Colorado Rapids U-15/16   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Mitch Murray   H: 303-727-3706     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Brian Crookham   H: 303-727-3578     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Steve Cooke   H: 303-727-3704     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Gary Evans   EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Paul Bravo   H: 303-727-3524     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
36 F '96 01. Chavez, Jovanni FT 33 30 - 12 7 -
31 GK '96 02. Davis, Hayden FT 20 19 - - - -
38 '96 03. Ellis, Remington FT 25 19 - 2 2 -
1 '96 04. Epstein, Andrew FT 20 19 - - - -
34 F '96 05. Heinrich, Hayden FT 30 20 - 7 3 1
37 F '96 06. Jimenez, Daniel FT 31 13 - 4 3 -
39 '96 07. Liebmann, Quinn FT 13 10 - 1 - -
41 D '96 08. Montes, Bryce FT 30 25 - - 4 -
32 D '97 09. Mwenebitu, Elijah FT 14 10 - - - -
35 '96 10. O'Neill, Enda FT 30 26 - 2 2 -
33 D '97 11. Pearson, Quentin FT 34 34 - 3 2 -
42 D '96 12. Peinado, Esdrel FT 28 14 - 1 - -
45 M '96 13. Peterson, Dakota FT 31 29 - 2 6 -
46 '96 14. Rolph, Victor FT 29 23 - 7 6 -
57 GK '97 15. Schneider, Tucker FT 11 10 - - - 1
40 '97 16. Smits-Kagoshima, Jacob FT 32 30 - 2 - -
44 '96 17. Thompson-Ford, Kortne FT 34 33 - - 5 -
50 F '97 18. Venta-Yepes, Edward FT 30 23 - 11 2 -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Colorado Rapids teams
  • U-17/18

    Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2311 Sat Sep 22 12:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 1:2 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    2238 Sun Sep 23 12:30 pm San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 0:6 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Wheatley Heights - Main Field
    2260 Sat Sep 29 3:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 4:0 Texas Rush U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 19
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2252 Sun Oct 7 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 0:1 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 20
    2251 Sat Oct 13 3:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 2:0 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 19
    2249 Sat Oct 20 3:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 2:0 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 20
    2254 Sat Oct 27 2:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 0:2 Houston Dynamo U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
    2259 Sun Oct 28 12:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 1:1 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2253 Sat Nov 10 12:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 1:2 FC Dallas U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
    2257 Sat Nov 17 2:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 3:1 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5032 Sat Dec 1 3:00 pm San Jose Earthquakes U-15/16 1:1 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass)
    5068 Sun Dec 2 12:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 3:0 LA Galaxy U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 13 (Grass)
    5087 Tue Dec 4 9:00 am Colorado Rapids U-15/16 2:1 Players Development Academy U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass)
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2358 Sat Mar 2 2:00 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 1:0 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
    2371 Sun Mar 3 11:30 am Texas Rush U-15/16 1:2 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
    2250 Fri Mar 15 7:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 3:2 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
    2255 Sun Mar 17 12:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 2:0 Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2263 Sat Apr 6 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 2:1 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    2346 Sat Apr 13 3:00 pm Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 2:1 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Swope Park Training Center
    2258 Sun Apr 14 12:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 3:0 Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 Swope Park Training Center
    2323 Sat Apr 20 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 1:0 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
    2299 Sun Apr 28 12:30 pm Houston Dynamo U-15/16 0:0 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2335 Sat May 11 1:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 0:1 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - Field 1
    2287 Sun May 12 12:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 4:0 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    2226 Sat May 18 2:30 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:3 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Dynamic Sports Park Field 1
    2275 Sun May 19 1:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 3:5 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2256 Sat Jun 1 3:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 1:0 Real Colorado U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 19
    7303 Tue Jun 25 5:15 pm Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-15/16 1:2 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 12
    7318 Wed Jun 26 7:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 2:0 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 8
    7335 Fri Jun 28 9:00 am Revolution Empire U-15/16 1:1 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 9
    July 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7500 Sun Jul 14 6:00 pm De Anza Force U-15/16 2:2 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 6 (Grass)
    7506 Tue Jul 16 8:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 0:0 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 5 (Grass)
    7509 Thu Jul 18 6:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 2:1 Crew Soccer Academy Wolves U-15/16 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
    7514 Sat Jul 20 4:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 2:0 Albertson SC U-15/16 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/6/13 1:41 pm)