St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 (2012-2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Tim Regan   M: 312-203-8656     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Tom Bielicki   M: 314-575-8665     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Tim Kelly   M: 636-448-3200     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Tim Leonard   M: 314-910-1497     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Kevin Kalish   M: 314-712-5862     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
22 F '95 01. Barlow, Tommy DP 4 1 - 4 - -
0 GK '95 02. Davis, Nathaniel FT 11 9 - - - -
19 D '95 03. Gonzalez, Blake FT 29 13 - 2 - -
2 D '95 04. Graham, Justin FT 34 21 - - 1 -
8 F '94 05. Hackett, Jason FT 30 27 - 3 - -
13 F '94 06. Hail, Brian FT 28 22 - 2 3 -
14 M '94 07. Hopson, Jeffrey FT 21 19 - 6 1 -
9 F '95 08. Jones, Nick FT 22 12 - 7 2 -
16 M '95 09. Kavanaugh, Zachary FT 34 27 - 2 1 -
5 D '95 10. Klipsch, Jordan FT 31 27 - 1 - -
6 D '95 11. Ledbetter, Austin FT 33 30 - 2 2 -
1 GK '95 12. Leeker, Jake FT 26 25 - - - -
10 M '95 13. McHugh, Keegan FT 32 25 - 6 0 1
22 '95 14. McMillian, Stephen DP - - - - - -
12 '96 15. Panchot, Austin FT 33 29 - 16 1 -
15 D '94 16. Rund, Joseph FT 29 27 - 1 2 1
4 F '94 17. Russo, Thomas FT 18 9 - 2 - -
7 '96 18. Segbers, Mark FT 34 29 - 10 3 -
17 M '94 19. Sendobry, Conner FT 30 16 - 2 1 -
3 D '95 20. Steurer, Matt FT 32 24 - 2 3 -

St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1514 Sat Sep 15 4:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 0:3 Chicago Magic PSG U-17/18 Soccer Park - Stadium Field
1427 Sat Sep 22 2:00 pm Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 0:3 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 Jaycee Park - Turf Field
1536 Sun Sep 23 10:00 am Vardar U-17/18 2:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 University of Detroit Mercy - Titan Field (Turf)
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1511 Sat Oct 20 12:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 2:3 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 Metro United Soccer Complex - Field 1
1415 Sat Oct 27 1:00 pm Crew SC Academy U-17/18 0:3 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 Obetz Training Facility
1463 Sun Oct 28 9:00 am Internationals U-17/18 1:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 Pinnacle Sports Complex (Turf)
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1451 Sun Nov 4 11:00 am Indiana Fire Academy U-17/18 1:0 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 IUPUI Turf Field
1517 Sat Nov 10 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 3:1 FC Wisconsin Nationals U-17/18 Soccer Park - Field 5
1522 Sun Nov 11 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 0:1 Sockers FC U-17/18 Soccer Park - Stadium Field
1513 Sat Nov 17 2:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 1:2 Chicago Fire U-17/18 Soccer Park - Stadium Field
4013 Fri Nov 30 11:00 am Players Development Academy U-17/18 0:0 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass)
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
4051 Sat Dec 1 9:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 1:2 Albertson SC U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 19 (Grass)
4089 Mon Dec 3 9:00 am De Anza Force U-17/18 2:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 9B (Grass)
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1520 Sat Mar 23 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 3:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy U-17/18 Soccer Park - Stadium Field
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1499 Sat Apr 6 4:00 pm Sockers FC U-17/18 0:4 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 College of Dupage - Stadium Field (Turf)
1439 Sun Apr 7 11:00 am FC Wisconsin Nationals U-17/18 1:2 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 FC Milwaukee Complex (Turf)
1518 Sat Apr 13 4:30 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 4:2 Indiana Fire Academy U-17/18 Soccer Park - Stadium Field
1519 Sat Apr 20 12:30 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 2:0 Internationals U-17/18 Soccer Park - Stadium Field
1515 Sun Apr 21 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 0:1 Crew SC Academy U-17/18 Soccer Park - Stadium Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1524 Sat May 4 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 1:1 Vardar U-17/18 Soccer Park - Stadium Field
1516 Sun May 5 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 3:2 Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 Soccer Park - Stadium Field
1487 Sat May 11 10:00 am Shattuck-Saint Mary's U-17/18 3:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 Shattuck-St. Mary’s School - Sports Complex (Turf)
1475 Sun May 12 8:30 am Minnesota Thunder Academy U-17/18 2:6 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 Washburn High School - Turf Field
1391 Sun May 19 11:00 am Chicago Fire U-17/18 1:2 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 Toyota Park - Practice Field (Turf)
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1403 Sat Jun 1 2:00 pm Chicago Magic PSG U-17/18 0:2 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 College of Dupage - Stadium Field (Turf)
1523 Fri Jun 7 5:30 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 3:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 Soccer Park - Stadium Field
1521 Fri Jun 14 2:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 0:0 Shattuck-Saint Mary's U-17/18 Northern Illinois University
7214 Mon Jun 24 9:15 pm Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 1:2 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 15
7231 Tue Jun 25 9:30 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 2:2 D.C. United U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 16
7246 Thu Jun 27 11:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 1:1 Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 17
July 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
7603 Sun Jul 14 8:30 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 3:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 Houston Sports Park - Field 6 (Grass)
7605 Tue Jul 16 6:00 pm St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 0:3 Shattuck-Saint Mary's U-17/18 Houston Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
7611 Thu Jul 18 8:30 pm New England Revolution U-17/18 1:3 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 Houston Sports Park - Field 6 (Grass)
7613 Sat Jul 20 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 1:0 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Houston Sports Park - Field 6 (Grass)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 3/24/15 3:55 pm)