Carolina Rapids U-17/18   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Kevin Johnson   H: 704-894-9995     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Craig Conger   M: 704-894-9968     EMAIL 
Executive Director
  Thomas Finlay   M: 704-894-9968     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
33 F '95 01. Andreas, Patrick FT 23 10 - 3 2 -
3 '95 02. Anyafo, Chukwuka FT 19 11 - 5 1 -
00 '95 03. Cashion, Bayley DP 3 - - - - -
0 '95 04. Davis, Jonathan FT 24 24 - - - -
10 '95 05. Delacruz, Diego FT 20 18 - 7 - -
14 '94 06. Diouf, Andre FT 24 23 - - 4 -
38 '94 07. Gibbons, James FT 23 12 - 1 5 -
31 '95 08. Holton, Sammy FT 20 11 - 1 1 1
37 '95 09. Mingoes, James FT 14 9 - 1 1 -
36 '95 10. Monteith, Scout FT 23 16 - 2 - -
18 '95 11. Orr, Ian FT 24 22 - 6 1 -
19 F '95 12. Roux, Cheyn FT 22 16 - 2 2 -
43 M '95 13. Saunders, Calvin FT 22 12 - 3 - -
21 '95 14. Steen, Ben FT 24 24 - 2 3 -
28 '94 15. Williams, Justin FT 19 18 - - - -
30 M '95 16. Zollicoffer, Jack FT 23 22 - 1 1 -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Carolina Rapids teams
  • U-15/16
      Carolina Rapids U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1610 Sat Sep 15 12:00 pm Carolina Rapids U-17/18 1:2 Kendall SC U-17/18 Richard Barry Park
    1666 Sun Sep 16 10:00 am Carolina Rapids U-17/18 0:4 Weston FC U-17/18 Richard Barry Park
    1634 Sun Sep 23 2:00 pm South Carolina United Battery Academy U-17/18 0:0 Carolina Rapids U-17/18 Charleston Battery Practice Field
    1628 Sat Sep 29 2:00 pm Charlotte Soccer Academy U-17/18 3:1 Carolina Rapids U-17/18 UNC Charlotte - Training Field
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1641 Sat Oct 20 11:00 am IMG Academy U-17/18 5:0 Carolina Rapids U-17/18 IMG Academy Park
    1564 Sun Oct 21 9:00 am Chargers Soccer Club U-17/18 0:3 Carolina Rapids U-17/18 David Martin Fields - Main Field
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1621 Sun Nov 4 3:00 pm Carolina Rapids U-17/18 3:3 North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 Richard Barry Park
    1596 Sun Nov 11 1:00 pm Concorde Fire U-17/18 3:2 Carolina Rapids U-17/18 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
    4009 Fri Nov 30 10:00 am BSC CT ACADEMY U-17/18 0:1 Carolina Rapids U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 19 (Grass)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4074 Sat Dec 1 11:00 am Nomads SC U-17/18 1:2 Carolina Rapids U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 22 (Grass)
    4113 Mon Dec 3 11:15 am Carolina Rapids U-17/18 3:0 FC Bolts Celtic U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 14 (Grass)
    January 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1635 Sat Jan 26 3:00 pm Weston FC U-17/18 7:2 Carolina Rapids U-17/18 Weston Regional Park - Field 8
    1631 Sun Jan 27 10:00 am Kendall SC U-17/18 0:0 Carolina Rapids U-17/18 Florida International University - North Field
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1566 Sat Feb 2 2:00 pm Carolina Rapids U-17/18 2:4 Concorde Fire U-17/18 Davidson College - Alumni Soccer Stadium
    1619 Sat Feb 9 4:30 pm Orlando City U-17/18 0:1 Carolina Rapids U-17/18 Patton Park Complex - Field A
    1599 Sat Feb 16 12:00 pm Carolina Rapids U-17/18 2:1 IMG Academy U-17/18 Richard Barry Park
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1545 Sun Mar 3 12:00 pm Carolina Rapids U-17/18 1:3 Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-17/18 Davidson College - Alumni Soccer Stadium
    1588 Sat Mar 16 1:30 pm Carolina Rapids U-17/18 0:3 Georgia United U-17/18 Davidson College - Alumni Soccer Stadium
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1632 Sat Apr 13 12:00 pm North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 3:1 Carolina Rapids U-17/18 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Stadium Field
    1651 Sat Apr 20 2:00 pm Carolina Rapids U-17/18 2:4 Chargers Soccer Club U-17/18 Jekyll Island Soccer Complex - Grass Field
    1636 Sat Apr 27 1:15 pm Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-17/18 1:5 Carolina Rapids U-17/18 NC State Training Facility
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1577 Sun May 5 12:00 pm Carolina Rapids U-17/18 1:2 Charlotte Soccer Academy U-17/18 William A. Hough High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1640 Sat May 11 2:00 pm Georgia United U-17/18 2:1 Carolina Rapids U-17/18 Metro North Park - Field 1 (Grass)
    1644 Sat May 18 11:00 am Carolina Rapids U-17/18 5:2 Orlando City U-17/18 William A. Hough High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1655 Sat Jun 1 2:00 pm Carolina Rapids U-17/18 1:4 South Carolina United Battery Academy U-17/18 Richard Barry Park
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/2/13 2:48 pm)