De Anza Force U-17/18   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Assistant Coach
  Cameron Rast   H: 408-554-4784     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Mark Johnson   H: 408-460-1818     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Shaun Tsakaris   H: 310-403-3840     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Brandon Zimmerman   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Luis Trejo   EMAIL 
Manager
  Shannon Huffer   H: 408-655-1204     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Eric Yamamoto   H: 408-551-1988     EMAIL 
Executive Director
  Jeff Baicher   H: 408-679-0664     EMAIL 
Other
  Rob Amick   H: 408-930-9893     EMAIL 
Other
  Roger Dunn   H: 408-738-2695     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
25 '95 01. Amick, Michael FT 25 25 - 3 1 -
0 GK '95 02. Berke, Brandon DP 4 4 - - - -
5 '95 03. Bolous, Joseph FT 33 31 - 3 2 -
11 '94 04. Cardona, Edson FT 31 25 - 3 4 -
19 '95 05. De La Pena, Erick FT 34 33 - 1 4 -
00 '94 06. DeLane, Rajaee FT 26 1 - 3 1 -
00 '95 07. Delane, Sajaad FT 10 5 - 1 2 -
6 D '95 08. Dunn, Geoffrey FT 31 21 - 4 1 1
12 M '95 09. Felt, Skyler FT 32 29 - 6 7 -
13 M '94 10. Johnston, Conor FT 31 20 - - 5 -
'96 11. Kafai, Danya FT 11 6 - 2 - -
4 '94 12. Lima, Nicholas FT 13 5 - 7 - -
'96 13. Martinez, Salvador FT 25 25 - - - -
8 '95 14. Olson, Sam FT 17 7 - 1 3 -
15 '95 15. Perez, Andy FT 28 24 - 3 3 -
3 D '94 16. Pillon, Travis FT 30 28 - - 3 -
24 D '94 17. Powell, Thomas FT 19 12 - 3 1 -
10 '95 18. Romero, Jason FT 30 20 - 21 3 -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other De Anza Force teams
  • U-15/16

    De Anza Force U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1124 Sat Sep 15 9:00 am San Diego Surf U-17/18 3:2 De Anza Force U-17/18 Mira Costa College - Stadium Field
    1113 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm Nomads SC U-17/18 1:1 De Anza Force U-17/18 Kinsell Field
    1087 Sat Sep 22 10:00 am Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 0:2 De Anza Force U-17/18 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1074 Sat Oct 6 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 4:2 Strikers FC U-17/18 De Anza College
    1075 Sun Oct 7 11:00 am De Anza Force U-17/18 1:3 Pateadores U-17/18 De Anza College
    1065 Sat Oct 20 11:00 am Cal Odyssey U-17/18 2:3 De Anza Force U-17/18 College of the Sequoias Turf Field
    1076 Sat Oct 27 2:30 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 3:2 San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 De Anza College
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1077 Sat Nov 17 2:30 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 2:4 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field
    1078 Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 3:0 Crossfire Premier U-17/18 De Anza College
    4030 Fri Nov 30 1:15 pm Weston FC U-17/18 4:2 De Anza Force U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 9 (Grass)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4071 Sat Dec 1 11:00 am Players Development Academy U-17/18 2:0 De Anza Force U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 19 (Grass)
    4089 Mon Dec 3 9:00 am De Anza Force U-17/18 2:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 10 (Grass)
    1079 Sat Dec 15 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 2:4 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 De Anza College
    January 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1080 Sat Jan 19 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 3:1 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 De Anza College
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1082 Sat Feb 2 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 1:0 Portland Timbers U-17/18 De Anza College
    1083 Sun Feb 3 10:00 am De Anza Force U-17/18 1:5 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 De Anza College
    1084 Sat Feb 16 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 2:2 Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 De Anza College
    1081 Sun Feb 24 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 2:0 San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 De Anza College
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1142 Sat Mar 2 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-17/18 1:2 De Anza Force U-17/18 StubHub Center - Field 7 (Turf)
    1156 Sun Mar 3 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 1:4 De Anza Force U-17/18 Mt. San Antonio College - Stadium Field
    1085 Sat Mar 16 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 0:0 Arsenal FC U-17/18 De Anza College
    1086 Sun Mar 17 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 2:0 Real So Cal U-17/18 De Anza College
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1060 Sat Apr 6 11:00 am San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 0:1 De Anza Force U-17/18 Nutrilite Training Facility - Nutrilite Training Facility (Grass)
    1036 Sat Apr 20 12:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 3:2 De Anza Force U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1048 Sun Apr 21 12:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 1:1 De Anza Force U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1007 Sat May 4 12:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 3:3 De Anza Force U-17/18 University of British Columbia - Varsity Field
    1021 Sun May 5 11:00 am Crossfire Premier U-17/18 1:3 De Anza Force U-17/18 60 Acres Soccer Complex - South Side Field #22
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1111 Sat Jun 1 1:15 pm San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 0:4 De Anza Force U-17/18 Mather Soccer Complex - North Field
    7212 Mon Jun 24 9:15 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-17/18 0:2 De Anza Force U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 11
    7229 Tue Jun 25 9:30 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 0:0 Indiana Fire Academy U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 14
    7244 Thu Jun 27 11:00 am De Anza Force U-17/18 1:0 Chivas USA U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 13
    July 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7603 Sun Jul 14 8:30 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 3:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 6 (Grass)
    7604 Tue Jul 16 6:00 pm New England Revolution U-17/18 1:2 De Anza Force U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 2 (Grass)
    7610 Thu Jul 18 8:30 pm Shattuck-Saint Mary's Soccer Academy U-17/18 2:2 De Anza Force U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 5 (Grass)
    7614 Sat Jul 20 4:30 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 2:4 Albertson SC U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 5 (Grass)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/8/13 1:51 am)