Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Richard McCormick   M: 206-779-1301     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Sean Henderson   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  William Crook   EMAIL 
Technical Director
  Darren Sawatzky   M: 206-267-7418     EMAIL 
Other
  Joe Montgomery   H: 425-495-1611     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
1 GK '95 01. Adkisson, Connor FT 26 25 - - 1 -
3 '95 02. Bjornethun, Kyle FT 30 26 - 1 1 -
'96 03. Christensen, Paul FT 10 10 - - - -
16 '95 04. Crook, Cody FT 28 27 - 2 6 1
13 '94 05. Crook, Ike FT 35 35 - 6 4 -
18 '95 06. Hauser-Ramsey, Jacob FT 28 24 - - 4 1
21 '94 07. Kollars, Jordan FT 35 32 - 2 1 -
8 '94 08. Langston, Sam FT 32 29 - 3 1 -
5 '95 09. Markey, Jalen FT 17 4 - 1 5 -
17 '95 10. Matula, Mark FT 33 30 - - 1 -
4 M '95 11. McCormick, Duncan FT 26 25 - 5 6 1
31 '95 12. McGlothern, Jason FT 24 12 - 2 - -
19 '94 13. Morris, Jordan FT 32 32 - 28 1 -
'96 14. Olsen, David FT 32 29 - 15 1 1
2 '95 15. Sweet, Kenneth FT 32 8 - 7 3 -
29 D '95 16. Tinsley, Marcus FT 14 6 - - 2 -
10 '95 17. Wingo, Henry FT 31 24 - 9 4 -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Seattle Sounders FC teams
  • U-15/16

    Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1136 Sat Sep 8 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-17/18 3:3 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 StubHub Center - University 2
    1149 Sun Sep 9 11:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 4:2 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Claremont McKenna College - Stadium Field (Grass)
    1025 Sat Sep 22 1:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 1:1 Portland Timbers U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Field 11 (Turf)
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1026 Sat Oct 6 12:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 1:1 Arsenal FC U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1027 Sun Oct 7 11:00 am Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 3:1 Real So Cal U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1101 Sat Oct 20 11:00 am San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 2:2 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Mather Soccer Complex - North Field
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1028 Sat Nov 3 12:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 4:2 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1053 Sat Nov 17 10:30 am San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 4:5 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Nutrilite Training Facility - Nutrilite Training Facility (Grass)
    1068 Sun Nov 18 9:00 am Cal Odyssey U-17/18 2:7 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 College of the Sequoias Turf Field
    4034 Fri Nov 30 1:15 pm Chicago Fire U-17/18 3:2 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 1 (Grass)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4065 Sat Dec 1 11:00 am Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 2:1 Montréal Impact FC U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 13 (Grass)
    4110 Mon Dec 3 11:15 am Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 2:4 Shattuck-Saint Mary's Soccer Academy U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 11 (Grass)
    1029 Sat Dec 15 12:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 3:1 Crossfire Premier U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1095 Sat Feb 2 10:00 am Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 1:1 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field
    1083 Sun Feb 3 10:00 am De Anza Force U-17/18 1:5 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 De Anza College
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1120 Sat Mar 2 12:00 pm Nomads SC U-17/18 0:4 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Kinsell Field
    1132 Sun Mar 3 9:00 am San Diego Surf U-17/18 0:2 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 San Diego Polo Club - Grass Fields - Field 8
    1030 Sat Mar 16 12:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 4:1 Pateadores U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1031 Sun Mar 17 11:00 am Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 4:1 Strikers FC U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1005 Sat Mar 30 12:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 1:0 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Newton Athletic Park - Stadium Field (Turf)
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1032 Sat Apr 6 12:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 6:1 San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1033 Sun Apr 7 11:00 am Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 2:2 Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1036 Sat Apr 20 12:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 3:2 De Anza Force U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1037 Sun Apr 21 11:00 am Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 3:1 Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1034 Sat May 4 12:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 0:3 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1035 Sun May 5 11:00 am Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 1:3 San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Field 11 (Turf)
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1049 Sat Jun 1 2:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 0:3 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1022 Sun Jun 9 11:00 am Crossfire Premier U-17/18 2:3 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Lake Washington High School (Turf)
    7203 Mon Jun 24 7:00 pm Real So Cal U-17/18 1:2 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 9
    7218 Tue Jun 25 7:15 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 2:2 Players Development Academy U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 6
    7234 Thu Jun 27 9:00 am IMG Academy U-17/18 2:3 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 9
    July 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7600 Sun Jul 14 8:30 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 3:1 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 2 (Grass)
    7606 Tue Jul 16 6:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 0:5 Albertson SC U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 5 (Grass)
    7609 Thu Jul 18 8:30 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 0:4 New York Red Bulls U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
    7612 Sat Jul 20 10:00 am Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 1:3 New England Revolution U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 4 (Grass)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/7/13 7:15 pm)