Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Tony Kees   M: 847-804-4355     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Roland Hahn   M: 312-617-8501     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Bato Radoncic   M: 630-835-6634     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Svetlozar Zahariev   M: 847-912-5069     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Jorge Valle   M: 630-328-6424     EMAIL 
Manager
  Katrina Busse   EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Louis Mateus   M: 708-990-0182     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
40 '96 01. Albuquerque, Renato FT 15 13 - 2 1 -
25 '97 02. Bishop, Calum FT 21 20 - 3 - -
22 '96 03. Carragher, Michael FT 29 19 - 6 1 -
35 '96 04. Dixon, Huntley FT 15 4 - 1 1 -
24 '96 05. Gaines, Nick FT 24 17 - 2 1 -
26 '97 06. Giraldo, Daniel FT 20 10 - - 2 -
27 '96 07. Gloria, Sal FT 9 4 - 2 - -
23 M '96 08. Grabavoy, Andrew FT 15 9 - 4 - -
44 '96 09. Haas, Nicholas FT 15 14 - - 1 -
00 GK '96 10. Katsinis, Nicholas FT 14 11 - - - -
30 '96 11. Massa, Tyler FT 14 6 - - - -
31 '96 12. McNulty, Connor FT 25 20 - 4 - -
32 '96 13. Munoz, Brian FT 26 20 - - - -
38 '96 14. Novakovich, Andrija FT 19 18 - 22 - -
33 M '97 15. Obinwa, Abuchi FT 23 21 - 5 2 -
41 '98 16. Rice, Elijah FT 22 11 - 8 3 -
01 GK '96 17. Rubio, Elliott FT 21 19 - - - -
29 '96 18. Sexius, Allan FT 17 12 - 1 2 -
37 M '96 19. Torrescano, Jorge FT 27 23 - 3 2 -
43 '96 20. Willis, Zane FT 5 1 - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Chicago Magic PSG teams
  • U-17/18

    Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2514 Sat Sep 15 6:30 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-15/16 4:2 Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 Soccer Park - Stadium Field
    2394 Sat Sep 22 1:30 pm Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 2:2 Crew Soccer Academy U-15/16 College of Dupage - Grass Field
    2398 Sun Sep 23 12:30 pm Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 5:0 Internationals U-15/16 College of Dupage - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2396 Sun Sep 30 5:30 pm Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 1:2 FC Wisconsin Nationals U-15/16 College of Dupage - Stadium Field (Turf)
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2397 Sat Oct 6 4:30 pm Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 2:1 Indiana Fire Academy U-15/16 College of Dupage - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2466 Sat Oct 13 12:30 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy U-15/16 1:0 Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 National Sports Center - Field U2
    2478 Sun Oct 14 11:30 am Shattuck-Saint Mary's Soccer Academy U-15/16 2:3 Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 Shattuck-St. Mary’s School - Parade Field
    2490 Fri Oct 19 8:30 pm Sockers FC U-15/16 2:2 Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 Olympic Park - Field 9 (Turf)
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2381 Sat Nov 3 1:30 pm Chicago Fire U-15/16 0:1 Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 Toyota Park - Practice Field (Turf)
    2404 Sat Nov 10 3:00 pm Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 4:2 Vardar U-15/16 College of Dupage - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2395 Sun Nov 11 12:30 pm Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 0:1 Crew Soccer Academy Wolves U-15/16 College of Dupage - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2502 Sat Nov 17 6:30 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-15/16 0:0 Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 Southern Illinois University - Ralph Korte Stadium
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5030 Sat Dec 1 3:00 pm Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 1:3 Crossfire Premier U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 17 (Grass)
    5040 Sun Dec 2 10:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 4:1 FC Westchester U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 14 (Grass)
    5089 Tue Dec 4 9:00 am Oakwood Soccer Club U-15/16 2:1 Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 10 (Grass)
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2418 Sat Mar 23 4:30 pm Crew Soccer Academy Wolves U-15/16 2:1 Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 Jaycee Park - Turf Field
    2526 Sun Mar 24 12:30 pm Vardar U-15/16 1:4 Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 University of Detroit Mercy - Titan Field (Turf)
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2400 Sat Apr 13 4:30 pm Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 4:1 Shattuck-Saint Mary's Soccer Academy U-15/16 College of Dupage - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2399 Sun Apr 14 12:30 pm Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 8:3 Minnesota Thunder Academy U-15/16 College of Dupage - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2393 Sat Apr 20 4:00 pm Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 0:2 Chicago Fire U-15/16 College of Dupage - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2765 Sat Apr 27 FC Wisconsin Nationals U-15/16 vs Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16
    2430 Sat Apr 27 1:30 pm FC Wisconsin Nationals U-15/16 0:2 Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 FC Milwaukee Complex (Turf)
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2454 Sat May 4 4:30 pm Internationals U-15/16 0:1 Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 Pinnacle Sports Complex (Turf)
    2406 Sun May 5 12:30 pm Crew Soccer Academy U-15/16 3:1 Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 Obetz Training Facility
    2402 Sat May 18 4:30 pm Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 2:0 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-15/16 College of Dupage - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2442 Sat May 25 5:00 pm Indiana Fire Academy U-15/16 0:6 Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 IUPUI Turf Field
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2403 Sat Jun 1 4:30 pm Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 5:0 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-15/16 College of Dupage - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2401 Sat Jun 8 4:30 pm Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 3:1 Sockers FC U-15/16 College of Dupage - Stadium Field (Turf)
    7304 Tue Jun 25 5:15 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 5:1 Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 13
    7321 Wed Jun 26 7:00 pm Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 3:0 D.C. United U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 13
    7337 Fri Jun 28 9:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 3:3 FC Bolts Celtic U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 13
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/7/13 1:13 pm)