Virginia Rush U-17/18   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  James Hoffman   H: 757-478-9384     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Darren Warham   H: 757-284-5709     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Brian Cvilikas   H: 757-635-1724     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  John Palmer   EMAIL 
Manager
  Tammy Newton   M: 757-403-6188     EMAIL 
Other
  Christine Voigt   EMAIL 
Other
  Richard Guinand   EMAIL 
Other
  Todd Williams   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
28 '94 01. Anderson, Brian FT 12 7 - 2 1 -
6 D '95 02. Berning, Nathaniel FT 25 19 - - - -
39 '95 03. Branchizio, Tyler FT 19 18 - - 1 -
25 D '95 04. Butler, Joshua FT 23 22 - - 1 -
17 '95 05. Duke, Mason FT 11 8 - 3 2 -
24 '95 06. Firnstahl, Preston FT 23 19 - 2 0 1
3 M '95 07. Geroux, Cody FT 16 8 - 1 - -
44 '95 08. Haney, Joseph FT 22 20 - 2 1 -
11 F '94 09. Kerby, Robert FT 13 8 - 8 1 -
9 '94 10. Martin, Brett FT 7 3 - - - -
45 GK '95 11. Ratner, Logan FT 23 23 - - 1 -
10 '95 12. Scott, Ethan FT 19 9 - 2 - -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Virginia Rush teams
  • U-15/16

    Virginia Rush U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1722 Sat Sep 8 2:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 2:1 Virginia Rush U-17/18 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
    1790 Sat Sep 15 1:00 pm Virginia Rush U-17/18 1:5 D.C. United U-17/18 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    1792 Sat Sep 22 1:00 pm Virginia Rush U-17/18 2:2 Richmond Kickers U-17/18 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1766 Sat Oct 13 12:00 pm Players Development Academy U-17/18 2:1 Virginia Rush U-17/18 PDA Facility - Field 3 (Turf)
    1789 Sat Oct 20 12:00 pm Virginia Rush U-17/18 0:8 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-17/18 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1689 Sat Nov 3 1:00 pm D.C. United U-17/18 7:1 Virginia Rush U-17/18 Long Bridge Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    4001 Fri Nov 30 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Metro U-17/18 0:4 Virginia Rush U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4054 Sat Dec 1 9:00 am Met Oval U-17/18 0:6 Virginia Rush U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 22 (Grass)
    4116 Mon Dec 3 11:15 am Virginia Rush U-17/18 1:1 Texas Rush U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 17 (Grass)
    1795 Sat Dec 15 2:00 pm Virginia Rush U-17/18 0:1 NJSA 04 U-17/18 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    January 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1711 Sun Jan 27 2:00 pm Richmond Kickers U-17/18 5:0 Virginia Rush U-17/18 Ukrop Park - Field 2
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1799 Sat Feb 2 1:00 pm Virginia Rush U-17/18 2:0 Richmond Strikers U-17/18 Virginia Beach Sportsplex (Turf)
    1798 Sat Feb 23 1:00 pm Virginia Rush U-17/18 2:0 Potomac U-17/18 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1797 Sat Mar 2 12:00 pm Virginia Rush U-17/18 0:5 Players Development Academy U-17/18 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    1796 Sat Mar 9 11:30 am Virginia Rush U-17/18 0:1 PA Classics U-17/18 Virginia Beach Sportsplex (Turf)
    1791 Sat Mar 16 9:00 am Virginia Rush U-17/18 1:3 Continental FC DELCO U-17/18 Virginia Beach Sportsplex (Turf)
    1793 Sat Mar 23 1:00 pm Virginia Rush U-17/18 4:2 McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1794 Sat Apr 6 1:00 pm Virginia Rush U-17/18 1:4 Match Fit Academy FC U-17/18 Virginia Beach Sportsplex (Turf)
    1788 Sun Apr 14 1:00 pm Richmond Strikers U-17/18 1:1 Virginia Rush U-17/18 West Creek Fields - Field 8
    1678 Sat Apr 20 5:00 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-17/18 1:0 Virginia Rush U-17/18 McDonogh High School - Turf Field
    1700 Sat Apr 27 11:00 am Continental FC DELCO U-17/18 4:1 Virginia Rush U-17/18 United Sports Training Center - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1755 Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm PA Classics U-17/18 4:0 Virginia Rush U-17/18 Classics Turf - Stadium Field (Turf)
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1733 Sat May 4 1:00 pm Match Fit Academy FC U-17/18 4:1 Virginia Rush U-17/18 Mercer County Community College
    1744 Sun May 5 12:00 pm NJSA 04 U-17/18 4:0 Virginia Rush U-17/18 St. John Vianney High School
    1777 Sat May 11 2:30 pm Potomac U-17/18 1:3 Virginia Rush U-17/18 Montgomery Blair High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/6/13 1:01 pm)