IMG Academy U-17/18   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Assistant Coach
  Scott Bowers   H: 941-752-2678     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Ronald Burns   EMAIL 
Head Coach
  Scott Dean   H: 941-752-7360     EMAIL 
Chaperone
  David Da Silva   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
3 '95 01. Anderson, roberto FT 11 7 - - - -
18 '95 02. Buhler, Nicolas FT 20 7 - 3 1 -
15 '94 03. Christie, Dylan FT 25 25 - - 2 -
20 '94 04. Freeman, Geroge FT 18 8 - - - -
8 '94 05. Gonzalez, Raul FT 27 21 - 13 3 -
2 '95 06. Gravatt, Brett FT 27 26 - 3 2 -
9 '95 07. Grevelink, Johannus FT 24 8 - 6 - -
13 '94 08. Haddad, Alex FT 13 7 - - - -
4 '95 09. hurtado, carlos FT 28 27 - 1 2 -
00 '95 10. Liebel, robert DP - - - - - -
00 '94 11. Nunez, Gabriel FT 11 11 - 3 1 -
5 D '94 12. O'Connor, Brendan FT 26 26 - - 10 1
11 '94 13. Olajde, Yussuf FT 25 15 - 5 1 1
7 M '95 14. Ontiveros, Omar FT 26 14 - 3 1 -
17 '94 15. Pineda, Jesus FT 23 11 - - 1 -
00 '95 16. Ramandane, Samy FT 7 2 - 1 - -
14 '95 17. Ravazzoli, Stephen FT 27 15 - 4 - -
21 '95 18. Rojas, Victor FT 21 11 - 3 1 -
19 '96 19. Smith, Oliver FT 9 6 - - - 1
1 '94 20. Velez, Marco FT 22 21 - - - -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other IMG Academy teams
  • U-15/16
      IMG Academy U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1549 Sat Sep 22 11:00 am Georgia United U-17/18 0:3 IMG Academy U-17/18 Metro North Park - Field 1 (Grass)
    1562 Sun Sep 23 9:00 am Concorde Fire U-17/18 2:0 IMG Academy U-17/18 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1663 Sat Oct 6 3:30 pm IMG Academy U-17/18 0:2 Weston FC U-17/18 IMG Academy Park
    1641 Sat Oct 20 11:00 am IMG Academy U-17/18 5:0 North Meck SC U-17/18 IMG Academy Park
    1585 Sun Oct 21 9:00 am IMG Academy U-17/18 2:0 Charlotte Soccer Academy U-17/18 IMG Academy Park
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1597 Sun Nov 4 1:30 pm Kendall SC U-17/18 1:1 IMG Academy U-17/18 Florida International University - North Field
    1563 Sat Nov 10 11:00 am IMG Academy U-17/18 1:1 Chargers Soccer Club U-17/18 IMG Academy Park
    4000 Fri Nov 30 10:00 am Seacoast United U-17/18 1:1 IMG Academy U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 3 (Grass)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4041 Sat Dec 1 9:00 am Colorado Rush U-17/18 1:2 IMG Academy U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 2 (Grass)
    4119 Mon Dec 3 11:15 am IMG Academy U-17/18 1:1 Classics Elite U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 20 (Grass)
    January 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1589 Sun Jan 27 2:00 pm Orlando City U-17/18 0:3 IMG Academy U-17/18 Seminole Soccer Complex - Main Field
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1646 Sat Feb 2 11:45 am Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-17/18 2:0 IMG Academy U-17/18 WRAL Soccer Center - Durham Bulls Stadium (Turf)
    1598 Sun Feb 3 10:00 am North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 2:1 IMG Academy U-17/18 BB&T Soccer Park (Winston-Salem) - Field 1 Stadium
    1622 Sat Feb 9 11:00 am IMG Academy U-17/18 2:3 Kendall SC U-17/18 IMG Academy Park
    1599 Sat Feb 16 12:00 pm North Meck SC U-17/18 2:1 IMG Academy U-17/18 Richard Barry Park
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1542 Sat Apr 6 3:00 pm Chargers Soccer Club U-17/18 0:2 IMG Academy U-17/18 Countryside Sportsplex - Stadium Field
    1602 Sat Apr 20 2:00 pm Weston FC U-17/18 1:3 IMG Academy U-17/18 Lockhart Stadium Stadium Field
    1555 Sat Apr 27 2:00 pm Charlotte Soccer Academy U-17/18 2:1 IMG Academy U-17/18 Charleston Battery Practice Field
    1590 Sun Apr 28 10:00 am South Carolina United Battery Academy U-17/18 1:3 IMG Academy U-17/18 Blackbaud Stadium
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1665 Sat May 4 12:00 pm IMG Academy U-17/18 3:0 Georgia United U-17/18 IMG Academy Park
    1574 Sun May 5 9:00 am IMG Academy U-17/18 2:0 Concorde Fire U-17/18 IMG Academy Park
    1639 Sat May 11 11:00 am IMG Academy U-17/18 6:1 Orlando City U-17/18 IMG Academy Park
    1652 Sun May 12 10:00 am IMG Academy U-17/18 5:0 South Carolina United Battery Academy U-17/18 IMG Academy Park
    1552 Sat May 18 11:30 am IMG Academy U-17/18 0:0 Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-17/18 IMG Academy Park
    1630 Sun May 19 9:00 am IMG Academy U-17/18 3:2 North Carolina Fusion U-17/18 IMG Academy Park
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7202 Mon Jun 24 7:00 pm Players Development Academy U-17/18 1:1 IMG Academy U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 8
    7219 Tue Jun 25 7:15 pm IMG Academy U-17/18 3:2 Real So Cal U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 8
    7234 Thu Jun 27 9:00 am IMG Academy U-17/18 2:3 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 9
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 7/29/13 10:48 am)