Dallas Texans U-15/16   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  David Hudgell   H: 214-394-6837     EMAIL 
Club Director
  Hassan Nazari   H: 972-741-6452     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Tyler Schwab   EMAIL 
Manager
  Larry Munoz   H: 214-837-4792     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
31 D '97 01. Callado, Oliver FT 27 13 - - - -
3 D '98 02. Constant, Matthew DP 9 3 - - 1 -
34 M '97 03. Dean, Garrett FT 29 29 - - 5 -
38 M '97 04. Diaz, Jason FT 30 26 - 8 1 -
88 GK '97 05. Garcia, Brayan FT 12 8 - 1 1 -
85 GK '97 06. Henry, Aaron FT 25 14 - - - -
32 F '98 07. Hernandez, Nicky DP 8 - - - - -
30 D '97 08. Hosea, Bailey FT 17 14 - - 1 -
18 '98 09. Martinez, Ethan DP 2 1 - - - -
21 D '98 10. Meacham, Jacob DP 2 1 - - - -
29 M '97 11. Olivarez, Miguel FT 24 8 - 1 - -
36 F '97 12. Palomarez, Jeffrey FT 29 27 - 16 - -
27 M '97 13. Paz, Christian FT 15 8 - - - -
7 '98 14. Pham, Christian DP 3 - - - - -
28 D '97 15. Ramos, Christian FT 30 21 - 1 2 -
26 '97 16. Reynolds, Alec FT 16 13 - - - -
33 M '97 17. Rochowski, Matthew FT 28 19 - 4 3 1
41 F '97 18. Sanogo, Abdel FT 27 24 - 9 4 1
35 M '97 19. Santibanez, Manuel FT 27 13 - 1 - -
00 '98 20. Sedatole, Cody DP - - - - - -
5 D '98 21. Terwege, Brandon FT 24 20 - 2 1 -
40 F '97 22. Whitfield, Cooper FT 30 28 - 7 - -
23 M '97 23. Wooley, Keegan FT 30 29 - 3 4 -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Dallas Texans teams
  • U-17/18 U-13/14

    Dallas Texans U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2887 Sat Sep 14 12:30 pm San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 0:3 Dallas Texans U-15/16 STAR Soccer Complex - Field 1
    2875 Sat Sep 28 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:7 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Dynamic Sports Park - Field 10
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2899 Sun Oct 6 2:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 0:0 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 20
    4020 Sat Oct 12 12:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 3:0 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 7
    2936 Sun Oct 20 12:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 1:3 FC Dallas U-15/16 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
    2996 Sat Oct 26 12:30 pm Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 3:4 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Swope Park Training Center
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4008 Sun Nov 3 12:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 3:0 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
    2927 Sat Nov 9 1:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 1:2 Real Colorado U-15/16 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
    2923 Sun Nov 10 1:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 3:0 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Ross Stewart Soccer Complex
    2984 Sat Nov 30 12:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 3:3 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7207 Thu Dec 12 1:30 pm Sockers FC U-15/16 2:2 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 20 (Grass)
    7270 Fri Dec 13 1:00 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 2:2 Portland Timbers U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 13 (Grass)
    7301 Sun Dec 15 11:00 am Dallas Texans U-15/16 2:2 Albertson SC U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 1 (Grass)
    January 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2948 Sun Jan 26 1:30 pm Houston Dynamo U-15/16 2:1 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Houston Amateur Sports Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    February 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2930 Sat Feb 1 11:30 am Texans SC Houston U-15/16 4:3 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
    2929 Sun Feb 9 12:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 1:1 Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2920 Sat Mar 1 12:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 1:0 Andromeda FC U-15/16 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
    2960 Sat Mar 8 5:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 1:1 Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 6
    2972 Sat Mar 15 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 0:0 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
    2911 Sun Mar 16 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 2:2 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Colorado School of Mines - Stadium Field (Turf)
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2931 Sat Apr 5 12:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 2:1 Texas Rush U-15/16 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2924 Sat May 3 3:00 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 5:0 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Toyota Stadium
    2925 Sat May 10 4:00 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 3:3 Houston Dynamo U-15/16 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
    2922 Sun May 11 12:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 2:0 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
    2928 Sat May 17 12:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 0:2 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Texas Woman's University
    2926 Sat May 31 12:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 0:0 Dallas Texans U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    June 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2921 Sat Jun 7 12:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 1:2 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
    8202 Mon Jun 23 2:15 pm Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-15/16 1:1 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 13 (Grass)
    8236 Wed Jun 25 12:00 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 0:0 BW Gottschee Academy U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 12 (Grass)
    8261 Thu Jun 26 8:00 am Oakwood Soccer Club U-15/16 2:3 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 12 (Grass)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 7/31/14 12:50 pm)