Kendall SC U-17/18   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Matias Asorey   M: 305-498-6122     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Raoul Voss   H: 786-246-0283     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Luis Calix   H: 305-968-4182     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jorge Diaz de Villegas   M: 305-546-4938     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
13 '95 01. Acosta, Caleb FT 21 14 - 6 1 -
2 '94 02. Diaz, Kevin FT 21 18 - - 2 -
7 '95 03. Diego, Luis FT 18 7 - 6 2 -
4 '94 04. Georgakopoulos, Pablo FT 22 13 - - 3 1
5 '95 05. Gomez, Ricardo FT 22 21 - 5 2 -
15 '95 06. Grajales, Rony FT 19 8 - - 1 1
26 '95 07. Grajeda, Christian FT 13 8 - 1 1 -
62 '95 08. Leveque, Louis FT 10 3 - 1 - -
1 '95 09. Lewis, Damion FT 21 15 - - 2 -
14 '95 10. Lujan, Sergio FT 24 16 - 5 5 -
18 '94 11. Mion, Alessandro FT 18 18 - 3 2 -
45 '94 12. Moreno, Francy FT 9 8 - 1 - -
79 '97 13. Moztarzadeh, Alexander FT 13 10 - 1 2 -
77 '97 14. Osorio, Gabriel FT 23 19 - 11 - -
11 '95 15. Punyed, Renato FT 21 16 - 7 3 -
20 '94 16. Sicco, Juan FT 27 21 - - 5 -
19 '95 17. Spivack, Ethan FT 26 15 - 9 3 -
00 '95 18. Tomasino, Francisco FT 17 12 - - - -
6 '95 19. Torres, Jorge FT 25 24 - 4 - 1
8 '94 20. Villatoro, Denys FT 23 22 - - 8 -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Kendall SC teams
  • U-15/16
      Kendall SC U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1610 Sat Sep 15 12:00 pm Carolina Rapids U-17/18 1:2 Kendall SC U-17/18 Richard Barry Park
    1606 Sun Sep 16 10:00 am Charlotte Soccer Academy U-17/18 2:3 Kendall SC U-17/18 UNC Charlotte - TransAmerica Field
    1543 Sat Sep 29 11:00 am Kendall SC U-17/18 0:2 Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-17/18 Florida International University - North Field
    1620 Sun Sep 30 10:00 am Kendall SC U-17/18 2:4 North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 Florida International University - North Field
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1567 Sun Oct 7 1:00 pm Chargers Soccer Club U-17/18 2:2 Kendall SC U-17/18 David Martin Fields - Main Field
    1626 Sun Oct 14 11:30 am Kendall SC U-17/18 1:3 Concorde Fire U-17/18 Florida International University - North Field
    1586 Sat Oct 20 12:30 pm Kendall SC U-17/18 4:0 Georgia United U-17/18 Florida International University - North Field
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1597 Sun Nov 4 1:30 pm Kendall SC U-17/18 1:1 IMG Academy U-17/18 Florida International University - North Field
    1664 Sat Nov 17 12:00 pm Kendall SC U-17/18 0:0 Weston FC U-17/18 Florida International University - North Field
    4025 Fri Nov 30 12:15 pm Kendall SC U-17/18 1:0 San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 13 (Grass)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4064 Sat Dec 1 11:00 am Kendall SC U-17/18 1:1 Arsenal FC U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 12 (Grass)
    4117 Mon Dec 3 11:15 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 2:2 Kendall SC U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 18 (Grass)
    January 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1600 Sat Jan 19 3:30 pm Orlando City U-17/18 0:3 Kendall SC U-17/18 Seminole Soccer Complex - Main Field
    1575 Sat Jan 26 12:30 pm Kendall SC U-17/18 1:0 Charlotte Soccer Academy U-17/18 Florida International University - North Field
    1631 Sun Jan 27 10:00 am Kendall SC U-17/18 0:0 Carolina Rapids U-17/18 Florida International University - North Field
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1622 Sat Feb 9 11:00 am IMG Academy U-17/18 2:3 Kendall SC U-17/18 IMG Academy Park
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1642 Sat Mar 9 2:00 pm Kendall SC U-17/18 9:0 Orlando City U-17/18 Florida International University - North Field
    1653 Sun Mar 10 9:00 am Kendall SC U-17/18 2:1 South Carolina United Battery Academy U-17/18 Florida International University - North Field
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1593 Sat Apr 6 2:00 pm Concorde Fire U-17/18 1:3 Kendall SC U-17/18 Webb Bridge Park Turf
    1618 Sun Apr 7 9:00 am Georgia United U-17/18 2:2 Kendall SC U-17/18 Metro North Park - Field 1 (Grass)
    1553 Sun Apr 14 11:30 am Kendall SC U-17/18 2:1 Chargers Soccer Club U-17/18 Kendall Soccer Park - Field 1 (turf)
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1608 Sat May 4 1:00 pm Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-17/18 1:2 Kendall SC U-17/18 WRAL Soccer Center - Durham Bulls Stadium (Turf)
    1609 Sun May 5 10:00 am North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 1:1 Kendall SC U-17/18 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Stadium Field
    1613 Sat May 11 10:00 am Weston FC U-17/18 3:2 Kendall SC U-17/18 Weston Regional Park - Field 8
    1612 Sun May 19 10:00 am South Carolina United Battery Academy U-17/18 2:2 Kendall SC U-17/18 College of Charleston Stadium
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7209 Mon Jun 24 9:15 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 0:1 Kendall SC U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 6
    7224 Tue Jun 25 9:30 pm Kendall SC U-17/18 1:2 Shattuck-Saint Mary's Soccer Academy U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 8
    7240 Thu Jun 27 11:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 2:2 Kendall SC U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 6
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/5/13 4:46 pm)