Texas Rush U-15/16   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Donald Gemmell   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Dave Dengerink   M: 757-450-2862     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Alejandro Cardenas   M: 281-298-8734     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Dennis Lewis   EMAIL 
Other
  Dan Barnes   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
49 '96 01. Alvizo, Emmanuel FT 24 19 - 2 1 -
50 '96 02. Bonavides, Flavio FT 14 14 - 1 - -
44 '96 03. Canales, Ronny FT 22 4 - 2 3 -
53 M '97 04. Carmona Garcia, Alberto FT 20 19 - 1 2 -
38 '96 05. Castaneda, Cesar FT 30 24 - 10 1 -
66 M '97 06. Colvin, Jeremy FT 29 27 - 2 5 -
00 '99 07. Fetterly, James DP - - - - - -
47 D '96 08. Gaither, Cobie FT 21 21 - - 2 1
18 GK '96 09. Garduno, Jhonattan FT 27 27 - - 1 -
42 M '96 10. Jameson, David FT 28 19 - 3 - -
52 '97 11. Lawrence, Owen FT 30 28 - - 2 -
40 M '97 12. Lopez, Angel FT 30 30 - 8 2 -
63 '96 13. Lozano, Adrian FT 24 10 - 2 2 -
45 '96 14. Magana, Marc-Anthone FT 28 8 - 4 - -
59 M '96 15. Martinez, Fernando FT 27 13 - 2 - -
26 '96 16. Ward, Denzel FT 13 6 - 4 - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Texas Rush teams
  • U-17/18

    Texas Rush U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2380 Sun Sep 9 12:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 1:4 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
    2236 Sat Sep 15 2:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 0:2 Texas Rush U-15/16 Russell Creek Park - Field E
    2372 Sat Sep 22 1:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 3:2 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
    2377 Sun Sep 23 11:30 am Texas Rush U-15/16 0:0 Real Colorado U-15/16 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
    2260 Sat Sep 29 3:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 4:0 Texas Rush U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 19
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2308 Sat Oct 13 3:30 pm Houston Dynamo U-15/16 2:0 Texas Rush U-15/16 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
    2284 Sat Oct 20 1:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 0:1 Texas Rush U-15/16 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
    2369 Sun Oct 28 2:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 4:0 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2248 Sun Nov 11 1:30 pm San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 2:3 Texas Rush U-15/16 Wheatley Heights - Main Field
    2320 Sat Nov 17 3:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 2:2 Texas Rush U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5021 Sat Dec 1 3:00 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 2:1 Richmond Strikers U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 19 (Grass)
    5053 Sun Dec 2 11:00 am Texas Rush U-15/16 0:3 NJSA 04 U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 18 (Grass)
    5119 Tue Dec 4 11:00 am Virginia Rush U-15/16 0:4 Texas Rush U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 20 (Grass)
    January 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2376 Sat Jan 19 3:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 1:0 Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 7
    2343 Sun Jan 27 2:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 1:3 Texas Rush U-15/16 Southern Methodist University - Westcott Field
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2374 Sat Feb 2 3:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 0:4 FC Dallas U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 7
    2368 Sat Feb 16 3:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 1:0 Texas Rush U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2379 Sat Mar 2 1:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 3:2 Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
    2371 Sun Mar 3 11:30 am Texas Rush U-15/16 1:2 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
    2375 Sat Mar 16 1:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 0:2 Houston Dynamo U-15/16 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2378 Sat Apr 6 1:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 2:1 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
    2296 Sun Apr 14 3:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 2:0 Texas Rush U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 14
    2373 Sat Apr 20 1:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 0:1 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
    2272 Sat Apr 27 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 1:1 Texas Rush U-15/16 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    2332 Sun Apr 28 11:30 am Real Colorado U-15/16 1:4 Texas Rush U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2370 Sun May 5 1:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 3:2 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
    2355 Sun May 12 2:00 pm Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 2:3 Texas Rush U-15/16 Swope Park Training Center
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7308 Tue Jun 25 7:15 pm Players Development Academy U-15/16 3:1 Texas Rush U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 7
    7325 Wed Jun 26 9:00 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 2:1 Albertson SC U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 6
    7341 Fri Jun 28 11:00 am Texas Rush U-15/16 2:3 Crossfire Premier U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 5
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/6/13 1:34 pm)