Strikers FC U-17/18   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ruben Fernandez   M: 949-533-6496     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Sey Rosenstrauch   M: 949-795-4070     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Vishtasp Farhadi   M: 949-466-8987     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Robert Fuller   M: 714-307-5434     EMAIL 
Manager
  Robert Thierjung   M: 949-201-9431     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Don Ebert   M: 949-322-9047     EMAIL 
Executive Director
  Joe Sofia Sr.   M: 949-300-1558     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
16 M '95 01. Campos, Isacc FT 27 8 - 2 4 -
'96 02. Capetillo, Pablo FT 29 29 - 2 7 -
9 '94 03. Chasman, Matthew FT 18 13 - 5 1 -
49 D '96 04. Davidson, Taylor FT 23 12 - 1 - -
6 M '94 05. Elsea, Thomas FT 31 31 - - 2 -
4 '95 06. Harb, Mohamed FT 30 13 - - - -
'97 07. Havlick, Dakota FT 23 20 - - - -
'96 08. Liborio Jr., Felipe FT 30 29 - 11 - -
5 '95 09. Locklear, Matthew FT 28 28 - - 5 -
3 '94 10. Macias, Casey FT 16 15 - 3 1 -
20 M '95 11. Magallon, Salvador FT 30 19 - 1 2 -
8 M '94 12. Moros, Jose FT 21 8 - 3 1 -
7 M '94 13. Rosenstrauch, Joshua FT 29 24 - 3 - -
2 GK '95 14. Rubschlager, Carl FT 15 12 - - 1 -
12 '95 15. Salcedo Borrego, Paul FT 30 30 - 19 5 -
17 '95 16. Sanchez, Juan FT 30 24 - 2 3 -
10 '95 17. Thierjung, Christian FT 31 31 - 22 4 -
14 '95 18. Zarate, Carlos FT 31 15 - 2 - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Strikers FC teams
  • U-15/16
      Strikers FC U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1186 Sat Sep 8 10:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 1:0 Crossfire Premier U-17/18 Orange Coast College - LeBard Stadium (Turf)
    1187 Sun Sep 9 10:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 3:0 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Orange Coast College - LeBard Stadium (Turf)
    1188 Sat Sep 22 10:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 1:1 San Diego Surf U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1074 Sat Oct 6 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 4:2 Strikers FC U-17/18 De Anza College
    1089 Sun Oct 7 10:00 am Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 2:2 Strikers FC U-17/18 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field
    1138 Sat Oct 20 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-17/18 7:0 Strikers FC U-17/18 StubHub Center - Field 2
    1189 Sat Oct 27 10:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 2:0 Arsenal FC U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1190 Sat Nov 3 10:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 3:3 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
    1163 Sat Nov 17 11:00 am Real So Cal U-17/18 1:0 Strikers FC U-17/18 Oak Park High School - Turf Field
    4031 Fri Nov 30 1:15 pm Strikers FC U-17/18 1:1 Minnesota Thunder Academy U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 2 (Grass)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4067 Sat Dec 1 11:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 4:3 Oakwood Soccer Club U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 15 (Grass)
    4109 Mon Dec 3 11:15 am Lonestar SC Academy U-17/18 0:2 Strikers FC U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 10 (Grass)
    1191 Sat Dec 15 10:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 3:2 Pateadores U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
    January 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1192 Sat Jan 19 10:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 2:1 Nomads SC U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
    1130 Sun Jan 27 11:00 am San Diego Surf U-17/18 0:2 Strikers FC U-17/18 University City High School Stadium Field
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1154 Sat Feb 2 5:30 pm Chivas USA U-17/18 1:4 Strikers FC U-17/18 University of California, Riverside
    1218 Sat Feb 9 11:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 4:2 Strikers FC U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 7
    1193 Sat Feb 23 10:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 1:4 Real So Cal U-17/18 Orange Coast College - LeBard Stadium (Turf)
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1194 Sat Mar 2 10:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 3:1 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
    1195 Sun Mar 3 10:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 1:3 San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
    1041 Sat Mar 16 1:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 3:3 Strikers FC U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1031 Sun Mar 17 11:00 am Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 4:1 Strikers FC U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1196 Sat Apr 13 10:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 0:5 Chivas USA U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
    1185 Sat Apr 27 11:00 am Arsenal FC U-17/18 2:3 Strikers FC U-17/18 Riverside Community College - Norco Camp - Stadium Field (Turf)
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1197 Sat May 4 10:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 1:4 LA Galaxy U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
    1198 Sun May 5 10:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 5:2 San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
    1123 Sat May 11 3:00 pm Nomads SC U-17/18 1:4 Strikers FC U-17/18 Kinsell Field
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1211 Sat Jun 1 10:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 1:3 Strikers FC U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
    7206 Mon Jun 24 7:00 pm New York Red Bulls U-17/18 2:2 Strikers FC U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 15
    7223 Tue Jun 25 9:30 pm Strikers FC U-17/18 2:6 Weston FC U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 7
    7242 Thu Jun 27 11:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 1:3 Chicago Magic PSG U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 9
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/1/13 1:38 pm)