Colorado Rush U-17/18   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Erik Bushey   H: 720-273-3494     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Mike Piserchio   M: 720-323-8031     EMAIL 
Manager
  Kelly O'Brien   M: 303-246-9531     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
3 M '95 01. Apostolopolous, Apostolis FT 9 3 - 1 - -
22 M '94 02. Arellano, Francisco FT 18 9 - - 3 -
12 '95 03. Barksdale, Cameron FT 24 18 - 1 3 -
6 '95 04. Brazelton, Kirby FT 24 20 - 1 8 -
25 '94 05. Chavez, Arnaldo FT 14 7 - 3 - -
26 M '95 06. Cochran, Jared FT 25 21 - 2 3 -
13 '95 07. Fuller, Austin FT 24 12 - 1 3 -
19 '95 08. Goldstein, Spencer FT 18 7 - 3 - -
8 M '95 09. Hamilton, Robert FT 27 25 - 5 - -
00 '95 10. Heale, Shazz DP - - - - - -
21 '95 11. Jaime, Miguel FT 18 13 - - 3 -
4 '95 12. Kerridge, Joseph FT 23 12 - - - -
17 '94 13. Madrid, Isaiah FT 27 20 - 10 1 -
14 '94 14. Martinez, Emmanuel FT 18 13 - 4 4 -
2 '94 15. Mohseni, Cameron FT 13 12 - 4 1 -
16 '95 16. Morrison, Eric FT 18 11 - 1 - -
9 '94 17. Nsang, Brian FT 26 19 - 3 1 -
7 '95 18. O'Brien, Thomas FT 25 23 - 1 3 -
1 '94 19. O'Connor, Liam FT 8 8 - - 1 -
10 '96 20. Reza, Eduardo FT 22 20 - 2 1 -
24 '95 21. Sunderhuse, Zachary FT 5 3 - - - -
18 GK '94 22. Tribbett, Timothy FT 20 19 - - - -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Colorado Rush teams
  • U-15/16
      Colorado Rush U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1268 Sun Sep 9 10:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 0:2 Real Colorado U-17/18 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    1347 Sat Sep 15 10:00 am Sporting Kansas City U-17/18 3:0 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Swope Park Training Center
    1372 Sat Sep 22 11:00 am Texas Rush U-17/18 0:1 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Lents Family Park West - Grass Field
    1359 Sun Sep 23 10:00 am Texans SC Houston U-17/18 3:2 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Burroughs Park - field 9
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1267 Sat Oct 6 10:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 1:3 Lonestar SC Academy U-17/18 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    1262 Sun Oct 7 10:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 3:0 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-17/18 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    1251 Sat Oct 13 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids U-17/18 2:2 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 19
    1265 Sat Oct 27 3:00 pm Colorado Rush U-17/18 3:2 FC Dallas U-17/18 Trailwinds Soccer Complex - Turf West
    1269 Sun Oct 28 10:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 0:3 Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1276 Sat Nov 10 11:00 am Dallas Texans U-17/18 2:0 Colorado Rush U-17/18 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
    1227 Sun Nov 11 11:30 am Andromeda FC U-17/18 1:3 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Russell Creek Park - Field E
    4018 Fri Nov 30 11:00 am Chargers Soccer Club U-17/18 1:2 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 21 (Grass)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4041 Sat Dec 1 9:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 1:2 IMG Academy U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 2 (Grass)
    4117 Mon Dec 3 11:15 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 2:2 Kendall SC U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 18 (Grass)
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1239 Sat Mar 2 11:00 am San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-17/18 0:1 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Texas Lutheran University - Gustafson Field
    1312 Sun Mar 3 10:00 am Lonestar SC Academy U-17/18 0:0 Colorado Rush U-17/18 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    1261 Sat Mar 16 10:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 1:0 Andromeda FC U-17/18 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    1264 Sun Mar 17 10:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 1:2 Dallas Texans U-17/18 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1263 Sat Apr 6 10:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 1:2 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    1266 Sun Apr 7 10:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 1:2 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    1324 Sat Apr 13 10:00 am Real Colorado U-17/18 2:3 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
    1270 Sat Apr 20 10:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 1:3 Sporting Kansas City U-17/18 Rooney Road - Field 2
    1272 Sat Apr 27 10:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 4:1 Texas Rush U-17/18 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    1271 Sun Apr 28 10:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 3:2 Texans SC Houston U-17/18 Pleasant View Community Park - Grass Field
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1300 Sat May 11 11:30 am Houston Dynamo U-17/18 1:2 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    1336 Sat May 18 8:00 am Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 1:1 Colorado Rush U-17/18 Central High School Turf
    1288 Sun May 19 9:00 am FC Dallas U-17/18 6:3 Colorado Rush U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 2 (Turf)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/2/13 10:14 am)