Pateadores U-17/18 (2012-2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Francisco Diaz   H: 310-963-2900     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Adam Reeves   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Thomas Dooley   EMAIL 
Academy Director
  Teddy Chronopoulos   EMAIL 
Director of Coaching
  Jon Szczuka   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
'96 01. Castillo, Jose FT 28 24 - 8 4 -
3 '95 02. DELATORRE, Kevin FT 27 26 - 12 1 1
4 '94 03. Dimond, Cole FT 30 20 - - 2 -
6 '94 04. Escudero, Roberto FT 28 28 - 17 1 1
7 '95 05. Fragoso, Arturo FT 30 29 - - 1 -
60 GK '96 06. Gomez, Brandon FT 30 24 - - 1 1
00 '95 07. Gutierrez, Erick FT 20 19 - - 2 -
9 '95 08. Medina, Dante FT 29 15 - 10 2 -
26 M '95 09. Michell, Matthew FT 7 2 - - - -
12 D '95 10. Ortiz, Steven FT 30 29 - 4 - -
13 '94 11. Padia, Thomas FT 23 19 - 3 3 -
14 '95 12. Paz, Nahum FT 17 14 - 3 1 -
15 M '95 13. Pizano, Kyle FT 27 12 - 1 5 -
16 '95 14. Rosales, Alex FT 31 31 - 2 5 -
M '96 15. Schramm, Corey FT 30 27 - - 1 -
22 '95 16. Scimeca, Anthony FT 18 8 - 2 - -
17 D '95 17. Smith, Michael FT 25 9 - - - -
18 '95 18. Stanley, Nick FT 24 14 - - 2 -
19 '95 19. Torres, Brian FT 29 11 - 4 5 -
20 '94 20. Varela, Francisco FT 27 26 - 2 3 1

Pateadores U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1199 Sat Sep 8 10:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 1:3 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
1200 Sun Sep 9 10:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 1:3 Crossfire Premier U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
1201 Sat Sep 22 10:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 5:0 Nomads SC U-17/18 Melinda Heights Elementary School - Grass Field
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1088 Sat Oct 6 10:00 am Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 1:3 Pateadores U-17/18 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field
1075 Sun Oct 7 11:00 am De Anza Force U-17/18 1:3 Pateadores U-17/18 De Anza College
1150 Sun Oct 21 11:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 1:1 Pateadores U-17/18 Claremont McKenna College - Stadium Field (Grass)
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1203 Sun Nov 4 10:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 1:2 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
1202 Sun Nov 11 10:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 0:1 Real So Cal U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
1128 Sat Nov 24 10:45 am San Diego Surf U-17/18 2:0 Pateadores U-17/18 San Diego Polo Club - Grass Fields - Field 6
4024 Fri Nov 30 12:15 pm Pateadores U-17/18 3:2 Vardar U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 12 (Grass)
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
4079 Sat Dec 1 12:00 pm Pateadores U-17/18 4:2 Minnesota Thunder Academy U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 9A (Grass)
4105 Mon Dec 3 11:15 am BW Gottschee Academy U-17/18 2:2 Pateadores U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 6 (Grass)
1191 Sat Dec 15 10:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 3:2 Pateadores U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
January 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1204 Sat Jan 19 10:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 2:0 Arsenal FC U-17/18 Orange Coast College - LeBard Stadium (Turf)
1140 Sun Jan 27 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-17/18 1:1 Pateadores U-17/18 StubHub Center - Field 7 (Turf)
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1205 Sat Feb 9 10:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 2:1 Chivas USA U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
1206 Sat Feb 23 10:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 4:0 San Diego Surf U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1207 Sat Mar 2 10:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 2:1 San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 Orange Coast College - LeBard Stadium (Turf)
1208 Sun Mar 3 10:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 6:1 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 Orange Coast College - LeBard Stadium (Turf)
1030 Sat Mar 16 12:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 4:1 Pateadores U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
1042 Sun Mar 17 11:00 am Portland Timbers U-17/18 0:2 Pateadores U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1183 Sat Apr 6 11:00 am Arsenal FC U-17/18 0:1 Pateadores U-17/18 Norco College - Stadium Field (Turf)
1172 Sat Apr 13 1:30 pm Real So Cal U-17/18 1:2 Pateadores U-17/18 Pierce College - Stadium Field (Grass Field)
1209 Sat Apr 20 12:30 pm Pateadores U-17/18 1:3 LA Galaxy U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
1114 Sat Apr 27 12:00 pm Nomads SC U-17/18 1:2 Pateadores U-17/18 Kinsell Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1210 Sat May 4 10:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 3:0 San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 Orange Coast College - LeBard Stadium (Turf)
1223 Sat May 18 11:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 4:1 Pateadores U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 7
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1211 Sat Jun 1 10:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 1:3 Strikers FC U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
7208 Mon Jun 24 9:15 pm Shattuck-Saint Mary's U-17/18 4:0 Pateadores U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
7225 Tue Jun 25 9:30 pm Pateadores U-17/18 4:4 Solar Chelsea SC U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 9
7240 Thu Jun 27 11:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 2:2 Kendall SC U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 6
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 3/24/15 3:42 pm)