De Anza Force U-17/18 (2012-2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Assistant Coach
  Mark Johnson   H: 408-460-1818     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Cameron Rast   H: 408-554-4784     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Luis Trejo   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Shaun Tsakiris   H: 310-403-3840     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Brandon Zimmerman   EMAIL 
Manager
  Shannon Huffer   H: 408-655-1204     EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Eric Yamamoto   H: 408-551-1988     EMAIL 
Executive Director
  Jeff Baicher   H: 408-679-0664     EMAIL 
Other
  Rob Amick   H: 408-930-9893     EMAIL 
Other
  Roger Dunn   H: 408-738-2695     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
00 M '95 01. Adams, Jackson DP - - - - - -
7 '94 02. Agostino, Jonathan FT 16 12 - 4 2 -
25 '95 03. Amick, Michael FT 25 25 - 3 1 -
22 '95 04. Arce, Chris FT 12 6 - - - -
0 GK '95 05. Berke, Brandon DP 4 4 - - - -
5 '95 06. Bolous, Joseph FT 33 31 - 3 2 -
11 '94 07. Cardona, Edson FT 31 25 - 3 4 -
19 '95 08. De La Pena, Erick FT 34 33 - 1 4 -
00 '94 09. DeLane, Rajaee FT 26 1 - 3 1 -
00 '95 10. Delane, Sajaad FT 10 5 - 1 2 -
6 D '95 11. Dunn, Geoffrey FT 31 21 - 4 1 1
12 M '95 12. Felt, Skyler FT 32 29 - 6 7 -
1 GK '94 13. Garcia, David FT 12 11 - - 1 -
00 '95 14. Gopakumar, Jayakrishnan DP 2 2 - - - -
99 F '95 15. Haghighi, Arya FT 19 12 - 2 - -
00 '94 16. Heer, Cole DP - - - - - -
21 '94 17. Holmer, Gustaf DP - - - - - -
13 M '94 18. Johnston, Conor FT 31 20 - - 5 -
17 '94 19. Johnston, Rory FT 15 8 - - - -
4 '94 20. Lima, Nicholas FT 13 5 - 7 - -
00 '94 21. McBride, Forrest DP - - - - - -
00 '94 22. Mitchell, Alexander DP - - - - - -
8 '95 23. Olson, Sam FT 17 7 - 1 3 -
15 '95 24. Perez, Andy FT 28 24 - 3 3 -
3 D '94 25. Pillon, Travis FT 30 28 - - 3 -
24 D '94 26. Powell, Thomas FT 19 12 - 3 1 -
00 '94 27. Rivas, Bryan DP - - - - - -
10 '95 28. Romero, Jason FT 30 20 - 21 3 -
18 '94 29. Sandoval, Joel FT - - - - - -
2 '95 30. Simonetti, Gilbert FT 17 15 - - 5 -
00 '95 31. Skoff, Christoph DP - - - - - -
00 '95 32. Waymouth, Matt DP 2 - - - - -

De Anza Force U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

September 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1124 Sat Sep 15 9:00 am San Diego Surf U-17/18 3:2 De Anza Force U-17/18 Mira Costa College - Stadium Field
1113 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm Nomads SC U-17/18 1:1 De Anza Force U-17/18 Kinsell Field
1087 Sat Sep 22 10:00 am Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 0:2 De Anza Force U-17/18 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field
October 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1074 Sat Oct 6 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 4:2 Strikers FC U-17/18 De Anza College
1075 Sun Oct 7 11:00 am De Anza Force U-17/18 1:3 Pateadores U-17/18 De Anza College
1065 Sat Oct 20 11:00 am Cal Odyssey U-17/18 2:3 De Anza Force U-17/18 College of the Sequoias Turf Field
1076 Sat Oct 27 2:30 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 3:2 San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 De Anza College
November 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1077 Sat Nov 17 2:30 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 2:4 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field
1078 Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 3:0 Crossfire Premier U-17/18 De Anza College
4030 Fri Nov 30 1:15 pm Weston FC U-17/18 4:2 De Anza Force U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 9A (Grass)
December 2012
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
4071 Sat Dec 1 11:00 am Players Development Academy U-17/18 2:0 De Anza Force U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 19 (Grass)
4089 Mon Dec 3 9:00 am De Anza Force U-17/18 2:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 9B (Grass)
1079 Sat Dec 15 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 2:4 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 De Anza College
January 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1080 Sat Jan 19 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 3:1 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 De Anza College
February 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1082 Sat Feb 2 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 1:0 Portland Timbers U-17/18 De Anza College
1083 Sun Feb 3 10:00 am De Anza Force U-17/18 1:5 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 De Anza College
1084 Sat Feb 16 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 2:2 Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 De Anza College
1081 Sun Feb 24 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 2:0 San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 De Anza College
March 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1142 Sat Mar 2 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-17/18 1:2 De Anza Force U-17/18 StubHub Center - Field 7 (Turf)
1156 Sun Mar 3 10:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 1:4 De Anza Force U-17/18 Mt. San Antonio College - Stadium Field
1085 Sat Mar 16 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 0:0 Arsenal FC U-17/18 De Anza College
1086 Sun Mar 17 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 2:0 Real So Cal U-17/18 De Anza College
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1060 Sat Apr 6 11:00 am San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 0:1 De Anza Force U-17/18 Earthquakes Training Facility - Earthquakes Training Facility (Grass)
1036 Sat Apr 20 12:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 3:2 De Anza Force U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
1048 Sun Apr 21 12:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 1:1 De Anza Force U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1007 Sat May 4 12:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 3:3 De Anza Force U-17/18 University of British Columbia - Dhillon Field
1021 Sun May 5 11:00 am Crossfire Premier U-17/18 1:3 De Anza Force U-17/18 60 Acres Soccer Complex - South Side Field #22
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
1111 Sat Jun 1 1:15 pm San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 0:4 De Anza Force U-17/18 Mather Soccer Complex - North Field
7212 Mon Jun 24 9:15 pm Baltimore Bays Chelsea U-17/18 0:2 De Anza Force U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 11
7229 Tue Jun 25 9:30 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 0:0 Indiana Fire Academy U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 14
7244 Thu Jun 27 11:00 am De Anza Force U-17/18 1:0 Chivas USA U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 13
July 2013
GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
7603 Sun Jul 14 8:30 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 3:1 St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 Houston Sports Park - Field 6 (Grass)
7604 Tue Jul 16 6:00 pm New England Revolution U-17/18 1:2 De Anza Force U-17/18 Houston Sports Park - Field 2 (Grass)
7610 Thu Jul 18 8:30 pm Shattuck-Saint Mary's U-17/18 2:2 De Anza Force U-17/18 Houston Sports Park - Field 5 (Grass)
7614 Sat Jul 20 4:30 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 2:4 Albertson SC U-17/18 Houston Sports Park - Field 5 (Grass)
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 3/24/15 3:51 pm)