Texans SC Houston U-15/16   (2013-2014) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Scott James   M: 281-788-8187     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Eric Quill   H: 713-818-2488     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Alfredo Martinez   M: 832-326-0616     EMAIL 
Manager
  Tammie Craig   M: 281-380-6385     EMAIL 
Goal Keeper Coach
  Miguel Becerra   H: 936-827-1259     EMAIL 
Team Roster
# P YR Name S GP GS S% G CT SO
00 '98 01. Adeniran, Samuel DP 1 1 - - - -
28 '98 02. Alaniz, Jr, Edgar FT 27 24 - 3 2 1
00 '97 03. De La Cruz, Antonio DP 4 1 - - - -
00 '98 04. Feldman, Darius FT 10 4 - 1 - -
31 '97 05. Gonzalez, Pablo FT 28 16 - 3 - -
47 '97 06. Grant, Devon FT 24 22 - - - -
32 '97 07. Hernandez, Jesus FT 12 9 - - - -
33 '97 08. Hinds, Isaiah FT 28 15 - 2 3 -
34 '98 09. Huerta, Bryant FT 28 18 - 2 1 -
83 '97 10. Jolivet, Henning FT 22 19 - - - -
29 '98 11. Khoury, Rami FT 11 7 - - - -
48 M '97 12. Knutson, Daltyn FT 28 19 - 2 - 1
49 '97 13. Lawrence, Owen FT 29 29 - - 2 -
40 '97 14. Loredo, Sergio FT 27 26 - 6 1 -
50 '97 15. Martinez, Kristian FT 20 10 - - - -
36 '98 16. McCabe, Malcolm FT 26 21 - - 4 -
81 GK '98 17. Nicknish, John FT 14 11 - - - -
00 M '97 18. Nutter, Keith FT 10 3 - - - -
51 D '97 19. Ramsey, Andrew FT 30 29 - 6 3 -
30 '98 20. Reyes, Alex FT 27 20 - 3 - -
00 '97 21. Reyes, Jonathan FT 16 13 - 4 - -
38 '97 22. shittu, Kenneth FT 18 9 - - 1 -
00 '97 23. Sivadon, Tyler DP - - - - - -
39 '97 24. Vega, Dylan FT 25 13 - 1 - -

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  • Other Texans SC Houston teams
  • U-17/18 U-13/14

    Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Schedule MR: Match Report

    September 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4007 Sat Sep 21 5:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 0:2 Colorado Rush U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 4
    4012 Sun Sep 22 12:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 1:1 Real Colorado U-15/16 Klein Memorial Stadium (Turf)
    October 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4015 Sun Oct 6 10:00 am Texans SC Houston U-15/16 4:1 Texas Rush U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
    2906 Fri Oct 25 7:30 pm Colorado Rapids U-15/16 0:0 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Field 8 (Turf)
    4002 Sun Oct 27 11:30 am Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 0:0 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Swope Soccer Village
    November 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4008 Sun Nov 3 12:30 pm Dallas Texans U-15/16 3:0 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 University of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
    2966 Sat Nov 9 12:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 1:3 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 St. Stephen's Episcopal School
    2894 Sat Nov 16 12:30 pm San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 1:0 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 STAR Soccer Complex - Field 1
    4006 Sat Nov 23 5:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 1:2 Colorado Rapids U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 5 (turf)
    4014 Sun Nov 24 11:30 am Texans SC Houston U-15/16 1:0 Sporting Kansas City U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 5 (turf)
    December 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    7206 Thu Dec 12 1:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 1:2 Kendall SC U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 19 (Grass)
    7259 Fri Dec 13 11:00 am Texans SC Houston U-15/16 0:1 PA Classics U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 22 (Grass)
    7281 Sun Dec 15 9:00 am Shattuck-Saint Mary's U-15/16 2:1 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Premier Sports Complex - Field 2 (Grass)
    February 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2930 Sat Feb 1 11:30 am Texans SC Houston U-15/16 4:3 Dallas Texans U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
    4011 Sat Feb 15 1:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 1:0 Lonestar SC Academy U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
    4027 Sat Feb 22 12:30 pm Texas Rush U-15/16 1:2 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Bear Branch Soccer Complex - Field 7
    March 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4009 Sun Mar 2 3:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 0:0 FC Dallas U-15/16 Klein Memorial Stadium (Turf)
    4013 Sat Mar 15 12:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 1:2 Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
    2882 Sat Mar 22 12:00 pm Andromeda FC U-15/16 1:1 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Lonestar High School - Turf
    2954 Sat Mar 29 12:30 pm Houston Dynamo U-15/16 2:2 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Houston Sports Park - Field 1 (Turf)
    April 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2991 Sat Apr 5 12:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC U-15/16 1:3 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Keller High School - Varsity Field
    2942 Sat Apr 26 12:30 pm FC Dallas U-15/16 2:1 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 FC Dallas Sports Park - Field 4
    May 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    4010 Sun May 4 4:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 1:2 Houston Dynamo U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
    4005 Sat May 10 12:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 1:0 San Antonio Scorpions Youth Academy U-15/16 Klein Memorial Stadium (Turf)
    4004 Sat May 17 2:30 pm Texans SC Houston U-15/16 2:1 Andromeda FC U-15/16 Burroughs Park - field 9
    2918 Sat May 31 12:30 pm Colorado Rush U-15/16 1:1 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Rooney Road - Field 2 (Turf)
    June 2014
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    2978 Sun Jun 1 12:30 pm Real Colorado U-15/16 2:1 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Highlands Heritage Park - Stadium Field
    8203 Mon Jun 23 2:15 pm Oakwood Soccer Club U-15/16 3:3 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 14 (Grass)
    8228 Wed Jun 25 10:00 am Texans SC Houston U-15/16 1:1 FC Wisconsin Nationals U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 7 (Turf)
    8260 Thu Jun 26 8:00 am Capital Area RailHawks Academy - CASL U-15/16 5:1 Texans SC Houston U-15/16 Grand Park Sports Campus - Field 11 (Grass)
    - has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since May 23  (current as of 8/12/14 12:09 pm)