St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 (2012-2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jeremy Alumbaugh   H: 314-753-8833     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Blake Decker   M: 314-956-6048     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Shawn Hewitt   H: 314-422-4056     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
1 '94 01. Auer, Mitchell FT 22 18 - - 1 -
4 '95 02. Babcock, John FT 16 7 - - 5 -
6 '95 03. Birk, Kevin FT 20 19 - 1 2 -
0 GK '94 04. Clancy, Sean FT 12 10 - - - -
00 D '94 05. Crabtree, Ricky FT 13 8 - 1 1 -
3 '94 06. Daniel, Kellin FT 12 6 - - - -
18 '94 07. Daniel, Kyle FT 9 5 - - - -
10 F '95 08. Duncan, Joel FT 25 16 - 3 - -
12 '94 09. Ferry, Addison FT 23 22 - - 2 -
16 '94 10. Hall, Brandon FT 25 24 - - - -
00 '94 11. Kissel, Brendan DP 6 - - - - -
2 '94 12. Leverenz, Mac FT 25 19 - - 4 -
19 D '96 13. Moise, Vanji FT 18 9 - - 2 -
8 M '95 14. Moses, Dallas FT 25 23 - 1 2 -
9 F '94 15. Stockman, Dylan FT 20 15 - 3 - -
21 '95 16. Swanner, Tyler FT 26 26 - 5 9 -
11 '94 17. Tobias, Nick FT 21 18 - 2 5 -
00 '95 18. Torricelli, Niall FT 3 2 - - - -
00 '94 19. Vieth, Michael FT 20 17 - 3 1 -

St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1535 Sat Sep 22 1:00 pm Vardar U-17/18 2:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 Winstar Sports Complex - Outdoor Field (Turf)
1426 Sun Sep 23 10:00 am Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 1:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 Jaycee Park - Turf Field
1501 Sat Sep 29 2:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 0:2 Chicago Fire U-17/18 Metro United Soccer Complex - Field 1
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1450 Sat Oct 13 2:00 pm Indiana Fire Academy U-17/18 1:0 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 IUPUI Turf Field
1511 Sat Oct 20 12:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 2:3 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 Metro United Soccer Complex - Field 1
1462 Sat Oct 27 2:00 pm Internationals U-17/18 2:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 Pinnacle Sports Complex (Turf)
1414 Sun Oct 28 10:00 am Crew SC Academy U-17/18 5:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 Harvest Prep - Turf Field
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1510 Sat Nov 10 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 0:1 Sockers FC U-17/18 Soccer Park - Field 1
1505 Sun Nov 11 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 1:2 FC Wisconsin Nationals U-17/18 Soccer Park - Field 5
1502 Sat Nov 17 4:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 1:1 Chicago Magic PSG U-17/18 Southern Illinois University - Ralph Korte Stadium
4001 Fri Nov 30 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 0:4 Virginia Rush U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass)
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
4066 Sat Dec 1 11:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 0:0 Match Fit Academy FC U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 14 (Grass)
4094 Mon Dec 3 9:00 am Andromeda FC U-17/18 1:2 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 15 (Grass)
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1509 Sat Mar 23 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 1:3 Shattuck-Saint Mary's U-17/18 Soccer Park - Field 5
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1438 Sat Apr 6 11:00 am FC Wisconsin Nationals U-17/18 1:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 FC Milwaukee Complex (Turf)
1498 Sun Apr 7 10:00 am Sockers FC U-17/18 1:0 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 Nike Park Turf Field
1506 Sun Apr 14 10:30 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 2:4 Indiana Fire Academy U-17/18 Metro United Soccer Complex - Field 1
1503 Sat Apr 20 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 0:2 Crew SC Academy U-17/18 Soccer Park - Field 5
1507 Sun Apr 21 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 2:1 Internationals U-17/18 Soccer Park - Field 5
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1504 Sat May 4 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 1:1 Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 Southern Illinois University - Ralph Korte Stadium
1512 Sun May 5 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 1:1 Vardar U-17/18 Southern Illinois University - Ralph Korte Stadium
1474 Sat May 11 10:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy U-17/18 1:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 Washburn High School - Turf Field
1486 Sun May 12 10:00 am Shattuck-Saint Mary's U-17/18 1:0 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 Shattuck-St. Mary’s School - Sports Complex (Turf)
1402 Sat May 18 2:00 pm Chicago Magic PSG U-17/18 1:0 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 College of Dupage - Stadium Field (Turf)
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1523 Fri Jun 7 5:30 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 3:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 Soccer Park - Stadium Field
1390 Sun Jun 9 11:00 am Chicago Fire U-17/18 2:0 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 Toyota Park - Practice Field (Turf)
1508 Fri Jun 14 12:30 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 2:2 Minnesota Thunder Academy U-17/18 Sportscore Two Stadium Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 3/24/15 4:00 pm)