Andromeda FC U-17/18 (2012-2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jay Dane   M: 214-931-4521     EMAIL 
Head Coach
  William Wurzberger   H: 972-332-8284     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Luis Aldaba   M: 214-457-7352     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Aaron Jacob   M: 214-926-0390     EMAIL 
Manager
  Al Closs   M: 214-383-2715     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
2 D '94 01. Bright, Jonathan FT 25 20 - - - -
00 GK '94 02. Closs, Garrett FT 21 21 - - - -
3 D '95 03. Coons, Nathaniel FT 26 23 - 3 4 -
11 M '94 04. De Santiago, Gustavo FT 16 11 - 5 1 -
17 F '95 05. Delgadillo, Ricky FT 16 8 - 2 1 -
19 D '95 06. Duffell, Dominic FT 13 6 - - 4 -
18 F '95 07. Esteban, Rosendo FT 23 9 - 2 - -
5 M '95 08. Garcia, Stanton FT 17 16 - 4 - -
8 M '95 09. Gonzalez, Erick FT 22 18 - - 1 -
16 M '95 10. Gumm, William FT 24 9 - - 1 1
9 M '94 11. Mata, Sebastian FT 20 18 - - 2 -
20 F '94 12. Pak, Brendan FT 18 6 - 1 - -
10 F '95 13. Parides, Thomas FT 21 16 - 11 5 1
7 M '94 14. Perez-Cervantes, Fernando FT 21 11 - 2 1 -
6 D '95 15. Pujats, Trey FT 26 22 - 2 6 -
24 F '95 16. Valley, James FT 13 6 - - - -
13 D '94 17. Zavaleta, Daniel FT 18 14 - - 5 -

Andromeda FC U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1273 Sat Sep 8 2:00 pm Dallas Texans U-17/18 2:2 Andromeda FC U-17/18 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - Field 1
1236 Sat Sep 15 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-17/18 0:1 Texas Rush U-17/18 Russell Creek Park - Field E
1297 Sat Sep 22 2:00 pm Houston Dynamo U-17/18 3:2 Andromeda FC U-17/18 Houston Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1344 Sat Oct 6 10:30 am Sporting Kansas City U-17/18 2:1 Andromeda FC U-17/18 Swope Soccer Village
1249 Sat Oct 20 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-17/18 3:2 Andromeda FC U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 20
1369 Sun Oct 28 12:00 pm Texas Rush U-17/18 1:1 Andromeda FC U-17/18 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1232 Sat Nov 10 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-17/18 1:0 Real Colorado U-17/18 Dynamic Sports Park Upper Field
1227 Sun Nov 11 11:30 am Andromeda FC U-17/18 1:3 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Russell Creek Park - Field E
1237 Sat Nov 17 1:00 pm San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-17/18 1:4 Andromeda FC U-17/18 Wheatley Heights - Main Field
4017 Fri Nov 30 11:00 am Andromeda FC U-17/18 4:1 Richmond Kickers U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 20 (Grass)
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
4045 Sat Dec 1 9:00 am Potomac U-17/18 1:0 Andromeda FC U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 13 (Grass)
4094 Mon Dec 3 9:00 am Andromeda FC U-17/18 1:2 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 15 (Grass)
1231 Sat Dec 15 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-17/18 4:2 Lonestar SC Academy U-17/18 Dynamic Sports Park Upper Field
January 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1333 Sat Jan 19 12:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 1:3 Andromeda FC U-17/18 Texas Woman's University
1356 Sun Jan 27 1:00 pm Texans SC Houston U-17/18 3:1 Andromeda FC U-17/18 Burroughs Park - field 9
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1285 Sat Feb 16 2:00 pm FC Dallas U-17/18 3:1 Andromeda FC U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
1230 Sat Feb 23 2:00 pm Andromeda FC U-17/18 2:0 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 Centennial High School Turf Field
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1228 Sat Mar 2 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-17/18 2:0 Dallas Texans U-17/18 Russell Creek Park - Field E
1261 Sat Mar 16 10:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 1:0 Andromeda FC U-17/18 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
1321 Sun Mar 17 9:00 am Real Colorado U-17/18 3:0 Andromeda FC U-17/18 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1229 Sat Apr 6 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-17/18 0:1 FC Dallas U-17/18 Russell Creek Park - Field E
1233 Sat Apr 20 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-17/18 2:3 Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 Russell Creek Park - Field E
1225 Sat Apr 27 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-17/18 1:2 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-17/18 Centennial High School Turf Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1309 Sun May 5 1:00 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-17/18 2:0 Andromeda FC U-17/18 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
1235 Sat May 11 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-17/18 1:1 Texans SC Houston U-17/18 Russell Creek Park - Field E
1226 Sat May 18 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-17/18 0:1 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Dynamic Sports Park Field 1
1234 Sun May 19 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-17/18 3:4 Sporting Kansas City U-17/18 Dynamic Sports Park Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 3/24/15 3:40 pm)