Cal Odyssey U-17/18   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach/Technical Director
  Nader Badawi   M: 559-288-1612     EMAIL 
Technical Trainer
  Shawn Rocha   M: 559-679-2346     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
40 GK '95 01. Abedi, Sina FT 2 2 - - - -
22 F '95 02. Badawi, Malik FT 25 22 - 1 4 -
14 M '94 03. Calderon, Norberto FT 9 6 - 1 1 -
3 D '95 04. Chao, Charlesten FT 26 26 - - 2 -
0 GK '95 05. Dominguez, Julio FT 11 9 - - - -
23 F '95 06. Douglas, Hunter FT 22 9 - 4 - -
4 D '94 07. Duarte, Jose FT 15 14 - 1 7 2
1 GK '94 08. Ferri, Tommaso FT 1 1 - - - -
21 D '95 09. Gonzalez, Jamie FT - - - - - -
18 M '95 10. Jimenez, Hector FT 16 9 - 1 1 -
24 D '95 11. Leighty, John FT 23 17 - - 1 -
12 D '95 12. Lopez, Jose FT 10 - - - 1 -
00 '94 13. Madera, Jorge FT 8 8 - - 1 -
11 F '94 14. Martinez, Moises FT 1 1 - - - -
9 F '94 15. Najera, Luis FT 26 26 - 11 4 1
19 D '95 16. Naranjo, Uriel FT 25 24 - - - -
60 '95 17. Onofre, Froylan FT 8 7 - - - -
5 D '95 18. Pacheco, Xavier FT 8 5 - 1 1 -
6 M '95 19. Ramirez, Christian FT 24 17 - 1 - -
29 M '95 20. Segura, Sergio FT 21 19 - 7 6 -
88 '95 21. Stevens, Kyle FT 3 - - - - -
15 D '95 22. Taffera, Cameron FT 1 1 - - - -
10 D '95 23. Vargas-Ramos, Jose FT 16 10 - 1 2 -
8 M '95 24. Walters, Drew FT 17 17 - - 2 -
17 F '95 25. Witt, Joel FT 21 16 - 1 - -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Cal Odyssey teams
  • U-15/16
      Cal Odyssey U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1062 Sat Sep 29 11:00 am Cal Odyssey U-17/18 0:5 San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 Neighborhood Church Fields Field 2
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1063 Sat Oct 6 10:00 am Cal Odyssey U-17/18 1:2 San Diego Surf U-17/18 College of the Sequoias Turf Field
    1064 Sun Oct 7 11:00 am Cal Odyssey U-17/18 1:2 Nomads SC U-17/18 College of the Sequoias Turf Field
    1065 Sat Oct 20 11:00 am Cal Odyssey U-17/18 2:3 De Anza Force U-17/18 College of the Sequoias Turf Field
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1066 Sun Nov 4 11:00 am Cal Odyssey U-17/18 2:3 Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 College of the Sequoias Turf Field
    1067 Sat Nov 17 12:00 pm Cal Odyssey U-17/18 3:4 Portland Timbers U-17/18 College of the Sequoias Turf Field
    1068 Sun Nov 18 9:00 am Cal Odyssey U-17/18 2:7 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 College of the Sequoias Turf Field
    4021 Fri Nov 30 12:15 pm FC Bolts Celtic U-17/18 2:0 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 4 (Grass)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4069 Sat Dec 1 11:00 am Internationals U-17/18 0:2 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 17 (Grass)
    4080 Mon Dec 3 9:00 am Cal Odyssey U-17/18 4:0 Richmond Kickers U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 1 (Grass)
    January 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1080 Sat Jan 19 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 3:1 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 De Anza College
    1160 Sat Jan 26 1:30 pm Real So Cal U-17/18 1:0 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 Pierce College - The Pit
    1174 Sun Jan 27 11:00 am Arsenal FC U-17/18 2:0 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 Riverside Community College - Norco Camp - Stadium Field (Turf)
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1069 Sat Feb 2 10:00 am Cal Odyssey U-17/18 1:2 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 College of the Sequoias Turf Field
    1070 Sun Feb 3 9:00 am Cal Odyssey U-17/18 0:7 Crossfire Premier U-17/18 College of the Sequoias Turf Field
    1071 Sat Feb 16 11:00 am Cal Odyssey U-17/18 3:4 San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 College of the Sequoias Turf Field
    1220 Sat Feb 23 11:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 2:1 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 7
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1194 Sat Mar 2 10:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 3:1 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
    1208 Sun Mar 3 10:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 6:1 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 Orange Coast College - LeBard Stadium (Turf)
    1072 Sat Mar 16 11:00 am Cal Odyssey U-17/18 1:2 Chivas USA U-17/18 College of the Sequoias Turf Field
    1073 Sun Mar 17 11:00 am Cal Odyssey U-17/18 0:4 LA Galaxy U-17/18 College of the Sequoias Turf Field
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1099 Sat Apr 6 10:00 am Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 2:3 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field
    1109 Sat Apr 27 11:00 am San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 3:4 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 Folsom High School (Turf)
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1034 Sat May 4 12:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 0:3 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1046 Sun May 5 12:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 4:2 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1023 Sat May 18 11:00 am Crossfire Premier U-17/18 2:0 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1010 Sun May 19 12:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 5:1 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 University of British Columbia - Varsity Field
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1055 Sat Jun 1 12:00 pm San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 1:1 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 Mustang Soccer Complex - Cytomax Field (Turf)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 7/29/13 12:00 pm)