Orlando City U-15/16   (2012-2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sean Murphy   EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Nate Omodt   EMAIL 
Manager
  Richie Gray   EMAIL 
Other
  Paul Shaw   EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
9 F '96 01. Aperribay, Gorka FT 24 24 - 4 2 -
21 M '96 02. ARROYO, MARCOS FT 28 28 - - 4 -
25 M '96 03. Bailey, Andrew FT 20 9 - 6 3 -
7 M '96 04. BARET, ALEXANDER FT 11 1 - 2 - -
4 D '97 05. Coleman, Charles FT 18 7 - - - -
5 D '96 06. Hardington, Cameron FT 27 27 - 2 1 -
1 GK '96 07. Luna, Braeden FT 28 28 - - - -
12 D '97 08. MAIOROV, PHILLIP FT 23 7 - 1 - -
3 D '96 09. Melvin, Michael FT 27 27 - 1 - -
6 M '96 10. Nartowicz, John FT 27 27 - 4 7 -
11 M '96 11. Overbey, Bryce FT 28 21 - 3 1 -
23 F '96 12. PRESTRIDGE, RICHARD FT 28 27 - 21 5 -
17 D '96 13. ROBERTS, ROHAN FT 27 23 - 2 4 1
19 D '96 14. SANDEL, AUSTIN FT 25 25 - 1 4 -
8 M '96 15. WILLIAMS, TYLER FT 19 8 - 1 1 -
10 M '96 16. Zapata, Dennis FT 24 23 - 7 1 -
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Other Orlando City teams
  • U-17/18

    Orlando City U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2611 Sun Sep 16 11:30 am Orlando City U-15/16 3:0 North Carolina Fusion U-15/16 Patton Park Complex - Field A
    October 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2604 Sun Oct 7 11:30 am Orlando City U-15/16 6:4 Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15/16 Patton Park Complex - Field A
    2633 Sun Oct 21 11:30 am Orlando City U-15/16 3:2 South Carolina United Battery Academy U-15/16 Patton Park Complex - Field A
    2656 Sat Oct 27 4:00 pm Orlando City U-15/16 2:0 Weston FC U-15/16 Seminole Soccer Complex - Main Field
    November 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2578 Sun Nov 4 11:30 am Orlando City U-15/16 1:1 Georgia United U-15/16 Seminole Soccer Complex - Main Field
    2627 Sat Nov 10 2:30 pm North Carolina Fusion U-15/16 0:2 Orlando City U-15/16 Bryan Park Soccer Complex - Stadium Field
    2647 Sun Nov 11 12:30 pm Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-15/16 4:0 Orlando City U-15/16 WRAL Soccer Center - Eurosport Field (Grass)
    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    5007 Sat Dec 1 1:15 pm Met Oval U-15/16 1:4 Orlando City U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 17 (Grass)
    5063 Sun Dec 2 12:00 pm BSC CT ACADEMY U-15/16 0:2 Orlando City U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 16 (Grass)
    5111 Tue Dec 4 11:00 am Orlando City U-15/16 4:2 Match Fit Academy FC U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 12 (Grass)
    January 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2600 Sat Jan 19 6:00 pm Orlando City U-15/16 3:1 Kendall SC U-15/16 Seminole Soccer Complex - Main Field
    2589 Sun Jan 27 4:30 pm Orlando City U-15/16 3:2 IMG Academy U-15/16 Seminole Soccer Complex - Main Field
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2619 Sat Feb 9 7:00 pm Orlando City U-15/16 3:1 Carolina Rapids U-15/16 Patton Park Complex - Field A
    2638 Sat Feb 16 4:30 pm Concorde Fire U-15/16 2:1 Orlando City U-15/16 Georgia Soccer Park - Field 1
    2595 Sun Feb 17 11:30 am Georgia United U-15/16 4:1 Orlando City U-15/16 Metro North Park - Field 1 (Grass)
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2642 Sat Mar 9 4:30 pm Kendall SC U-15/16 2:1 Orlando City U-15/16 Florida International University - North Field
    2603 Sat Mar 16 4:30 pm Weston FC U-15/16 6:0 Orlando City U-15/16 Lockhart Stadium Stadium Field
    April 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2546 Sun Apr 14 11:30 am Orlando City U-15/16 1:2 Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-15/16 Patton Park Complex - Field A
    2601 Sat Apr 27 12:00 pm Orlando City U-15/16 1:1 Concorde Fire U-15/16 Patton Park Complex - Field A
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2645 Sat May 4 4:30 pm South Carolina United Battery Academy U-15/16 1:0 Orlando City U-15/16 College of Charleston - Patriots Point Field 4
    2639 Sat May 11 1:30 pm IMG Academy U-15/16 2:0 Orlando City U-15/16 IMG Academy Park
    2637 Sun May 12 1:30 pm Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 4:4 Orlando City U-15/16 Countryside Sportsplex - Stadium Field
    2644 Sat May 18 1:30 pm Carolina Rapids U-15/16 2:2 Orlando City U-15/16 William A. Hough High School - Stadium Field (Turf)
    2650 Sun May 19 12:30 pm Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15/16 0:2 Orlando City U-15/16 UNC Charlotte - Training Field
    June 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2556 Sat Jun 1 6:00 pm Orlando City U-15/16 2:0 Chargers Soccer Club U-15/16 Seminole Soccer Complex - Main Field
    7306 Tue Jun 25 5:15 pm Crew Soccer Academy Wolves U-15/16 4:1 Orlando City U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 16
    7323 Wed Jun 26 7:00 pm Orlando City U-15/16 1:7 Seattle Sounders FC U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 17
    7339 Fri Jun 28 9:00 am Orlando City U-15/16 3:7 Real So Cal U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 17
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jul 18  (current as of 8/6/13 2:09 pm)