Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Adrian Solca   H: 682-365-7073     EMAIL 
Head Coach
  Kevin Smith   H: 214-597-7926     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Max Martinez   H: 214-641-7510     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Adi Puscas   H: 817-247-8546     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Nicholas Stavrou   H: 214-682-4255     EMAIL 
Manager
  Carla Powers   H: 214-796-5073     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
12 '95 01. Bartley, Reed FT 28 21 - - 1 -
1 '97 02. Blessing, Benjamin DP 1 - - - - -
10 '94 03. Cano, Gabriel FT 15 9 - 4 2 1
22 M '94 04. Coleman, William FT 27 19 - - 1 -
13 '95 05. Drackett, Cameron FT 27 22 - 3 3 -
26 D '95 06. Emerson, John FT 15 8 - 1 - -
41 GK '95 07. Estrada, Ever FT 23 20 - - - -
29 '94 08. Foster, Barry FT 24 13 - 4 - -
6 '95 09. Guzman, Jonathan FT 29 15 - 7 - -
7 '95 10. Haberkorn, Trevor FT 21 20 - 5 4 -
3 '94 11. Hayward, Samuel FT 29 25 - 15 1 -
2 '95 12. LaGro, Mitchell FT 26 22 - 2 2 -
17 '95 13. Mendez, Christopher FT 25 8 - 1 2 -
23 '94 14. Miralrio Toledo, Jesse FT 30 24 - 11 1 -
5 '94 15. Nembhard, Deshawon FT 30 25 - 1 2 -
9 D '95 16. Powers Jr, Tony FT 25 15 - - 1 -
8 '95 17. Stringer, Cole FT 29 29 - 3 - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Solar Chelsea SC teams
  • U-15/16
      Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1339 Sat Sep 15 2:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 2:2 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 Texas Woman's University
    1281 Sun Sep 23 11:00 am Dallas Texans U-17/18 0:2 Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1365 Sun Oct 7 11:00 am Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 1:0 Texans SC Houston U-17/18 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - Field 1
    1293 Sat Oct 13 1:00 pm FC Dallas U-17/18 2:0 Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    1245 Sat Oct 20 1:00 pm San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-17/18 0:1 Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 STAR Soccer Complex - Field 14
    1329 Sat Oct 27 10:00 am Real Colorado U-17/18 2:1 Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 Real Colorado Soccer Complex Field 1
    1269 Sun Oct 28 10:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 0:3 Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1342 Sat Nov 10 1:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 4:0 Sporting Kansas City U-17/18 Indian Springs Complex - Field 18
    1257 Sat Nov 17 11:30 am Colorado Rapids U-17/18 0:4 Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
    4015 Fri Nov 30 11:00 am Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 2:3 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 15 (Grass)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4056 Sat Dec 1 9:45 am Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 0:3 Crew Soccer Academy U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 6 (Grass)
    4114 Mon Dec 3 11:15 am Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-17/18 1:2 Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 15 (Grass)
    1305 Sat Dec 15 11:00 am Houston Dynamo U-17/18 2:0 Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
    January 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1333 Sat Jan 19 12:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 1:3 Andromeda FC U-17/18 Texas Woman's University
    1343 Sun Jan 27 12:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 3:0 Texas Rush U-17/18 Southern Methodist University - Westcott Field
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1317 Sat Feb 2 11:00 am Lonestar SC Academy U-17/18 0:4 Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    1334 Sat Feb 16 12:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 2:1 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-17/18 Southern Methodist University - Westcott Field
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1366 Sun Mar 10 11:00 am Texans SC Houston U-17/18 1:2 Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 Burroughs Park - field 9
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1378 Sat Apr 6 11:00 am Texas Rush U-17/18 1:2 Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
    1340 Sat Apr 13 12:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 3:3 Lonestar SC Academy U-17/18 Russell Creek Park - Field E
    1233 Sat Apr 20 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-17/18 2:3 Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 Russell Creek Park - Field E
    1338 Sat Apr 27 1:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 2:1 FC Dallas U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 17
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1353 Sat May 4 1:00 pm Sporting Kansas City U-17/18 1:3 Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 University of Tulsa - Stadium Field
    1335 Sat May 11 11:00 am Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 2:0 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex - Field 1
    1336 Sat May 18 8:00 am Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 1:1 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Central High School Turf
    1341 Sun May 19 9:00 am Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 1:1 Real Colorado U-17/18 Southern Methodist University - Westcott Field
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1337 Thu Jun 13 6:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 1:1 Dallas Texans U-17/18 Southern Methodist University - Westcott Field
    7209 Mon Jun 24 9:15 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 0:1 Kendall SC U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 6
    7225 Tue Jun 25 9:30 pm Pateadores U-17/18 4:4 Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 9
    7239 Thu Jun 27 11:00 am Shattuck-Saint Mary's Soccer Academy U-17/18 1:2 Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/4/13 8:58 pm)