Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 (2012-2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Assistant Coach
  Anthony Bruce   H: 760-533-9616     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Ignacio Hernandez   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Freddy Juarez   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Michael Kraus   M: 901-568-0337     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Tim Seketa   EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Martin Vasquez   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
9 '95 01. Brody, Andrew FT 24 22 - 3 3 -
12 '94 02. Burnett, Ive FT 26 26 - - 3 -
41 D '95 03. Carrillo, Santi FT 22 15 - - 4 -
5 '95 04. Chavez, Luis FT 17 8 - - 2 -
1 GK '95 05. Cobos, Cesar FT 16 16 - - 1 -
44 '95 06. Esparza, AJ DP - - - - - -
60 D '95 07. Evans, Elijah DP - - - - - -
19 '94 08. Gonzalez, Eric DP 6 - - 1 - -
28 D '95 09. Hudson-Wihongi, Te FT 8 1 - 1 - -
8 M '95 10. Hyman, Trevor FT 22 18 - 3 2 1
68 '94 11. Irigoyen, Andres DP - - - - - -
39 '95 12. Johnston, Brandon DP 3 - - - - -
3 '95 13. Juarez, Isaias FT 16 15 - - - 1
78 F '95 14. Kotselas, Kosta FT 23 6 - 7 - -
11 '95 15. Lopez, Benjamin FT 17 13 - 14 2 -
14 '95 16. Marcu, Radu DP - - - - - -
56 D '94 17. Marquez, Brandon FT 16 6 - - 1 -
10 M '95 18. Murillo, Antonio FT 19 15 - 3 - -
23 F '95 19. Navarro, Jose FT 27 26 - 21 2 -
13 D '95 20. Nemeth, Corey FT 30 21 - - 4 -
7 M '94 21. Sasivarevic, Amer FT 22 14 - 6 1 -
16 D '95 22. Stadler, Jonathan FT 25 23 - 3 4 1
2 D '94 23. Tiraturyan, Tigran FT 27 14 - 3 - -
55 F '95 24. Tucker, Aiden DP 6 - - 1 - -
18 M '94 25. Turner, Haedan DP 2 1 - - - -
25 '95 26. Vasquez, Jose FT 22 8 - - 3 -
4 '95 27. Zabasajja, Jon FT 16 14 - - 2 -

Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1212 Sat Sep 15 9:30 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 4:2 San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 7
1213 Sat Sep 22 9:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 3:1 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 7
1216 Sat Sep 29 11:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 0:0 Chivas USA U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 7
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1126 Sat Oct 13 9:00 am San Diego Surf U-17/18 0:2 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 San Diego Polo Club - Grass Fields - Field 8
1115 Sun Oct 14 12:00 pm Nomads SC U-17/18 0:3 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 Otay Rancho High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
1214 Sat Oct 20 10:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 1:0 Portland Timbers U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 7
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1190 Sat Nov 3 10:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 3:3 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
1203 Sun Nov 4 10:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 1:2 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
1215 Sat Nov 17 10:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 2:3 LA Galaxy U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 7
4037 Fri Nov 30 1:15 pm Montréal Impact FC U-17/18 1:4 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 20 (Grass)
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
4057 Sat Dec 1 9:45 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 1:0 Crew SC Academy Wolves U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 7 (Grass)
4084 Mon Dec 3 9:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 1:1 Sporting Kansas City U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 5 (Grass)
1079 Sat Dec 15 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 2:4 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 De Anza College
1093 Sun Dec 16 10:00 am Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 3:2 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field
January 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1217 Sun Jan 27 11:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 5:1 Nomads SC U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 7
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1218 Sat Feb 9 11:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 4:2 Strikers FC U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 7
1219 Sat Feb 16 11:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 3:0 San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 7
1220 Sat Feb 23 11:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 2:1 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 7
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1170 Sat Mar 9 11:00 am Real So Cal U-17/18 3:0 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 Oak Park High School - Turf Field
1182 Sun Mar 10 11:00 am Arsenal FC U-17/18 0:2 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 Norco College - Stadium Field (Turf)
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1017 Sat Apr 6 11:00 am Crossfire Premier U-17/18 1:3 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 Marymoor Park - Field 2 (Turf)
1033 Sun Apr 7 11:00 am Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 2:2 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
1221 Sat Apr 13 11:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 2:1 San Diego Surf U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 7
1222 Sun Apr 28 11:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 4:0 Real So Cal U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 7
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1158 Sat May 4 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 3:2 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 Mt. San Antonio College - Stadium Field
1144 Sun May 5 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-17/18 1:0 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 StubHub Center - Field 5 (Turf)
1223 Sat May 18 11:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 4:1 Pateadores U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 7
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1224 Sat Jun 1 11:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 8:2 Arsenal FC U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 7
7214 Mon Jun 24 9:15 pm Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 1:2 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 15
7230 Tue Jun 25 9:30 pm Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-17/18 2:2 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 15
7245 Thu Jun 27 11:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 1:2 D.C. United U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 15
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 3/24/15 3:37 pm)