McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 (2012-2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ed Beach   M: 703-407-5339     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Andre Christian   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Oliver Weiss   M: 571-499-1449     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  David Wood   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
10 M '95 01. Amorosino, Francesco FT 22 19 - 3 0 1
24 '95 02. Belanger, Lucas FT 10 8 - - - -
21 '95 03. Boehme, Gregory FT 13 11 - 2 - -
16 '94 04. Brandon, Rios DP 2 - - - - -
3 '95 05. Centeno, Kelvin FT 16 12 - 2 1 -
77 F '94 06. Dorsey, Rahim FT 20 15 - 11 1 -
1 '95 07. Fish, Mason FT 17 16 - - 1 -
36 '94 08. Flores, Anthony FT 20 10 - 2 - -
11 D '95 09. Fox, Jordan FT 18 14 - - 1 -
4 M '95 10. Galdo, David FT 25 24 - 1 - -
14 '95 11. Green, James FT 14 8 - - 1 -
6 M '95 12. Ledder, Matthew FT 25 21 - 9 2 -
15 D '95 13. McCreary, Joseph FT 21 12 - 4 - -
7 '94 14. Metzler, Nicholas FT 15 13 - 1 - -
8 '95 15. Montano, Charlie FT 23 15 - - 1 1
22 '94 16. Nogueira, Conor FT 15 10 - 6 2 -
5 '95 17. Ogedegbe, Benjamin FT 12 10 - - - -
23 D '95 18. Sullivan, Sheldon FT 23 22 - 1 1 -
17 D '95 19. Sweeney, Troy FT 20 10 - - 2 -
12 '95 20. Teston, Joel FT 20 9 - 2 - -

McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1722 Sat Sep 8 2:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 2:1 Virginia Rush U-17/18 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
1727 Sun Sep 16 2:00 pm Match Fit Academy FC U-17/18 0:3 McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 Mercer County Community College
1721 Sat Sep 22 12:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 7:0 Richmond Strikers U-17/18 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
1682 Sat Sep 29 10:00 am D.C. United U-17/18 1:1 McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 Long Bridge Park - Field 1 (Turf)
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1693 Sun Oct 7 1:30 pm Continental FC DELCO U-17/18 1:3 McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 Radnor High School - Turf Field
1738 Sat Oct 13 2:30 pm NJCSA U-17/18 1:0 McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 St. John Vianney High School
1749 Sun Oct 21 9:00 am McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 0:1 PA Classics U-17/18 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
1760 Sat Oct 27 12:00 pm Players Development Academy U-17/18 2:1 McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 PDA Facility - Field 3 (Turf)
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1720 Sun Nov 4 9:00 am McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 1:0 Potomac U-17/18 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
1717 Sun Nov 18 10:00 am McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 1:1 NJCSA U-17/18 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
4035 Fri Nov 30 1:15 pm Real Colorado U-17/18 1:0 McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 15 (Grass)
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
4047 Sat Dec 1 9:00 am FC Wisconsin Nationals U-17/18 1:2 McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 15 (Grass)
4096 Mon Dec 3 9:00 am San Diego Surf U-17/18 0:3 McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 17 (Grass)
1715 Sat Dec 15 12:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 4:1 Richmond Kickers U-17/18 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1719 Sun Mar 10 11:00 am McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 2:4 Players Development Academy U-17/18 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
1718 Sat Mar 16 12:00 pm PA Classics U-17/18 1:0 McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 Classics Turf - Stadium Field (Turf)
1793 Sat Mar 23 1:00 pm Virginia Rush U-17/18 4:2 McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 Hampton Roads Soccer Complex - Field 6
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1714 Sat Apr 6 2:30 pm McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 3:2 Continental FC DELCO U-17/18 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
1704 Sat Apr 13 1:00 pm Richmond Kickers U-17/18 2:2 McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 Ukrop Park - Field 2
1771 Sat Apr 20 2:30 pm Potomac U-17/18 1:4 McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 Montgomery Blair High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
1716 Sat Apr 27 2:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 1:0 Match Fit Academy FC U-17/18 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
1712 Sun Apr 28 2:30 pm McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 0:2 Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-17/18 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1782 Sun May 5 12:00 pm Richmond Strikers U-17/18 1:1 McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 West Creek Fields - Field 8
1800 Sun May 19 12:00 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-17/18 3:2 McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 McDonogh High School - Turf Field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1713 Sat Jun 1 4:00 pm McLean Youth Soccer U-17/18 0:1 D.C. United U-17/18 Spring Hill Park - Field 5 (Turf)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 3/24/15 3:34 pm)