Texans SC Houston U-17/18 (2012-2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Scott James   M: 281-788-8187     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Carl Fleming   M: 281-382-6528     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Alfredo Martinez   M: 832-326-0616     EMAIL 
Manager
  Tammie Craig   M: 281-380-6385     EMAIL 
Medical Trainer
  Michael Pace   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
50 '95 01. Alarcon, Matthew FT 17 6 - 1 - -
60 M '95 02. Ayala, Joshua FT 27 26 - 7 1 -
61 D '95 03. Bates, Jordan FT 23 22 - 2 2 1
00 GK '94 04. Denison, Reding FT 6 5 - - - -
62 D '94 05. Durham, Joshua FT 22 20 - 2 1 -
00 '95 06. Harwell, Connor DP - - - - - -
51 '94 07. Lopez, Nickson FT 23 14 - - 5 -
00 '95 08. Mageean, Rory DP - - - - - -
52 D '95 09. Martinez, Cristopher FT 21 11 - - - -
53 '94 10. Martinez, Eric FT 21 5 - 4 3 -
98 '94 11. Martinez, Isaac FT 18 15 - - - -
54 M '94 12. Paoli, Marcio FT 27 15 - 2 4 -
49 '94 13. Pemberton, Jerold DP - - - - - -
00 '94 14. Rahmati, Alexander FT - - - - - -
55 F '95 15. Reyes, Mac FT 26 23 - 8 1 -
56 M '95 16. Sanchez, Jose FT 25 12 - - 2 -
57 D '95 17. Smith, Collin FT 21 10 - - - -
63 '95 18. Usen, Emmanuel FT 25 25 - 11 5 1
64 '94 19. Vega, Juan FT 21 8 - 2 - -
65 '95 20. Waltman, Matthew FT 27 23 - 3 4 -

Texans SC Houston U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1380 Sun Sep 9 10:00 am Texas Rush U-17/18 2:5 Texans SC Houston U-17/18 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
1364 Sat Sep 22 10:00 am Texans SC Houston U-17/18 0:0 Real Colorado U-17/18 Burroughs Park - field 9
1359 Sun Sep 23 10:00 am Texans SC Houston U-17/18 3:2 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Burroughs Park - field 9
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1365 Sun Oct 7 11:00 am Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 1:0 Texans SC Houston U-17/18 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - Field 1
1354 Fri Oct 26 4:30 pm Sporting Kansas City U-17/18 2:0 Texans SC Houston U-17/18 Swope Soccer Village
1259 Sun Oct 28 10:00 am Colorado Rapids U-17/18 0:2 Texans SC Houston U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1363 Sat Nov 10 3:00 pm Texans SC Houston U-17/18 1:1 Lonestar SC Academy U-17/18 Burroughs Park - field 9
1307 Sat Nov 17 2:00 pm Houston Dynamo U-17/18 1:1 Texans SC Houston U-17/18 Houston Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
4012 Fri Nov 30 11:00 am Continental FC DELCO U-17/18 0:2 Texans SC Houston U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 7 (Grass)
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
4052 Sat Dec 1 9:00 am Texans SC Houston U-17/18 2:2 BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 20 (Grass)
4106 Mon Dec 3 11:15 am Texans SC Houston U-17/18 0:1 North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 7 (Grass)
1295 Sat Dec 15 1:00 pm FC Dallas U-17/18 0:0 Texans SC Houston U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
January 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1247 Sat Jan 19 11:00 am San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-17/18 1:6 Texans SC Houston U-17/18 Texas Lutheran University - Gustafson Field
1356 Sun Jan 27 1:00 pm Texans SC Houston U-17/18 3:1 Andromeda FC U-17/18 Burroughs Park - field 9
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1360 Sat Feb 2 11:00 am Texans SC Houston U-17/18 1:4 Dallas Texans U-17/18 Burroughs Park - field 9
1368 Sat Feb 16 1:00 pm Texans SC Houston U-17/18 1:1 Texas Rush U-17/18 Burroughs Park - field 9
1319 Sat Feb 23 9:00 am Lonestar SC Academy U-17/18 1:3 Texans SC Houston U-17/18 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1358 Sat Mar 2 11:30 am Texans SC Houston U-17/18 2:0 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Burroughs Park - field 9
1367 Sun Mar 3 10:00 am Texans SC Houston U-17/18 3:1 Sporting Kansas City U-17/18 Burroughs Park - field 9
1366 Sun Mar 10 11:00 am Texans SC Houston U-17/18 1:2 Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 Burroughs Park - field 9
1361 Sat Mar 16 1:00 pm Texans SC Houston U-17/18 1:1 FC Dallas U-17/18 Burroughs Park - field 9
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1283 Sat Apr 6 11:00 am Dallas Texans U-17/18 2:1 Texans SC Houston U-17/18 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
1362 Sun Apr 14 11:00 am Texans SC Houston U-17/18 0:1 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 Burroughs Park - field 9
1331 Sat Apr 27 10:00 am Real Colorado U-17/18 2:0 Texans SC Houston U-17/18 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
1271 Sun Apr 28 10:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 3:2 Texans SC Houston U-17/18 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1235 Sat May 11 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-17/18 1:1 Texans SC Houston U-17/18 Russell Creek Park - Field E
1357 Sat May 18 10:00 am Texans SC Houston U-17/18 7:0 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-17/18 Burroughs Park - field 9
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 3/24/15 3:53 pm)