Concorde Fire U-15/16   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ibrahim Abousaud   M: 404-420-2930     EMAIL 
Head Coach
  Ken Kurilec   M: 404-42-2930     EMAIL 
Head Coach
  Gregg Blasingame   M: 404-420-2930     EMAIL 
Head Coach
  Everett Webb   M: 404-601-4249     EMAIL 
Manager
  Michael Capo   M: 404-420-2930     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
16 D '96 01. Briggs, Aris FT 28 28 - 3 - -
15 D '97 02. Chiu, Tyler FT 28 28 - - 4 -
4 '96 03. Duncan, Christian FT 26 18 - 8 2 -
23 D '96 04. Dupertuis, Grant FT 26 25 - - 2 -
3 '96 05. Howard, Nick FT 27 21 - - 1 -
8 '96 06. Johnston, Daniel FT 25 24 - - 3 -
1 '96 07. Kammholz, Bjorn FT 11 8 - - - -
14 F '96 08. Mezei, Jake FT 27 18 - 6 - -
6 M '96 09. Nam, Brian FT 26 18 - - 2 -
20 '96 10. Robinson, Deandre FT 24 22 - 4 3 -
11 '96 11. Stewart, Khallil FT 25 24 - 2 4 -
0 '96 12. Walldorff, Greyson FT 20 17 - - 2 -
12 '97 13. Ward, Tyler FT 26 23 - 1 3 -
7 '96 14. Yomba, Dembakwi FT 28 23 - 18 4 -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Concorde Fire teams
  • U-17/18

    Concorde Fire U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2541 Sat Sep 22 2:30 pm Concorde Fire U-15/16 2:0 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
    2562 Sun Sep 23 11:30 am Concorde Fire U-15/16 2:2 IMG Academy U-15/16 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2573 Sun Oct 7 2:30 pm Georgia United U-15/16 2:0 Concorde Fire U-15/16 Metro North Park - Field 1 (Grass)
    2571 Sat Oct 13 5:30 pm Weston FC U-15/16 1:0 Concorde Fire U-15/16 Weston Regional Park - Field 8
    2626 Sun Oct 14 2:00 pm Kendall SC U-15/16 0:1 Concorde Fire U-15/16 Florida International University - North Field
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2649 Sun Nov 4 12:30 pm Concorde Fire U-15/16 1:2 South Carolina United Battery Academy U-15/16 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
    2596 Sun Nov 11 3:30 pm Concorde Fire U-15/16 2:2 Carolina Rapids U-15/16 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5022 Sat Dec 1 3:00 pm Concorde Fire U-15/16 3:2 San Diego Surf U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 15 (Grass)
    5065 Sun Dec 2 12:00 pm Concorde Fire U-15/16 1:0 Crossfire Premier U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 20 (Grass)
    5112 Tue Dec 4 11:00 am Montréal Impact FC U-15/16 3:2 Concorde Fire U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 13 (Grass)
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2566 Sat Feb 2 4:30 pm Carolina Rapids U-15/16 2:2 Concorde Fire U-15/16 Davidson College - Alumni Soccer Stadium
    2557 Sun Feb 10 3:30 pm South Carolina United Battery Academy U-15/16 4:5 Concorde Fire U-15/16 Univ of South Carolina - Stone Stadium - Stone Stadium
    2638 Sat Feb 16 4:30 pm Concorde Fire U-15/16 2:1 Orlando City U-15/16 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2583 Sat Mar 2 3:30 pm Concorde Fire U-15/16 2:0 Georgia United U-15/16 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
    2539 Sat Mar 9 4:30 pm Concorde Fire U-15/16 0:2 Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-15/16 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
    2580 Sun Mar 10 12:30 pm Concorde Fire U-15/16 2:1 North Carolina Fusion U-15/16 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2593 Sat Apr 6 4:30 pm Concorde Fire U-15/16 3:2 Kendall SC U-15/16 Webb Bridge Park Turf
    2660 Sun Apr 7 11:30 am Concorde Fire U-15/16 0:0 Weston FC U-15/16 Webb Bridge Park Turf
    2572 Sun Apr 14 3:00 pm Concorde Fire U-15/16 0:0 Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15/16 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
    2565 Sat Apr 20 12:30 pm North Carolina Fusion U-15/16 0:3 Concorde Fire U-15/16 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Stadium Field
    2570 Sun Apr 21 12:30 pm Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-15/16 2:0 Concorde Fire U-15/16 WakeMed Soccer Park - Field 3 (Grass)
    2601 Sat Apr 27 12:00 pm Orlando City U-15/16 1:1 Concorde Fire U-15/16 Patton Park Complex - Field A
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2560 Sat May 4 3:30 pm Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 0:4 Concorde Fire U-15/16 Countryside Sportsplex - Stadium Field
    2574 Sun May 5 11:30 am IMG Academy U-15/16 1:2 Concorde Fire U-15/16 IMG Academy Park
    2615 Sat May 18 4:30 pm Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15/16 1:2 Concorde Fire U-15/16 Manchester Meadows Soccer Complex (Turf)
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7313 Tue Jun 25 7:15 pm Houston Dynamo U-15/16 3:1 Concorde Fire U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 14
    7328 Wed Jun 26 9:00 pm Concorde Fire U-15/16 1:2 New York Red Bulls U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 11
    7345 Fri Jun 28 11:00 am PA Classics U-15/16 5:2 Concorde Fire U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 12
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/6/13 1:59 pm)