Houston Dynamo U-17/18   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  James Clarkson   M: 713-276-7516     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Eddie Robinson   M: 713-276-7559     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Nathan Thackeray   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Scot Fraser   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  John Dewitt   EMAIL 
Coordinator
  Michael Fasching   M: 713-276-7524     EMAIL 
Athletic Trainer
  Ivan Burkett   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
9 M '94 01. Agredo, Jose Martin FT 24 10 - 6 3 1
12 M '94 02. Andrade, Jorge FT 26 11 - - 2 -
19 GK '95 03. Blair, Josh FT 18 15 - - - -
1 GK '94 04. Castillo, Leopoldo FT 20 15 - - 1 -
16 D '95 05. Castro, Nelson FT 3 3 - - - -
10 M '94 06. Contreras, Jorge FT 26 21 - 3 4 -
2 D '95 07. Cusack, Michael FT 23 11 - - - -
6 M '94 08. Diaz, Christian FT 27 23 - 1 - -
13 D '95 09. Esquivel, Luis FT 20 10 - - 1 -
3 D '94 10. Ochoa, Alex FT 30 30 - - 3 -
14 D '95 11. Odenigwe, Chinedu Michael FT 21 13 - 1 6 -
11 M '95 12. Ramirez, Irvin FT 28 25 - 7 2 -
8 M '95 13. Rodriguez, Jose FT 28 23 - 5 3 -
15 M '95 14. Rojas, Gian Carlo FT 18 9 - 2 - -
7 F '94 15. Salazar, Bryan FT 24 21 - 12 6 -
4 M '95 16. Thomas, Louis FT 23 22 - 1 - -
5 D '95 17. Welch, Garrett FT 30 26 - 1 - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Houston Dynamo teams
  • U-15/16
      Houston Dynamo U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1339 Sat Sep 15 2:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 2:2 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 Texas Woman's University
    1297 Sat Sep 22 2:00 pm Houston Dynamo U-17/18 3:2 Andromeda FC U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1302 Sat Oct 6 2:00 pm Houston Dynamo U-17/18 0:3 FC Dallas U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
    1308 Sat Oct 13 1:00 pm Houston Dynamo U-17/18 4:0 Texas Rush U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
    1303 Sat Oct 20 4:00 pm Houston Dynamo U-17/18 1:0 Lonestar SC Academy U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
    1254 Sat Oct 27 12:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-17/18 2:1 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1307 Sat Nov 17 2:00 pm Houston Dynamo U-17/18 1:1 Texans SC Houston U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
    4033 Fri Nov 30 1:15 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 1:4 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4062 Sat Dec 1 11:00 am Houston Dynamo U-17/18 2:1 San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass)
    4088 Mon Dec 3 9:00 am Vardar U-17/18 4:4 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 9 (Grass)
    1305 Sat Dec 15 11:00 am Houston Dynamo U-17/18 2:0 Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
    January 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1301 Sat Jan 19 2:00 pm Houston Dynamo U-17/18 0:1 Dallas Texans U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
    1306 Sat Jan 26 2:00 pm Houston Dynamo U-17/18 2:0 Sporting Kansas City U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
    1350 Sun Jan 27 10:30 am Sporting Kansas City U-17/18 3:4 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1298 Sat Feb 2 2:00 pm Houston Dynamo U-17/18 4:1 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
    1278 Sat Feb 9 2:00 pm Dallas Texans U-17/18 0:2 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
    1315 Sat Feb 16 1:00 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-17/18 0:2 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    1230 Sat Feb 23 2:00 pm Andromeda FC U-17/18 2:0 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 Centennial High School Turf Field
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1375 Sat Mar 16 11:00 am Texas Rush U-17/18 1:1 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1327 Sat Apr 6 10:00 am Real Colorado U-17/18 2:2 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
    1266 Sun Apr 7 10:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 1:2 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    1362 Sun Apr 14 11:00 am Texans SC Houston U-17/18 0:1 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 Burroughs Park - field 9
    1242 Sat Apr 20 12:00 pm San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-17/18 2:2 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 STAR Soccer Complex - Field 1
    1299 Sun Apr 28 10:00 am Houston Dynamo U-17/18 1:1 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1304 Sat May 4 10:00 am Houston Dynamo U-17/18 3:2 Real Colorado U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
    1300 Sat May 11 11:30 am Houston Dynamo U-17/18 1:2 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1290 Sat Jun 1 2:00 pm FC Dallas U-17/18 0:1 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    7201 Mon Jun 24 7:00 pm PA Classics U-17/18 2:0 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 6
    7216 Tue Jun 25 7:15 pm Houston Dynamo U-17/18 2:5 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    7232 Thu Jun 27 9:00 am Chicago Fire U-17/18 1:0 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 6
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/1/13 4:03 pm)