Colorado Rush U-15/16   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Mike Piserchio   M: 720-323-8031     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Erik Bushey   H: 720-273-3494     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Wes Hart   EMAIL 
Manager
  Christopher Wing   H: 303-474-4016     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
2 '96 01. Bautista, Angel FT 8 6 - - - -
3 M '96 02. Cavey, Colton FT 26 21 - - 2 -
1 GK '97 03. Chang, Eric FT 14 12 - - 1 -
22 '96 04. Chapleski, Noah FT 16 15 - 1 1 -
9 '96 05. Crowley, Casey FT 17 9 - 1 - -
8 '98 06. Crowley, Ryan FT 17 10 - - - -
18 GK '96 07. Finucane, Jonathan FT 18 16 - - - -
7 F '96 08. Heath, Tristen FT 26 21 - 7 3 -
5 D '96 09. Icolari, Jacob FT 27 24 - - 1 -
13 '96 10. Jones, Milan FT 24 17 - - 1 -
14 '96 11. Lopez, Misael FT 20 11 - - 2 1
6 D '96 12. Michael, Jeremiah FT 26 26 - 1 - -
11 '98 13. O'Brien, Jack DP 2 1 - - - -
16 '97 14. Ortiz, David FT 27 18 - 4 1 -
15 '96 15. Ovalle Valadez, Mauricio FT 21 14 - 1 1 -
00 '96 16. Rai, Uttam FT 13 9 - 1 1 -
21 '96 17. Rodgers, Benjamin FT 2 - - - - -
00 '96 18. Ruark, Logan DP - - - - - -
4 '96 19. Ruiz, Miguel FT 21 18 - 7 3 1
23 M '96 20. Williams, Ryan FT 15 9 - 2 - -
24 D '96 21. Wilson, Garrett FT 27 25 - 1 3 -
20 '96 22. Wing, Peter FT 24 17 - 4 3 1
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Colorado Rush teams
  • U-17/18

    Colorado Rush U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2268 Sun Sep 9 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 1:1 Real Colorado U-15/16 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    2347 Sat Sep 15 12:30 pm Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 2:0 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Swope Park Training Center
    2372 Sat Sep 22 1:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 3:2 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
    2359 Sun Sep 23 12:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 0:1 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2267 Sat Oct 6 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 0:0 Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    2262 Sun Oct 7 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 4:0 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    2251 Sat Oct 13 3:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 2:0 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 19
    2265 Sat Oct 27 5:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 1:2 FC Dallas U-15/16 Trailwinds Soccer Complex - Turf West
    2269 Sun Oct 28 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 0:3 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2276 Sat Nov 10 1:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 2:0 Colorado Rush U-15/16 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
    2227 Sun Nov 11 2:00 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 2:1 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Russell Creek Park - Field E
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5019 Sat Dec 1 2:15 pm Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 2:2 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 6 (Grass)
    5041 Sun Dec 2 10:00 am Colorado Rush U-15/16 2:2 IMG Academy U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 2 (Grass)
    5114 Tue Dec 4 11:00 am Colorado Rush U-15/16 0:2 Kendall SC U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 15 (Grass)
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2239 Sat Mar 2 1:30 pm San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 0:2 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Texas Lutheran University - Gustafson Field
    2312 Sun Mar 3 12:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 1:3 Colorado Rush U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    2261 Sat Mar 16 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 0:1 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    2264 Sun Mar 17 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 0:0 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2263 Sat Apr 6 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 2:1 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    2266 Sun Apr 7 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 1:1 Houston Dynamo U-15/16 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    2324 Sat Apr 13 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 2:3 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
    2270 Sat Apr 20 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 1:2 Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 Rooney Road - Field 2
    2272 Sat Apr 27 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 1:1 Texas Rush U-15/16 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    2271 Sun Apr 28 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 1:1 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2300 Sat May 11 2:00 pm Houston Dynamo U-15/16 2:0 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    2336 Sat May 18 10:00 am Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 2:3 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Central High School Turf
    2288 Sun May 19 11:30 am FC Dallas U-15/16 3:0 Colorado Rush U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 2 (Turf)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/6/13 1:43 pm)