Texas Rush U-17/18 (2012-2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Dave Dengerink   M: 757-450-2862     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Alejandro Cardenas   M: 281-298-8734     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Oscar Cruz   EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Donald Gemmell   EMAIL 
Other
  Dan Barnes   EMAIL 
Other
  Stuart Fitzsimons   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
00 '98 01. Adame, Fabian DP - - - - - -
14 '94 02. Ardon Rodas, Antonio DP 5 - - - - -
00 '96 03. Arguello, Johan DP 1 1 - - - -
7 '94 04. Barahona, Kevin FT 13 13 - - 1 -
19 '95 05. Bonilla, Steven FT 15 7 - - - -
00 '95 06. Dos Santos, Erike FT 7 7 - 1 3 -
00 '98 07. Flores, Tony DP - - - - - -
9 M '94 08. Galdamez, Diego FT 13 12 - 3 2 1
18 '95 09. Garcia, Carlos FT 20 20 - - - -
17 D '95 10. Genthon, Nicolas FT 25 19 - - - -
2 '94 11. Gordon, Rimario FT 13 13 - 3 7 -
34 '94 12. Guevara, Samuel DP 5 - - - 2 -
00 '98 13. Hayden, Hunter DP - - - - - -
21 D '94 14. Hernandez, Jose DP 6 1 - - - -
10 '94 15. Jobe, Bubacarr FT 27 26 - 10 3 -
00 '95 16. Lewallen, Caleb DP 6 6 - - - -
23 '95 17. Lozano, Andres FT 16 10 - - - -
00 '94 18. Madrid, Wuilman FT 7 4 - - 1 -
00 '98 19. Miller, Payton DP - - - - - -
00 '94 20. Molina, Marco FT 8 5 - 1 1 -
13 D '95 21. Najeebe, Rami FT 27 27 - - 2 -
39 '94 22. Orozco, Noel DP 6 - - - - -
22 M '95 23. Perez, Jovanny FT 26 18 - - 1 -
8 '95 24. Puga, Abraham FT 19 13 - - 2 -
14 '95 25. Rodriguez, Policarpo FT 20 13 - - 4 1
20 F '95 26. Stinebaugh, Ryan FT 24 15 - 4 2 -
11 '95 27. Valdez, Elias FT 22 17 - - 3 -

Texas Rush U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1380 Sun Sep 9 10:00 am Texas Rush U-17/18 2:5 Texans SC Houston U-17/18 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
1236 Sat Sep 15 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-17/18 0:1 Texas Rush U-17/18 Russell Creek Park - Field E
1372 Sat Sep 22 11:00 am Texas Rush U-17/18 0:1 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
1377 Sun Sep 23 9:00 am Texas Rush U-17/18 3:2 Real Colorado U-17/18 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
1260 Sat Sep 29 12:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-17/18 1:2 Texas Rush U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 19
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1308 Sat Oct 13 1:00 pm Houston Dynamo U-17/18 4:0 Texas Rush U-17/18 Houston Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
1284 Sat Oct 20 11:00 am Dallas Texans U-17/18 5:0 Texas Rush U-17/18 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
1369 Sun Oct 28 12:00 pm Texas Rush U-17/18 1:1 Andromeda FC U-17/18 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1248 Sun Nov 11 11:00 am San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-17/18 2:1 Texas Rush U-17/18 Wheatley Heights - Main Field
1320 Sat Nov 17 1:00 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-17/18 1:1 Texas Rush U-17/18 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
4011 Fri Nov 30 11:00 am Texas Rush U-17/18 3:0 Richmond Strikers U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 2 (Grass)
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
4049 Sat Dec 1 9:00 am Texas Rush U-17/18 1:1 NJCSA U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 17 (Grass)
4116 Mon Dec 3 11:15 am Virginia Rush U-17/18 1:1 Texas Rush U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 17 (Grass)
January 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1376 Sat Jan 19 1:00 pm Texas Rush U-17/18 1:2 Lonestar SC Academy U-17/18 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 7
1343 Sun Jan 27 12:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 3:0 Texas Rush U-17/18 Southern Methodist University - Westcott Field
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1374 Sat Feb 2 1:00 pm Texas Rush U-17/18 0:2 FC Dallas U-17/18 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 7
1368 Sat Feb 16 1:00 pm Texans SC Houston U-17/18 1:1 Texas Rush U-17/18 Burroughs Park - field 9
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1379 Sat Mar 2 11:00 am Texas Rush U-17/18 0:1 Sporting Kansas City U-17/18 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
1371 Sun Mar 3 9:00 am Texas Rush U-17/18 1:4 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
1375 Sat Mar 16 11:00 am Texas Rush U-17/18 1:1 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1378 Sat Apr 6 11:00 am Texas Rush U-17/18 1:2 Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
1296 Sun Apr 14 1:00 pm FC Dallas U-17/18 4:0 Texas Rush U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 14
1373 Sat Apr 20 11:00 am Texas Rush U-17/18 0:0 Dallas Texans U-17/18 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
1272 Sat Apr 27 10:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 4:1 Texas Rush U-17/18 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
1332 Sun Apr 28 9:00 am Real Colorado U-17/18 2:1 Texas Rush U-17/18 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1370 Sun May 5 11:00 am Texas Rush U-17/18 1:0 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-17/18 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
1355 Sun May 12 11:30 am Sporting Kansas City U-17/18 2:3 Texas Rush U-17/18 Swope Soccer Village
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 3/24/15 3:36 pm)