Vardar U-17/18   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Demir Muftari   H: 248-321-2245     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Eric Pogue   H: 248-894-9198     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
20 '94 01. Brait, Michael FT 19 13 - 2 - -
15 F '95 02. Bright, Conor FT 20 7 - 5 - -
12 '94 03. Bushaw, Noah FT 20 11 - 3 - -
7 M '94 04. Cicerone, Russell FT 26 26 - 11 1 -
14 '94 05. Clark, William FT 18 5 - 1 - -
9 '95 06. Dunwell, Scott FT 20 13 - 1 - -
5 D '95 07. Leone, Mike FT 25 25 - - - -
00 '94 08. Lockhart, Steven DP - - - - - -
18 F '95 09. McIntosh, Jay FT 8 8 - 4 - -
00 '94 10. Olah, Chandler DP - - - - - -
8 F '95 11. Pagani, Zachary FT 23 19 - 4 - -
3 D '95 12. Piwinski, Austin FT 21 16 - - 1 -
2 D '95 13. Raphtis, Sotirios FT 26 25 - 1 2 -
10 '94 14. Sbrocca, Vittorio FT 25 21 - 2 1 -
6 '94 15. Sloan, Brandon FT 20 13 - 2 - -
1 GK '95 16. Smolinski, Matthew FT 24 24 - - - -
19 M '95 17. Trigger, James FT 19 6 - - - -
17 '94 18. Vandenboom, Hunter FT 25 19 - 2 - -
11 M '95 19. Winterfield, Brian FT 23 21 - 3 2 1
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Vardar teams
  • U-15/16

    Vardar U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1535 Sat Sep 22 1:00 pm Vardar U-17/18 2:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 Winstar Sports Complex - Outdoor Field (Turf)
    1536 Sun Sep 23 10:00 am Vardar U-17/18 2:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 University of Detroit Mercy - Titan Field (Turf)
    1530 Sat Sep 29 1:00 pm Vardar U-17/18 2:2 Indiana Fire Academy U-17/18 Winstar Sports Complex - Outdoor Field (Turf)
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1528 Sat Oct 6 10:00 am Vardar U-17/18 1:0 Crew Soccer Academy Wolves U-17/18 University of Detroit Mercy - Titan Field (Turf)
    1529 Sat Oct 13 10:00 am Vardar U-17/18 4:1 FC Wisconsin Nationals U-17/18 University of Detroit Mercy - Titan Field (Turf)
    1534 Sun Oct 14 10:00 am Vardar U-17/18 2:2 Sockers FC U-17/18 Winstar Sports Complex - Outdoor Field (Turf)
    1464 Sat Oct 20 2:00 pm Internationals U-17/18 0:2 Vardar U-17/18 Pinnacle Sports Complex (Turf)
    1533 Sat Oct 27 10:00 am Vardar U-17/18 0:1 Shattuck-Saint Mary's Soccer Academy U-17/18 University of Detroit Mercy - Titan Field (Turf)
    1532 Sun Oct 28 10:00 am Vardar U-17/18 3:2 Minnesota Thunder Academy U-17/18 University of Detroit Mercy - Titan Field (Turf)
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1416 Sat Nov 3 2:00 pm Crew Soccer Academy U-17/18 1:1 Vardar U-17/18 Crew Stadium
    1404 Sat Nov 10 12:30 pm Chicago Magic PSG U-17/18 2:1 Vardar U-17/18 College of Dupage - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1392 Sun Nov 11 11:00 am Chicago Fire U-17/18 1:0 Vardar U-17/18 Toyota Park - Practice Field (Turf)
    4024 Fri Nov 30 12:15 pm Pateadores U-17/18 3:2 Vardar U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 12 (Grass)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4077 Sat Dec 1 12:00 pm Real So Cal U-17/18 4:2 Vardar U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 7 (Grass)
    4088 Mon Dec 3 9:00 am Vardar U-17/18 4:4 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 9 (Grass)
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1452 Sat Mar 16 2:00 pm Indiana Fire Academy U-17/18 2:1 Vardar U-17/18 IUPUI Turf Field
    1525 Sat Mar 23 1:00 pm Vardar U-17/18 2:2 Chicago Fire U-17/18 Winstar Sports Complex - Outdoor Field (Turf)
    1526 Sun Mar 24 10:00 am Vardar U-17/18 0:0 Chicago Magic PSG U-17/18 University of Detroit Mercy - Titan Field (Turf)
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1531 Sat Apr 6 1:00 pm Vardar U-17/18 2:1 Internationals U-17/18 Berkley Hurley Field - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1500 Sat Apr 13 1:00 pm Sockers FC U-17/18 1:1 Vardar U-17/18 Olympic Park - Field 9 (Turf)
    1440 Sun Apr 14 11:00 am FC Wisconsin Nationals U-17/18 0:0 Vardar U-17/18 FC Milwaukee Complex (Turf)
    1476 Sat Apr 20 8:30 am Minnesota Thunder Academy U-17/18 3:2 Vardar U-17/18 Academy of Holy Angels Dome Field
    1488 Sun Apr 21 10:00 am Shattuck-Saint Mary's Soccer Academy U-17/18 2:2 Vardar U-17/18 Shattuck-St. Mary’s School - Sports Complex (Turf)
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1524 Sat May 4 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 1:1 Vardar U-17/18 Soccer Park - Stadium Field
    1512 Sun May 5 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 1:1 Vardar U-17/18 Southern Illinois University - Ralph Korte Stadium
    1527 Sat May 11 9:00 am Vardar U-17/18 0:4 Crew Soccer Academy U-17/18 Winstar Sports Complex - Outdoor Field (Turf)
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1428 Sat Jun 1 2:00 pm Crew Soccer Academy Wolves U-17/18 0:5 Vardar U-17/18 Jaycee Park - Turf Field
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/7/13 1:19 pm)