Portland Timbers U-17/18   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Adam Smith   M: 319-389-5791     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Mike Smith   M: 503-568-6506     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  John Bain   M: 503-720-3997     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Steve Reese   M: 503-454-8109     EMAIL 
Team Liaison Coordinator
  Maya Kohls-Chase   M: 509-999-1847     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
22 '95 01. Cawley, Lucas FT 26 22 - 1 3 -
13 '95 02. Chesnutt, Cameron FT 21 20 - - 1 -
8 F '94 03. Desir, Christian FT 23 18 - 11 4 -
14 '95 04. Duenas, Francisco FT 25 19 - - - -
2 '94 05. Esparza, Enrique FT 10 7 - - - -
3 '95 06. Gonzalez, Antony FT 26 19 - 1 2 -
16 '95 07. Kleweno, Spencer FT 14 7 - 2 - -
5 '95 08. Langsdorf, Foster FT 25 24 - 3 5 1
17 '95 09. Macchione, Anthony FT 23 9 - 2 - -
6 '95 10. Martinez, Hector DP 7 6 - - - -
23 M '94 11. McGuire, Kenton FT 28 22 - 1 4 -
19 '95 12. Morfin, Abdiel FT 26 25 - 1 1 -
00 '95 13. North, Mitch FT 15 14 - - 1 -
21 '95 14. Nosack, James FT 26 21 - 11 2 -
7 '94 15. Ortiz, Jose FT 7 7 - - 1 -
1 '95 16. Partee, Collin FT 14 13 - - - 1
9 '95 17. Street, Cody FT 14 8 - - 3 -
10 '95 18. Werner, Sam FT 15 11 - 1 1 -
20 '95 19. Wutte, Stefan FT 19 8 - - 3 -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Portland Timbers teams
  • U-15/16

    Portland Timbers U-17/18 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1148 Sat Sep 8 11:00 am Chivas USA U-17/18 5:0 Portland Timbers U-17/18 Pomona Pitzer University - Stadium Field (Grass)
    1137 Sun Sep 9 10:00 am LA Galaxy U-17/18 2:0 Portland Timbers U-17/18 StubHub Center - University 2
    1025 Sat Sep 22 1:00 pm Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 1:1 Portland Timbers U-17/18 Starfire Sports Complex - Field 11 (Turf)
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1038 Sat Oct 6 3:30 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 1:1 Real So Cal U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1039 Sun Oct 7 12:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 1:0 Arsenal FC U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1214 Sat Oct 20 10:00 am Real Salt Lake AZ U-17/18 1:0 Portland Timbers U-17/18 Grande Sports World - Field 7
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1040 Sat Nov 3 1:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 3:1 Crossfire Premier U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1067 Sat Nov 17 12:00 pm Cal Odyssey U-17/18 3:4 Portland Timbers U-17/18 College of the Sequoias Turf Field
    1054 Sun Nov 18 10:30 am San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 2:1 Portland Timbers U-17/18 Nutrilite Training Facility - Nutrilite Training Facility (Grass)
    4033 Fri Nov 30 1:15 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 1:4 Houston Dynamo U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 8 (Grass)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4068 Sat Dec 1 11:00 am Portland Timbers U-17/18 0:1 Continental FC DELCO U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 16 (Grass)
    4095 Mon Dec 3 9:00 am Chicago Fire U-17/18 0:1 Portland Timbers U-17/18 Premier Sports Complex - Field 16 (Grass)
    1002 Sun Dec 16 11:00 am Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 3:6 Portland Timbers U-17/18 South Surrey Athletic Park Field 1
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1082 Sat Feb 2 12:00 pm De Anza Force U-17/18 1:0 Portland Timbers U-17/18 De Anza College
    1096 Sun Feb 3 10:00 am Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 4:2 Portland Timbers U-17/18 Cabrillo College - Stadium Field
    1108 Sat Feb 23 10:00 am San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 0:2 Portland Timbers U-17/18 Mather Soccer Complex - North Field
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1131 Sat Mar 2 11:00 am San Diego Surf U-17/18 0:1 Portland Timbers U-17/18 San Diego Polo Club - Grass Fields - Field 8
    1121 Sun Mar 3 11:00 am Nomads SC U-17/18 1:3 Portland Timbers U-17/18 Kinsell Field
    1041 Sat Mar 16 1:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 3:3 Strikers FC U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1042 Sun Mar 17 11:00 am Portland Timbers U-17/18 0:2 Pateadores U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1043 Sat Apr 6 1:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 0:2 Vancouver Whitecaps FC U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1044 Sun Apr 7 10:00 am Portland Timbers U-17/18 2:1 San Juan Soccer Club U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1047 Sat Apr 20 1:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 0:0 Santa Cruz Breakers Academy U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1048 Sun Apr 21 12:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 1:1 De Anza Force U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1019 Sat Apr 27 2:00 pm Crossfire Premier U-17/18 2:1 Portland Timbers U-17/18 Redmond High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1045 Sat May 4 11:00 am Portland Timbers U-17/18 0:3 San Jose Earthquakes U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    1046 Sun May 5 12:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 4:2 Cal Odyssey U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    1049 Sat Jun 1 2:00 pm Portland Timbers U-17/18 0:3 Seattle Sounders FC U-17/18 Timbers Training Facility - Main Field
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/8/13 3:39 pm)