Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Gordon Forrest   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Craig Dalrymple   M: 604-684-5173     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Steve Meadley   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Raegyn Hall   EMAIL 
Tech. Director
  Stuart Neely   H: 604-354-6236     EMAIL 
Executive Director
  David Irvine   EMAIL 
Other
  Chris Franks   EMAIL 
Other
  Jon MacGregor   EMAIL 
Other
  Kevin Phillips   EMAIL 
Other
  Jon Poli   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
2 '95 01. Adekugbe, Sam FT 32 32 - 2 5 -
13 '96 02. Bustos, Marco FT 33 27 - 14 4 -
19 '95 03. Chopin, Titouan FT 28 14 - 5 - -
00 '96 04. Chow, Matthew FT 28 17 - 5 3 -
00 '96 05. Comsia, Alex FT 27 22 - - 1 -
11 '94 06. DeBoice, Spencer FT 31 27 - 11 4 -
9 '95 07. Duncan, Quinton FT 27 22 - 1 6 1
7 '95 08. Elbourne, Liam FT 28 15 - 1 3 -
10 '94 09. Essa, Yassin FT 34 32 - 21 1 -
3 '95 10. Farmer, Jackson FT 33 33 - 1 6 -
12 '96 11. Froese, Kianz FT 23 18 - 3 1 -
23 '96 12. Haynes, Jordan FT 30 21 - 4 2 -
14 '95 13. Huitema, Brody FT 29 25 - 30 3 -
1 '94 14. Melvin, Sean FT 20 20 - - 1 -
17 '95 15. Piraux, Mitch FT 34 31 - 5 4 -
20 '95 16. Prasad, Nicholas FT 23 21 - 1 4 -
4 '95 17. van der Eyden, Matthew FT 29 15 - - 3 -
30 '95 18. Wirth, Nolan FT 13 12 - - - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Vancouver Whitecaps FC teams
  • U-15/16
      Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report  
    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1199 Sat Sep 8 10:00 am Pateadores U-17/18 1:3 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Orange Coast College (Turf)
    1187 Sun Sep 9 10:00 am Strikers FC U-17/18 3:0 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Orange Coast College - LeBard Stadium (Turf)
    1213 Sat Sep 22 9:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 3:1 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 7
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1014 Sat Oct 20 11:00 am Crossfire Premier U-17/18 1:1 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1028 Sat Nov 3 12:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 4:2 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1077 Sat Nov 17 2:30 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 2:4 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field
    1091 Sun Nov 18 10:00 am Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 0:6 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field
    4032 Fri Nov 30 1:15 pm Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-17/18 3:2 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 7 (Grass)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4073 Sat Dec 1 11:00 am Sporting Kansas City U-17/18 1:4 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 21 (Grass)
    4085 Mon Dec 3 9:00 am Crew Soccer Academy U-17/18 1:3 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 6 (Grass)
    1002 Sun Dec 16 11:00 am Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 3:6 Portland Timbers U-17/18 South Surrey Athletic Park Field 1
    January 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1104 Sat Jan 19 11:00 am San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 0:9 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Mather Soccer Complex - North Field
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1069 Sat Feb 2 10:00 am Cal Odyssey U-17/18 1:2 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 College of the Sequoias Turf Field
    1057 Sun Feb 3 11:00 am San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 0:3 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Mustang Soccer Complex - Cytomax Field (Turf)
    1000 Sat Feb 16 12:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 3:0 LA Galaxy U-17/18 South Surrey Athletic Park Field 10
    1001 Sun Feb 17 10:00 am Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 2:3 Chivas USA U-17/18 Cloverdale Athletic Park Grass
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1168 Sat Mar 2 11:00 am Real So Cal U-17/18 1:1 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Oak Park High School - Turf Field
    1180 Sun Mar 3 11:00 am Arsenal FC U-17/18 0:3 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Riverside Community College - Norco Camp - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1003 Sat Mar 16 11:00 am Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 5:1 San Diego Surf U-17/18 Whatcom Community College - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1004 Sun Mar 17 12:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 4:0 Nomads SC U-17/18 Whatcom Community College - Stadium Field (Turf)
    1005 Sat Mar 30 12:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 1:0 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Newton Athletic Park - Stadium Field (Turf)
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1043 Sat Apr 6 1:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 0:2 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1006 Sun Apr 21 11:00 am Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 2:1 San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 University of British Columbia - Thunderbird Park (Turf Field)
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1007 Sat May 4 12:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 3:3 De Anza Force U-17/18 University of British Columbia - Varsity Field
    1008 Sun May 5 11:00 am Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 8:0 Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 University of British Columbia - Varsity Field
    1009 Sat May 18 12:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 3:1 San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 University of British Columbia - Thunderbird Park (Turf Field)
    1010 Sun May 19 12:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 5:1 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 University of British Columbia - Varsity Field
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1011 Sat Jun 1 12:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 2:1 Crossfire Premier U-17/18 University of British Columbia - Varsity Field
    7200 Mon Jun 24 7:00 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 3:0 Chicago Fire U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    7216 Tue Jun 25 7:15 pm Houston Dynamo U-17/18 2:5 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    7231 Thu Jun 27 9:00 am Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 3:1 PA Classics U-17/18 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    July 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7600 Sun Jul 14 8:30 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 3:1 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 2 (Grass)
    7607 Tue Jul 16 6:00 pm New York Red Bulls U-17/18 1:0 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 6 (Grass)
    7608 Thu Jul 18 8:30 pm Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 0:0 Albertson SC U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 2 (Grass)
    7613 Sat Jul 20 10:00 am St. Louis Scott Gallagher Missouri U-17/18 1:0 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 6 (Grass)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/1/13 1:34 pm)