FC Dallas U-15/16 (2012-2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Josema Bazan   H: 214-674-1378     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Luchi Gonzalez   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Francisco Molina   H: 214-597-9458     EMAIL 
Executive Director
  Chris Hayden   M: 214-705-6799     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
46 '96 01. Acero, Israel FT 6 3 - - - -
39 F '96 02. Agudelo, Santiago FT 27 18 - 24 2 1
27 '96 03. Aguilar, Antonio FT 23 16 - 2 1 -
43 '96 04. Amaro, Juan FT 16 10 - - - -
41 '96 05. Ayala, Jose FT 6 4 - - 1 -
15 '96 06. Bailey, Vernon FT 24 23 - - 10 -
00 '96 07. Barazza, Jose Luis DP 2 1 - - - -
34 '96 08. Benitez, Jose FT 21 10 - - - -
31 '96 09. Caballero, Sergio FT 12 7 - 1 - -
28 '96 10. Cano, Jordan FT 20 20 - 2 1 -
37 '96 11. Chevez, Jose FT 26 8 - 1 2 -
26 '97 12. Craft, Coy FT 23 15 - 10 - -
00 '97 13. Davies, Eric DP 3 3 - 1 - -
38 '96 14. Gaugham, Ryan FT 23 18 - 2 2 -
48 '96 15. Gonzalez, Enrique FT - - - - - -
45 M '96 16. Gordillo, Sebastian FT 24 11 - 7 1 1
00 '97 17. Karasinski, Matthew DP 3 3 - - - -
67 '96 18. Khouri, Patrick FT 25 24 - 2 2 -
62 '96 19. Korleski, Kody DP 1 - - - - -
65 '96 20. Lara, Sergio DP 5 1 - - - -
80 '96 21. Mandelkorn, Brenton DP 3 2 - - - -
00 '98 22. McKennie, Weston DP - - - - - -
29 M '96 23. Meyer, Aaron FT 21 15 - 7 5 1
36 '96 24. Murillo, Cesar FT 30 30 - 4 3 -
40 '96 25. Ojeda, Miguel FT 25 11 - 1 - -
60 '96 26. Olmos, Hilario DP 2 - - - - -
33 '96 27. Radilla, Alex FT 28 18 - 4 2 -
47 '97 28. Ramirez, Christian FT 20 9 - 6 - -
42 '96 29. Rodriguez, Jaime DP 3 - - - - -
00 '97 30. Saco-Vertiz, Jason DP - - - - - -
61 '96 31. Salas, Jose FT 15 11 - 5 - -
35 '97 32. Salas, Martin FT 18 15 - - - -
00 '97 33. Tapia, Richard DP - - - - - -
44 '96 34. Vasquez, Estevan FT 21 17 - - 1 -
0 '96 35. Williams, Sawyer FT 19 11 - - - -
32 '96 36. Williams, Wilfred FT 25 20 - 1 2 -
63 '96 37. Withers, Jeffrey DP 3 - - 1 - -
30 '96 38. Zaldana, Nicholas FT 23 9 - 1 1 -
00 '98 39. Zendejas, Alejandro DP - - - - - -

FC Dallas U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2241 Sat Sep 29 4:30 pm San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 0:5 FC Dallas U-15/16 Wheatley Heights - Main Field
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2302 Sat Oct 6 4:30 pm Houston Dynamo U-15/16 2:4 FC Dallas U-15/16 Houston Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
2293 Sat Oct 13 3:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 3:2 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
2265 Sat Oct 27 5:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 1:2 FC Dallas U-15/16 Trailwinds Soccer Complex - Turf West
2326 Sun Oct 28 11:30 am Real Colorado U-15/16 1:4 FC Dallas U-15/16 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Field 1
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2294 Sun Nov 4 3:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 6:0 Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 Oral Roberts University Soccer Stadium
2253 Sat Nov 10 12:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 1:2 FC Dallas U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
5003 Sat Dec 1 1:15 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 0:0 New York Red Bulls U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 21 (Grass)
5059 Sun Dec 2 11:00 am FC Dallas U-15/16 0:1 D.C. United U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass)
5084 Tue Dec 4 9:00 am Crew SC Academy Wolves U-15/16 2:0 FC Dallas U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass)
2295 Sat Dec 15 3:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 0:0 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
January 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2314 Sun Jan 27 3:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 0:3 FC Dallas U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2374 Sat Feb 2 3:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 0:4 FC Dallas U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 7
2286 Sat Feb 9 4:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 3:0 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
2285 Sat Feb 16 4:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 3:0 Andromeda FC U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
2349 Sun Feb 24 3:30 pm Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 1:4 FC Dallas U-15/16 University of Tulsa - Stadium Field
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2289 Sun Mar 10 11:30 am FC Dallas U-15/16 3:0 Dallas Texans U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
2361 Sat Mar 16 3:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 2:1 FC Dallas U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2229 Sat Apr 6 2:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 0:1 FC Dallas U-15/16 Russell Creek Park - Field E
2296 Sun Apr 14 3:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 2:0 Texas Rush U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 14
2291 Sun Apr 21 2:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 4:0 Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 9
2338 Sat Apr 27 3:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 3:1 FC Dallas U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 17
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2277 Sat May 11 1:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 1:3 FC Dallas U-15/16 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
2287 Sun May 12 12:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 4:0 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
2292 Sat May 18 12:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 1:1 Real Colorado U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Stadium Field
2288 Sun May 19 11:30 am FC Dallas U-15/16 3:0 Colorado Rush U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 2 (Turf)
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
2290 Sat Jun 1 4:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 2:1 Houston Dynamo U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
7310 Tue Jun 25 7:15 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 4:2 Sockers FC U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 11
7326 Wed Jun 26 9:00 pm Continental FC DELCO U-15/16 0:4 FC Dallas U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 8
7342 Fri Jun 28 11:00 am FC Dallas U-15/16 3:6 Real Salt Lake AZ U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 7
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 3/24/15 4:04 pm)