Potomac U-17/18 (2012-2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Kris Hazard   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Brian Gill   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Kert Mease   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Pete Summerfield   EMAIL 
Manager
  Kathy Hauschild   H: 240-778-8959     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Jeff Rohrman   H: 608-217-4569     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
13 '95 01. Adewole, Oluwatobi FT 13 12 - - 1 -
14 D '95 02. Arbaiza, Elvin FT 17 14 - 1 3 -
22 '94 03. Avila, Ronald FT 17 8 - - - -
8 F '95 04. Bloxsome, Bailey FT 17 14 - - - -
7 '95 05. Brown, Ian FT 24 17 - 1 3 -
00 GK '95 06. Centeno, Joseph FT 9 6 - - - -
6 M '95 07. Chhatani, Sunny FT 21 17 - 1 2 -
4 '95 08. Chrencik, Matthew FT 21 16 - 1 - -
16 '94 09. Cohen, Jeremy FT 11 9 - 2 - -
31 '95 10. Daniels, Samuel FT 23 10 - 1 - -
3 '95 11. DeLaurentis, Brian FT 24 18 - 1 - -
0 '94 12. Flott, Robert FT 8 7 - - - -
25 F '95 13. Fonkoua, Alvin FT 9 3 - - - -
2 '94 14. Garcia, Jacob FT 24 22 - 8 2 -
21 '94 15. Guerrero, Kevin FT 5 1 - - - -
1 GK '95 16. Hollinger, John FT 13 13 - - - 1
18 '95 17. Manzanares, Jason FT 24 20 - - 4 -
40 '95 18. Raker, Seth FT 11 10 - 2 - -
5 '94 19. Rivera, Kevin FT 22 21 - - 1 1
27 '95 20. Shaifer, Daniel FT 22 18 - - - -
35 M '95 21. Tamayo, Juan FT 20 13 - 2 2 -

Potomac U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1769 Sat Sep 8 2:00 pm Potomac U-17/18 0:1 Continental FC DELCO U-17/18 Maryland SoccerPlex - Field 12
1764 Sat Sep 15 12:00 pm Players Development Academy U-17/18 5:0 Potomac U-17/18 PDA Facility - Field 3 (Turf)
1742 Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm NJCSA U-17/18 3:0 Potomac U-17/18 St. John Vianney High School
1787 Sun Sep 30 12:00 pm Richmond Strikers U-17/18 2:2 Potomac U-17/18 West Creek Fields - Field 6
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1676 Sun Oct 7 12:00 pm Potomac U-17/18 0:2 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-17/18 Richard Montgomery High School (Turf)
1731 Sun Oct 14 12:00 pm Match Fit Academy FC U-17/18 2:1 Potomac U-17/18 Princeton Day School
1709 Sun Oct 21 11:00 am Richmond Kickers U-17/18 3:1 Potomac U-17/18 Ukrop Park - Field 2
1687 Sun Oct 28 11:00 am D.C. United U-17/18 5:0 Potomac U-17/18 Long Bridge Park Field 4
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1720 Sun Nov 4 9:00 am McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 1:0 Potomac U-17/18 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
1774 Sat Nov 10 12:00 pm Potomac U-17/18 0:1 PA Classics U-17/18 Montgomery Blair High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
4006 Fri Nov 30 10:00 am San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-17/18 3:2 Potomac U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 14 (Grass)
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
4045 Sat Dec 1 9:00 am Potomac U-17/18 1:0 Andromeda FC U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 13 (Grass)
4098 Mon Dec 3 9:00 am Potomac U-17/18 1:1 Internationals U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 19 (Grass)
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1798 Sat Feb 23 1:00 pm Virginia Rush U-17/18 2:0 Potomac U-17/18 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1772 Sat Mar 2 2:30 pm Potomac U-17/18 3:1 Match Fit Academy FC U-17/18 Montgomery Blair High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
1776 Sat Mar 16 2:30 pm Potomac U-17/18 3:1 Richmond Strikers U-17/18 Montgomery Blair High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
1753 Sun Mar 24 1:00 pm PA Classics U-17/18 3:0 Potomac U-17/18 Classics Turf - Stadium Field (Turf)
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1775 Sat Apr 6 2:30 pm Potomac U-17/18 0:2 Players Development Academy U-17/18 Montgomery Blair High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
1773 Sun Apr 7 1:00 pm Potomac U-17/18 3:0 NJCSA U-17/18 Hood College Thomas Athletic Field (turf)
1768 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm Potomac U-17/18 1:4 D.C. United U-17/18 Georgetown University North Kehoe Field
1771 Sat Apr 20 2:30 pm Potomac U-17/18 1:4 McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 Montgomery Blair High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1698 Sat May 4 5:45 pm Continental FC DELCO U-17/18 6:0 Potomac U-17/18 Radnor High School - Turf Field
1777 Sat May 11 2:30 pm Potomac U-17/18 1:3 Virginia Rush U-17/18 Montgomery Blair High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
1770 Sat May 18 1:00 pm Potomac U-17/18 2:0 Richmond Kickers U-17/18 Montgomery Blair High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1767 Sat Jun 1 12:00 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-17/18 3:0 Potomac U-17/18 McDonogh High School - Turf Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 3/24/15 4:06 pm)