1:1 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2363 Sat Nov 10 5:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 2:0 Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
2307 Sat Nov 17 4:30 pm Houston Dynamo U-15/16 1:0 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Houston Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
5008 Sat Dec 1 1:15 pm Continental FC DELCO U-15/16 0:2 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 1 (Grass)
5047 Sun Dec 2 10:00 am Texans SC Houston U-15/16 1:0 BW Gottschee Academy U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 20 (Grass)
5108 Tue Dec 4 11:00 am Texans SC Houston U-15/16 1:0 North Carolina Fusion U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 9A (Grass)
2295 Sat Dec 15 3:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 0:0 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
January 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2247 Sat Jan 19 1:30 pm San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 0:4 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Texas Lutheran University - Gustafson Field
2356 Sun Jan 27 3:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 7:1 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2360 Sat Feb 2 1:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 4:0 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
2368 Sat Feb 16 3:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 1:0 Texas Rush U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
2319 Sat Feb 23 11:30 am Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 0:1 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2358 Sat Mar 2 2:00 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 1:0 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
2367 Sun Mar 3 12:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 1:1 Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
2366 Sun Mar 10 1:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 0:2 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
2361 Sat Mar 16 3:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 2:1 FC Dallas U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2283 Sat Apr 6 1:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 1:2 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
2362 Sun Apr 14 1:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 2:4 Houston Dynamo U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
2331 Sat Apr 27 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 2:1 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
2271 Sun Apr 28 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 1:1 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2235 Sat May 11 2:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:2 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Russell Creek Park - Field E
2357 Sat May 18 12:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 4:0 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
7315 Tue Jun 25 7:15 pm Oakwood Soccer Club U-15/16 0:1 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 17
7330 Wed Jun 26 9:00 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 2:0 Chivas USA U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 15
7347 Fri Jun 28 11:00 am South Carolina United Battery Academy U-15/16 0:1 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 16
July 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
7503 Sun Jul 14 6:00 pm Houston Dynamo U-15/16 0:0 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Houston Sports Park - Field 2 (Grass)
7505 Tue Jul 16 8:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 2:3 Albertson SC U-15/16 Houston Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
7511 Thu Jul 18 6:00 pm Real Salt Lake AZ U-15/16 1:0 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Houston Sports Park - Field 6 (Grass)
7512 Sat Jul 20 10:00 am Crew SC Academy Wolves U-15/16 4:5 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Houston Sports Park - Field 2 (Grass)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 3/24/15 3:37 pm)