Sockers FC U-15/16   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  David Richardson   H: 847-812-3567     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Todd Bailey   H: 630-346-7707     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Brian Plotkin   H: 630-418-2050     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Albert Martin   EMAIL 
Manager
  Lynn Jeskey   M: 847-366-6708     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
29 '96 01. Bak, Frank FT 29 19 - 8 - -
50 '97 02. Bott, Evan DP 5 2 - - - -
8 M '96 03. Ciaccio, Giovanni FT 25 14 - 1 - -
48 D '96 04. Conrad, Tristan FT 28 27 - 1 4 1
35 '96 05. Dragolov, Ivan FT 24 16 - - 3 -
14 D '96 06. Freitag, John FT 30 27 - - - -
36 M '96 07. Gualano, Lee FT 23 11 - 1 - -
9 '97 08. Herrera, Adrian FT 18 7 - - - -
24 D '96 09. Kaczor, Mike FT 19 10 - - - -
3 '96 10. Mancilla, Ivan FT 18 8 - 4 2 -
54 GK '96 11. McCune, Colin FT 16 14 - - - -
26 M '96 12. Mueller, Christopher FT 26 21 - 9 3 -
23 '96 13. Muniz, Jonah FT 26 17 - - - -
7 '96 14. Olson, Richard FT 13 6 - - 2 -
34 D '97 15. Pederson, Kiel FT 27 20 - - - -
11 '97 16. Pieters, Jelani FT 25 17 - 9 1 -
42 '97 17. Sierakowski, Ryan FT 19 11 - 4 1 -
49 M '96 18. Swift, Matthew FT 28 21 - - 3 -
4 '96 19. Thomson, Kyle FT 26 25 - 8 - -
6 '96 20. Torres, Andres FT 22 8 - 1 2 -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Sockers FC teams
  • U-17/18

    Sockers FC U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2473 Sat Sep 15 12:30 pm Minnesota Thunder Academy U-15/16 0:0 Sockers FC U-15/16 National Sports Center - Field U2
    2485 Sun Sep 16 12:30 pm Shattuck-Saint Mary's Soccer Academy U-15/16 1:1 Sockers FC U-15/16 Shattuck-St. Mary’s School - Sports Complex (Turf)
    2437 Sat Sep 22 1:30 pm FC Wisconsin Nationals U-15/16 0:3 Sockers FC U-15/16 FC Milwaukee Complex (Turf)
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2489 Sat Oct 6 12:30 pm Sockers FC U-15/16 1:1 Chicago Fire U-15/16 Nike Park Turf Field
    2425 Sat Oct 13 4:30 pm Crew Soccer Academy Wolves U-15/16 1:0 Sockers FC U-15/16 Jaycee Park - Turf Field
    2534 Sun Oct 14 12:30 pm Vardar U-15/16 1:0 Sockers FC U-15/16 Winstar Sports Complex - Outdoor Field (Turf)
    2490 Fri Oct 19 8:30 pm Sockers FC U-15/16 2:2 Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 Olympic Park - Field 9 (Turf)
    2494 Sat Oct 27 12:00 pm Sockers FC U-15/16 1:1 Indiana Fire Academy U-15/16 Loyola Soccer Park (Turf)
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2510 Sat Nov 10 12:30 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-15/16 3:2 Sockers FC U-15/16 Soccer Park - Field 1
    2522 Sun Nov 11 12:30 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-15/16 0:0 Sockers FC U-15/16 Soccer Park - Stadium Field
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5039 Sat Dec 1 4:00 pm Chivas USA U-15/16 1:0 Sockers FC U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 7 (Grass)
    5050 Sun Dec 2 11:00 am Sockers FC U-15/16 2:1 Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 21 (Grass)
    5081 Tue Dec 4 9:00 am Sockers FC U-15/16 0:1 South Carolina United Battery Academy U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 2 (Grass)
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2493 Sun Mar 17 5:30 pm Sockers FC U-15/16 1:0 FC Wisconsin Nationals U-15/16 Nike Park Turf Field
    2491 Sat Mar 23 12:30 pm Sockers FC U-15/16 1:1 Crew Soccer Academy U-15/16 Olympic Park - Field 9 (Turf)
    2495 Sun Mar 24 12:30 pm Sockers FC U-15/16 1:0 Internationals U-15/16 Olympic Park - Field 9 (Turf)
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2499 Sat Apr 6 6:30 pm Sockers FC U-15/16 1:2 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-15/16 College of Dupage - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2498 Sun Apr 7 12:30 pm Sockers FC U-15/16 1:0 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-15/16 Nike Park Turf Field
    2500 Sat Apr 13 3:30 pm Sockers FC U-15/16 3:1 Vardar U-15/16 Olympic Park - Field 9 (Turf)
    2492 Sun Apr 14 12:30 pm Sockers FC U-15/16 1:0 Crew Soccer Academy Wolves U-15/16 Nike Park Turf Field
    2389 Sat Apr 27 1:30 pm Chicago Fire U-15/16 0:1 Sockers FC U-15/16 Toyota Park - Practice Field (Turf)
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2497 Sat May 4 1:30 pm Sockers FC U-15/16 1:0 Shattuck-Saint Mary's Soccer Academy U-15/16 Northern Illinois University
    2496 Sun May 5 12:15 pm Sockers FC U-15/16 5:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy U-15/16 Nike Park Turf Field
    2461 Sat May 18 4:30 pm Internationals U-15/16 0:3 Sockers FC U-15/16 Pinnacle Sports Complex (Turf)
    2413 Sun May 19 1:30 pm Crew Soccer Academy U-15/16 1:2 Sockers FC U-15/16 Obetz Training Facility
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2449 Sat Jun 1 4:30 pm Indiana Fire Academy U-15/16 1:5 Sockers FC U-15/16 IUPUI Turf Field
    2401 Sat Jun 8 4:30 pm Chicago Magic PSG U-15/16 3:1 Sockers FC U-15/16 College of Dupage - Stadium Field (Turf)
    7310 Tue Jun 25 7:15 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 4:2 Sockers FC U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 11
    7327 Wed Jun 26 9:00 pm Sockers FC U-15/16 0:0 Real Salt Lake AZ U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 9
    7343 Fri Jun 28 11:00 am Sockers FC U-15/16 5:1 Continental FC DELCO U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 8
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/7/13 6:36 pm)