Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 (2012-2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Brian Doyle   H: 248-890-8967     EMAIL 
Head Coach
  Gary Parsons   M: 248-563-6691     EMAIL 
Manager
  John Brazil   M: 586-854-0375     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
21 '95 01. Atwood, Zack FT 26 21 - 3 - -
1 '95 02. Beckwell, Robbie FT 15 15 - - - -
16 '95 03. Bedi, Jake FT 14 9 - - - -
19 M '97 04. Brazil, Connor DP - - - - - -
11 '95 05. Cheaib, Ali FT 24 18 - 2 - -
00 '95 06. D'Agostino, John DP - - - - - -
00 '95 07. Desai, Brenton-Neal DP 5 3 - 1 - -
00 M '95 08. Gnass, Alec DP - - - - - -
4 '95 09. Habrowski, Matthew FT 24 24 - 1 1 -
20 '94 10. Hamilton, Eric FT 25 16 - - 1 -
14 '95 11. Hamodi, Talal DP 2 2 - - - -
18 '95 12. Harris, Oliver FT 24 22 - 2 1 -
00 D '96 13. Harrison, Grant DP - - - - - -
8 '95 14. Jacob, Tristan FT 23 19 - 2 - -
9 M '95 15. Jawad, Ali FT 22 12 - 2 2 -
23 '95 16. Le, Nicholas DP 5 3 - - - -
0 '95 17. Mattia, Grant FT 13 12 - - - -
00 '95 18. Messick, Jordan DP - - - - - -
6 D '95 19. Morris, Andre FT 15 15 - 1 2 -
2 '94 20. Papadimos, James FT 11 6 - - - -
00 '95 21. Prince, Andrew DP - - - - - -
13 M '94 22. Ross, Daniel FT 25 15 - 1 - -
17 M '95 23. Ruloff, Ryan FT 25 13 - 3 1 -
22 '95 24. Winkler, Brent FT 20 15 - - - -
00 '94 25. Woolstrum, Jeffrey DP 1 1 - - - -
24 '95 26. Zingas, Louie FT 21 17 - 1 1 -

Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1422 Sat Sep 15 2:00 pm Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 2:1 Internationals U-17/18 Jaycee Park - Turf Field
1427 Sat Sep 22 2:00 pm Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 0:3 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 Jaycee Park - Turf Field
1426 Sun Sep 23 10:00 am Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 1:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 Jaycee Park - Turf Field
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1528 Sat Oct 6 10:00 am Vardar U-17/18 1:0 Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 University of Detroit Mercy - Titan Field (Turf)
1425 Sat Oct 13 2:00 pm Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 1:1 Sockers FC U-17/18 Jaycee Park - Turf Field
1420 Sun Oct 14 10:00 am Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 2:0 FC Wisconsin Nationals U-17/18 Jaycee Park - Turf Field
1407 Sat Oct 20 2:00 pm Crew SC Academy U-17/18 1:2 Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 Crew Stadium
1423 Sat Oct 27 2:00 pm Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 1:0 Minnesota Thunder Academy U-17/18 Jaycee Park - Turf Field
1424 Sun Oct 28 10:00 am Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 1:0 Shattuck-Saint Mary's U-17/18 Jaycee Park - Turf Field
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1395 Sun Nov 11 10:00 am Chicago Magic PSG U-17/18 0:1 Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 College of Dupage - Stadium Field (Turf)
1421 Sat Nov 17 12:30 pm Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 0:2 Indiana Fire Academy U-17/18 Jaycee Park - Turf Field
4029 Fri Nov 30 12:15 pm LA Galaxy U-17/18 4:1 Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 19 (Grass)
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
4057 Sat Dec 1 9:45 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 1:0 Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 7 (Grass)
4087 Mon Dec 3 9:00 am Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 0:2 FC Dallas U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass)
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1418 Sat Mar 23 2:00 pm Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 1:4 Chicago Magic PSG U-17/18 Jaycee Park - Turf Field
1417 Sun Mar 24 10:00 am Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 0:0 Chicago Fire U-17/18 Jaycee Park - Turf Field
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1419 Sat Apr 6 2:00 pm Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 1:1 Crew SC Academy U-17/18 Jaycee Park - Turf Field
1432 Sat Apr 13 11:00 am FC Wisconsin Nationals U-17/18 0:2 Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 FC Milwaukee Complex (Turf)
1492 Sun Apr 14 10:00 am Sockers FC U-17/18 1:3 Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 Nike Park Turf Field
1480 Sat Apr 20 10:00 am Shattuck-Saint Mary's U-17/18 3:0 Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 Shattuck-St. Mary’s School - Sports Complex (Turf)
1468 Sun Apr 21 10:00 am Minnesota Thunder Academy U-17/18 0:1 Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 Shattuck-St. Mary’s School - Parade Field
1456 Sat Apr 27 2:00 pm Internationals U-17/18 1:0 Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 Pinnacle Sports Complex (Turf)
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1504 Sat May 4 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 1:1 Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 Southern Illinois University - Ralph Korte Stadium
1516 Sun May 5 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 3:2 Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 Soccer Park - Stadium Field
1444 Sat May 18 2:00 pm Indiana Fire Academy U-17/18 4:0 Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 IUPUI Turf Field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1428 Sat Jun 1 2:00 pm Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 0:5 Vardar U-17/18 Jaycee Park - Turf Field
1383 Wed Jun 12 6:30 pm Chicago Fire U-17/18 3:2 Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 Kalamazoo College Turf Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 3/24/15 3:36 pm)