McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Oliver Weiss   M: 571-499-1449     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Ed Beach   M: 703-407-5339     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  David Wood   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Andre Christian   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
39 D '96 01. Bauer, Brandon FT 24 18 - 2 1 -
37 M '96 02. Clyburn, Cayln FT 14 14 - 2 - -
32 D '96 03. Cooper, Zachary FT 15 13 - 1 - -
33 M '96 04. Cyphers, Griffin FT 25 25 - - 4 -
34 '96 05. Davis, Khalil FT 12 10 - 1 1 -
44 D '96 06. Edrees, Ahmad FT 17 17 - - 2 -
41 D '96 07. Feldman, John FT 17 17 - - - -
30 '96 08. Holmes, Iain FT 24 17 - 4 3 -
25 '96 09. Knoebel, James FT 20 14 - - - -
38 M '96 10. Levetown, Daniel FT 25 25 - 1 - -
28 '96 11. Motta Charry, Sebastian FT 6 5 - - 1 -
42 '96 12. Palencia, Samuel FT 19 13 - 2 5 -
45 '96 13. Poretz, Zachary FT 25 19 - 1 1 -
36 '97 14. Siaf, Mouad DP - - - - - -
40 '96 15. Sweatte, Cody FT 25 20 - 3 - -
50 GK '97 16. Thomas, Clay FT 22 13 - - - -
47 '96 17. Valle, Jefferson FT 13 8 - 1 - -
27 M '97 18. Zebdi, Karim FT 25 12 - 2 - -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other McLean Youth Soccer teams
  • U-17/18
      McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2722 Sat Sep 8 4:30 pm McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 3:0 Virginia Rush U-15/16 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
    2727 Sun Sep 16 4:30 pm Match Fit Academy FC U-15/16 2:1 McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 Mercer County Community College
    2721 Sat Sep 22 2:30 pm McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 0:2 Richmond Strikers U-15/16 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
    2682 Sat Sep 29 12:30 pm D.C. United U-15/16 2:1 McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 Long Bridge Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2693 Sun Oct 7 3:45 pm Continental FC DELCO U-15/16 4:1 McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 Radnor High School - Turf Field
    2738 Sat Oct 13 5:00 pm NJSA 04 U-15/16 1:0 McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 St. John Vianney High School
    2749 Sun Oct 21 11:30 am McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 1:0 PA Classics U-15/16 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
    2760 Sat Oct 27 2:30 pm Players Development Academy U-15/16 2:0 McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 PDA Facility - Field 3 (Turf)
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2720 Sun Nov 4 11:30 am McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 2:1 Potomac U-15/16 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
    2717 Sun Nov 18 12:30 pm McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 2:2 NJSA 04 U-15/16 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5014 Sat Dec 1 1:15 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 1:1 McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 22 (Grass)
    5045 Sun Dec 2 10:00 am FC Milwaukee U-15/16 2:0 McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 1 (Grass)
    5098 Tue Dec 4 9:00 am San Diego Surf U-15/16 5:0 McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 19 (Grass)
    2715 Sat Dec 15 2:30 pm McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 7:0 Richmond Kickers U-15/16 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2719 Sun Mar 10 1:30 pm McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 1:5 Players Development Academy U-15/16 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
    2718 Sat Mar 16 2:30 pm PA Classics U-15/16 0:0 McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 Classics Turf - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2793 Sat Mar 23 3:30 pm Virginia Rush U-15/16 2:0 McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2714 Sat Apr 6 5:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 2:1 Continental FC DELCO U-15/16 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
    2704 Sat Apr 13 3:30 pm Richmond Kickers U-15/16 3:2 McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 Ukrop Park - Field 2
    2771 Sat Apr 20 5:00 pm Potomac U-15/16 2:0 McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 Montgomery Blair High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2716 Sat Apr 27 4:30 pm McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 0:3 Match Fit Academy FC U-15/16 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
    2712 Sun Apr 28 5:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 0:2 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2782 Sun May 5 2:30 pm Richmond Strikers U-15/16 1:4 McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 West Creek Fields - Field 8
    2800 Sun May 19 2:30 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-15/16 3:0 McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 McDonogh High School - Turf Field
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2713 Sat Jun 1 6:30 pm McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 1:5 D.C. United U-15/16 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
    7022 Mon Jun 24 9:00 pm Seacoast United U-15/16 1:1 McLean Youth Soccer U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 2 (Turf)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 7/26/13 4:19 am)