Concorde Fire U-17/18   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ibrahim Abousaud   M: 404-420-2930     EMAIL 
Head Coach
  Ken Kurilec   M: 404-42-2930     EMAIL 
Head Coach
  Gregg Blasingame   M: 404-420-2930     EMAIL 
Head Coach
  Everett Webb   M: 404-601-4249     EMAIL 
Manager
  Michael Capo   M: 404-420-2930     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
'96 01. Abdellaoui, Adam FT 27 10 - 3 2 -
5 '95 02. Abousaud, Shaban FT 19 18 - 6 - 1
12 '95 03. Capo, Allen Michael FT 27 20 - - 4 -
13 '96 04. Chancy, Henry FT 27 26 - 2 4 -
8 M '95 05. Dowse, Tyler FT 28 24 - 7 2 -
77 '94 06. Duru, Jordan FT 11 4 - 1 - -
16 '95 07. Jarrett, Jonathan FT 28 22 - 2 1 -
2 '95 08. Klein, Jonathan FT 25 25 - - - 1
22 '95 09. Lea, Christopher FT 26 22 - - - -
6 '95 10. Moseley, Cameron FT 26 21 - 16 5 -
'97 11. Olusanya, Emmanuel FT 21 1 - 2 - -
19 '95 12. Richards, Kyle FT 28 28 - 2 2 -
17 '95 13. Robinson, William FT 24 17 - 1 1 1
11 M '94 14. Webb, Rett FT 27 25 - 5 5 -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Concorde Fire teams
  • U-15/16

    Concorde Fire U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1541 Sat Sep 22 12:00 pm Concorde Fire U-17/18 3:4 Chargers Soccer Club U-17/18 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
    1562 Sun Sep 23 9:00 am Concorde Fire U-17/18 2:0 IMG Academy U-17/18 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1573 Sun Oct 7 12:00 pm Georgia United U-17/18 0:1 Concorde Fire U-17/18 Metro North Park - Field 1 (Grass)
    1571 Sat Oct 13 3:00 pm Weston FC U-17/18 5:0 Concorde Fire U-17/18 Weston Regional Park - Field 8
    1626 Sun Oct 14 11:30 am Kendall SC U-17/18 1:3 Concorde Fire U-17/18 Florida International University - North Field
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1649 Sun Nov 4 10:00 am Concorde Fire U-17/18 2:3 South Carolina United Battery Academy U-17/18 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
    1596 Sun Nov 11 1:00 pm Concorde Fire U-17/18 3:2 Carolina Rapids U-17/18 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
    4020 Fri Nov 30 12:15 pm Concorde Fire U-17/18 4:3 San Diego Surf U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4072 Sat Dec 1 11:00 am Concorde Fire U-17/18 3:1 Crossfire Premier U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 20 (Grass)
    4102 Mon Dec 3 11:15 am Montréal Impact FC U-17/18 1:3 Concorde Fire U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass)
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1566 Sat Feb 2 2:00 pm Carolina Rapids U-17/18 2:4 Concorde Fire U-17/18 Davidson College - Alumni Soccer Stadium
    1557 Sun Feb 10 1:00 pm South Carolina United Battery Academy U-17/18 2:0 Concorde Fire U-17/18 Univ of South Carolina - Stone Stadium - Stone Stadium
    1638 Sat Feb 16 2:00 pm Concorde Fire U-17/18 6:1 Orlando City U-17/18 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1583 Sat Mar 2 1:00 pm Concorde Fire U-17/18 2:1 Georgia United U-17/18 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
    1539 Sat Mar 9 2:00 pm Concorde Fire U-17/18 1:2 Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-17/18 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
    1580 Sun Mar 10 10:00 am Concorde Fire U-17/18 1:1 North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1593 Sat Apr 6 2:00 pm Concorde Fire U-17/18 1:3 Kendall SC U-17/18 Webb Bridge Park Turf
    1660 Sun Apr 7 9:00 am Concorde Fire U-17/18 3:1 Weston FC U-17/18 Webb Bridge Park Turf
    1572 Sun Apr 14 12:30 pm Concorde Fire U-17/18 1:0 Charlotte Soccer Academy U-17/18 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
    1565 Sat Apr 20 10:00 am North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 3:2 Concorde Fire U-17/18 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Stadium Field
    1570 Sun Apr 21 10:00 am Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-17/18 1:1 Concorde Fire U-17/18 WakeMed Soccer Park - Field 3 (Grass)
    1601 Sat Apr 27 9:30 am Orlando City U-17/18 0:4 Concorde Fire U-17/18 Patton Park Complex - Field A
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1560 Sat May 4 1:00 pm Chargers Soccer Club U-17/18 1:1 Concorde Fire U-17/18 Countryside Sportsplex - Stadium Field
    1574 Sun May 5 9:00 am IMG Academy U-17/18 2:0 Concorde Fire U-17/18 IMG Academy Park
    1615 Sat May 18 2:00 pm Charlotte Soccer Academy U-17/18 5:0 Concorde Fire U-17/18 Manchester Meadows Soccer Complex (Turf)
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7204 Mon Jun 24 7:00 pm Albertson SC U-17/18 2:1 Concorde Fire U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 11
    7221 Tue Jun 25 9:30 pm Concorde Fire U-17/18 0:3 FC Dallas U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 5
    7236 Thu Jun 27 9:00 am Concorde Fire U-17/18 2:3 Crew Soccer Academy U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 13
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/7/13 9:25 am)