North Carolina Fusion U-17/18   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Chris Little   M: 336-509-4794     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Mark Simpson   M: 336-575-7621     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Keith Fredricksen   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Andy Butler   EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Marc Nicholls   M: 336-202-4379     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
17 '94 01. Adler, Taylor FT 21 19 - 5 6 -
2 M '95 02. Barker, Layton FT 20 15 - 1 - -
13 '95 03. Bronico, Brandt FT 14 13 - 4 4 -
22 '95 04. Finelli, Domenic FT 11 7 - 1 - -
45 '95 05. Japp, Donovan FT 24 20 - 18 3 -
11 '95 06. Mansfield, Connor FT 14 11 - - 3 -
8 '94 07. Marshall, Warren FT 12 11 - 4 4 -
42 D '95 08. Mullins, Christopher FT 20 11 - - 3 -
23 M '95 09. Posada, Nico FT 24 16 - 3 - -
26 '95 10. Requarth, Alex FT 22 13 - - 1 -
27 '95 11. Smith, Reid FT 25 20 - 1 4 -
10 '95 12. Sunol, Marco FT 11 7 - 3 2 -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other North Carolina Fusion teams
  • U-15/16
      North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1611 Sun Sep 16 9:00 am Orlando City U-17/18 0:5 North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 Patton Park Complex - Field A
    1576 Sat Sep 22 12:00 pm North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 0:1 Charlotte Soccer Academy U-17/18 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Stadium Field
    1624 Sat Sep 29 11:30 am Weston FC U-17/18 3:3 North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 Weston Regional Park - Field 8
    1620 Sun Sep 30 10:00 am Kendall SC U-17/18 2:4 North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 Florida International University - North Field
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1623 Sun Oct 7 11:00 am South Carolina United Battery Academy U-17/18 4:2 North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 Univ of South Carolina - Stone Stadium - Practice Field
    1625 Sun Oct 21 2:00 pm Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-17/18 3:2 North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 WRAL Soccer Center - Eurosport Field (Grass)
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1621 Sun Nov 4 3:00 pm Carolina Rapids U-17/18 3:3 North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 Richard Barry Park
    1627 Sat Nov 10 12:00 pm North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 0:1 Orlando City U-17/18 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Stadium Field
    4008 Fri Nov 30 10:00 am North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 1:5 D.C. United U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 17 (Grass)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4075 Sat Dec 1 12:00 pm North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 3:1 Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass)
    4106 Mon Dec 3 11:15 am Texans SC Houston U-17/18 0:1 North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 7 (Grass)
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1568 Sat Feb 2 12:00 pm North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 3:1 Chargers Soccer Club U-17/18 BB&T Soccer Park (Winston-Salem) - Field 1 Stadium
    1598 Sun Feb 3 10:00 am North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 2:1 IMG Academy U-17/18 BB&T Soccer Park (Winston-Salem) - Field 1 Stadium
    1544 Sun Feb 24 3:30 pm North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 1:2 Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-17/18 Smith Soccer Complex - Field 1 (Turf)
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1617 Sat Mar 2 1:00 pm Charlotte Soccer Academy U-17/18 2:0 North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 UNC Charlotte - TransAmerica Field
    1629 Sat Mar 9 12:00 pm Georgia United U-17/18 0:1 North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 Metro North Park - Field 1 (Grass)
    1580 Sun Mar 10 10:00 am Concorde Fire U-17/18 1:1 North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1654 Sun Apr 7 2:00 pm North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 0:0 South Carolina United Battery Academy U-17/18 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Stadium Field
    1632 Sat Apr 13 12:00 pm North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 3:1 Carolina Rapids U-17/18 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Stadium Field
    1565 Sat Apr 20 10:00 am North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 3:2 Concorde Fire U-17/18 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Stadium Field
    1587 Sun Apr 21 12:00 pm North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 0:0 Georgia United U-17/18 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Stadium Field
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1614 Sat May 4 1:00 pm North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 3:1 Weston FC U-17/18 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Stadium Field
    1609 Sun May 5 10:00 am North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 1:1 Kendall SC U-17/18 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Stadium Field
    1561 Sat May 18 3:00 pm Chargers Soccer Club U-17/18 2:3 North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 Countryside Sportsplex - Stadium Field
    1630 Sun May 19 9:00 am IMG Academy U-17/18 3:2 North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 IMG Academy Park
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/1/13 9:59 pm)